• USD ($)
  • English

Ottawa ATTRACTIONS See all

Ottawa Parliament Hill

Canada’s political heart focuses on Ottawa’s Parliament Hill, crowned with a flurry of grand government buildings. The most impressive building is the Gothic-style Centre Block, the main Parliamentary Building, with its soaring central Peace ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 67 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An excellent way to see the city and visit the attractions.

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An excellent way to see the city and visit the attractions.

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The only hiccup is that we were not picked up at Les Suites Hotel after calling and confirming that we would be by Grey Lines. I called them when we arrived home to put in a complaint, we were in their computer system, but the left hand did not let the right hand know what was going on. We eventually had to take a taxi, because we did not know where the kiosk was. Good bilingual guides, funny, especially the one on the Hop-on Hop-off.

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Everything was OK. Nice trip, beautiful weather and lovely people. Thanks.

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was a great tour. Terry and Ron made it really special. Ron slowed down many times throughout the tour for us to take pictures. I learned a lot about the capital. Thanks for wonderful morning.

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

A very enjoyable experience. Buses were on time and we'll kept. Guides were knowledgeable and amusing. Good value for money.

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very good tour, visiting all important areas.

Doing what: Ottawa City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

This tour is a brilliant way to see a multitude of Ottawa's places of interest in a 2-hour time span. Furthermore, you can hop on and hop off at about 20 sites. The guide was a young dude, but he was nevertheless fluent in French and English and more importantly informative and knowledgeable in a entertaining way. I personally recommend people to hop off at the Canadian war museum, a must see if you are interested in historical warfare.

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2013

We would have given the tour a higher rating, but one of the tour guides had such a strong French accent, that we couldn't understand what he was saying

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Most enjoyable tour of Ottawa, with a good mixture of stops for photos and drive-bys. Outstanding driver!

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Because I have problems walking in the heat I only took the bus tour, but enjoyed that very much! A bonus for my was having the band for the changing of the guard walk right under my window while waiting for the tour to begin!

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great city tour. Best way to see Ottawa. Our tour guide spoke both French and English and was very informative and fun! We did the Rideau Canal boat tour and that was very fun as well. Once again our tour guide was very informative and FUN! I would recommend this tour and believe it to be a bit cheaper than doing each tour separate.

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Cruise

Wombat
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Unfortunately we chose a rainy day for the boat trip but the experience was still enjoyable., Lots of information about the city. The Hop-on/off bus tour is worth doing as there is a lot of history in the city of Ottawa

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

The tour was very good except that the microphone on the bus was not working properly so we were not getting the full benefit of what the tour guide was saying which is the best part. Please provide the tour operators with properly functioning equipment. It would make a huge difference.

Doing what: Ottawa City Hop-on Hop-off Tour and Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message