Palermo may not be as big or famous as Rome, but the Sicilian capital city offers more attractions and activities than you’ll be able to cram into a three day visit. Whether your touristic tastes lean toward the architectural, the artistic, the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide Giusefina was outstanding. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and a true professional. The food and wine tasting took place at a local farmhouse and was phenomenal in both the quality and quantity of food. Erice and Segesta were beautiful and well worth a visit. We highly recommend this tour and especially our tour guide Giusefina. It was a day well spent and one of the highlights of our trip to Sicily.

Doing what: Erice and Segesta Day Trip from Palermo with Sicilian Food and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best part of our tour was the guide, Giusefina. She was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and tried her best to accommodate everyone. The Valley of the Temples is a must see on any trip to Sicily. We highly recommend this tour and especially our guide Giusefina. It was a wonderful experience and one of the highlights of our trip to Sicily.

Doing what: Agrigento Day Trip from Palermo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nice lunch, well-informed guide who went the extra mile to get us a quick visit to the theatre at Segesta, rather than having to wait 30 minutes in the rain for the bus back, and took us back to our lodgings in Palermo in the rain and rush hour, which took a very long time.

Doing what: Erice and Segesta Day Trip from Palermo with Sicilian Food and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour with knowledgable guides. Despite terrible weather they really ensured we had a great experience.

Doing what: Agrigento Day Trip from Palermo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour is awesome, the food is awesome, the sites is awesome, and Marco is awesome. That's all you need to know

Doing what: Palermo Street Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We took this tour on our first day in Palermo and it was a fantastic introduction to the city. Our guide, Naida, shared her knowledge and insight into not only the food, but also the history and culture of her home town. It was great. Highly recommend this tour for your first day in the city.

Doing what: Palermo Street Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! We had two very knowledgeable tour guides. Agrigento is a great location to visit - historical and beautiful. A must-see when in Sicily.

Doing what: Agrigento Day Trip from Palermo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Marco spoke excellent English and was a friendly, knowledgeable guide. He took us to parts of Palermo we probably would not otherwise have seen and introduced us to some local food we definitely would not have tried. The tour lasted nearly 4 hours and we thoroughly enjoyed it. In practice it works out cheaper than it appears because, if you're prepared to be adventurous and try everything offered, you avoid the need to buy lunch and we found that we ate enough to want only a snack in the evening rather than a full meal. Thank you Marco.

Doing what: Palermo Street Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic trip! The tour guides were delightful and so knowledgeable. They were proud Sicilians who were only too happy show their beautiful part of the world with other to visitors and answer all questions. The lunch in the farm house was lovely too. All in all - brilliant experience.

Doing what: Erice and Segesta Day Trip from Palermo with Sicilian Food and Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Marco did a fabulous job of introducing us to local cuisine, history and adventures! His Passport del Mangione was fun and a great memory of all the fun foods we sampled and people we met. A superb introduction to Sicily and Palermo!

Doing what: Palermo Street Food Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message