Palm Springs ATTRACTIONS See all

Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

It’s a breathtaking 8-minute journey to the peak of Mount San Jacinto aboard the Palm Springs Aerial Tramway. Along the way, you’ll travel through 5 vegetation zones, from arid desert to alps. At the top, the incredible desert views are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 131 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Varied and interesting day. Richard the guide was knowledgable and helpful. Ariel skyway was great with astounding views

Doing what: Palm Springs and Outlet Shopping Day Trip from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I realy had a great time loved this activity . Best Sight ever.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good deal :

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

It was pretty good. The weather crazy at the top. Cold and snow with zero visibility. Try to go when the top is clear. I'm sure it will be better.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was a wonderful trip. We were picked up in time from our hotel by our guide Richard. He is a cheerful person and very informative. We enjoyed the ride by cable car and Richard drove to the best places in Palm Springs! I would definitely recommend this trip to my friends.

Doing what: Palm Springs and Outlet Shopping Day Trip from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Driver was very informative, great knowledge of the area! Aerial tramway was amazing. Huge shopping centre. Great value for money, would certainly recommend! Breathtaking views! A must do when visiting LA!

Doing what: Palm Springs and Outlet Shopping Day Trip from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent experience. Our tour guide, Richard was super great and very knowledgeable. The aerial view from the mountain was amazing.... totally enjoyed the shopping at Desert Hill Premium Outlet too.

Doing what: Palm Springs and Outlet Shopping Day Trip from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous as usual. This is the third time, each time showing different group of friends. It is a amazing experience and the food was good. The view, fresh air, scenery, food, it just doesn't get any better.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect start to our Palm Springs trip

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message