Palermo ATTRACTIONS See all

Vucciria Market

There are a few outdoor markets in Palermo that are worth exploring - for the atmosphere as much as any actual shopping you want to do - but the most famous is the Vucciria Market in the city’s historic center. The Vucciria Market is located in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Terry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great option for a quick overview of the city and sights!

Doing what: Palermo City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Holly D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I always like these tours. It helps you decide what you relaly want to spend the time seeing.

Doing what: Palermo City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Steve C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

A good start to the holiday as it took a good slow pace around some of the interesting sights of the north of the old town. A good guide with great local knowledge with interesting facts about the town and its history.

Doing what: Palermo Walking Tour and Street Food

Amy K

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Your standard headphones hop on bus, it was an ok tour through the city of Palermo, not a place I would recommend to visit on a Sunday, as the streets were jammed with a flea market. We took the bus loop twice, then got off an had great cannoli before heading back to our cruise ship.

Doing what: Palermo City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Michael V

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

This was a nice way to get around Palermo and changing routes was very easy.

Doing what: Palermo City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Suzanne R

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see top spots in Palermo

Doing what: Palermo City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Steve C

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

A bit cold at this time of year for an open topped bus but it did cover the sights we wanted to go to see.

Doing what: Palermo City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Erica F

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2015

Enjoyable. A shame that the tour bus was not stopping at a marked stop outside the Teatro Massimo, which we discovered after nearly an hour of waiting.

Doing what: Palermo City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Cindy R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

There were street vendors selling discounted tickets which made a line of hundreds just to get on the bus. We waited for hours!

Doing what: Palermo City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message