Smack-bang in the middle of Queensland’s Tropical Coast, Palm Cove lives up to its name, with palm-lined streets and a pretty beach. Travelers come to this tranquil resort town for its chilled-out Far North lifestyle and proximity to big-name ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 232 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was the best tour in all regards. The guide was great and very friendly. The tour was timely and comprehensive. Every place covered by the tour was worth visiting. We had chosen the vegetarian lunch option. They took extra care to make us very testy Thai curry over rice. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Daintree Rainforest, Cape Tribulation and Rainforest Habitat Wildlife Sanctuary Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommende these two awsome daytrips.

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Cairns and the Great Barrier Reef

al49
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value for money, trip was interesting, tour guide hadgreat knowledge of the route and places we visited and was very helpful. Good meal for lunch and enough time at each stop.

Doing what: Daintree Rainforest, Cape Tribulation and Rainforest Habitat Wildlife Sanctuary Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Daintree Rainforest, Cape Tribulation and Rainforest Habitat Wildlife Sanctuary Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We simply loved our tour. It was amazing and would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Cairns and the Great Barrier Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tour of the area north of Cairns! The driver was very knowledgable and entertaining. The lunch was great and the scenery was beautiful. This is a good trip.

Doing what: Daintree Rainforest, Cape Tribulation and Rainforest Habitat Wildlife Sanctuary Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The bus was overcrowded and uncomfortable. Some of the seats had very limited leg room. The places visited were wonderful, however, I felt a bit rushed in some places and waited around too long in others.

Doing what: Daintree Rainforest, Cape Tribulation and Rainforest Habitat Wildlife Sanctuary Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

It is the Wet Season and in pouring down rain, not a great trip.

Doing what: Daintree Rainforest, Cape Tribulation and Rainforest Habitat Wildlife Sanctuary Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

A bit long winded with all the driving but worth it! Cape tribulation was fab! Shane the guide was pukka although i don't share his taste in music! Only down side was dining with a load of yanks...

Doing what: Daintree Rainforest, Cape Tribulation and Rainforest Habitat Wildlife Sanctuary Day Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Tour was average. Outside activities a must. Glass bottom boat was nice but hard to take good pics. Green island has barely anything to do so it left me underwhelmed. I scuba dived for the first time which made it worthwhile.

Doing what: Small-Group Cairns City Tour with Optional Green Island Cruise

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Bus ride was a bit rough, bus seems to require its suspension overhauled, The Guide Shane, was good value though.
beautiful part of the country a pleasure to visit it.

Doing what: Daintree Rainforest, Cape Tribulation and Rainforest Habitat Wildlife Sanctuary Day Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The drain tree river cruise was late, there was no commentary during the cruise, the skipper simply drove up the river and back. This was the worse tour I have eve been on

Doing what: Daintree Rainforest, Cape Tribulation and Rainforest Habitat Wildlife Sanctuary Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: 2-Day Best of Cairns and the Great Barrier Reef

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message