Someone says Palm Springs, I think sun, relaxation, golf. I should probably add to that list dramatic landscape, swimming, shopping and eating. Located in the Colorado Desert 100 miles southeast of Los Angeles, Palm Springs is an oasis of fun. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 190 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

The tramway was great. Quite an experience. Viator was useless. I paid more than the ticket amount, did not receive the discount I was entitled to, and did not get any reservation for any time that I could not get by standing in line, which I had to do anyway. Never again.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was excellent! I would recommend the tour to everyone as long as the had our tour guide George. He was very knowledgeable and knew a lot of things about the history of the cities and the tour. We really enjoyed the entire tour.

Doing what: The Earthquake Canyon Bike Express

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would recommend this tramway ride to everyone. I should be one of the marvels of the world, everyone needs to see.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

While in Palm Springs, I went on the aerial tramway which is always a great experience. I also visited the Art Museum and Air Museum, both of which was well worth the visit. Since I like to gamble, I also visited the casinos in the Palm Springs area.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Me and my fiancee had a great time!Pleasant trip all in all.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was awesome. Went on May 8 and it was snowing. Was not too prepared but loved it.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting and beautiful!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really awesome. Well worth it!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was so much fun!! My family loved everything but this was our favorite. If your in Palm Springs this is a must.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Day from start to finish. Only myself and my Daughter took the tour our guide was perfect picked us up on time. Very knowledgeable, tour was tailored to what we wanted to do most. The Aerial Tram was amazing. We got to see most of the animals at the zoo as we arrived quiet early in the morning when it was still quite cool. The shopping outlet was very busy as it was Memorial weekend we were able to pickup some really good buys. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Palm Springs and Outlet Shopping Day Trip from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great views and experience for very little price. A must do if you are in Palm Springs.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had an AWESOME time on the tramway. I'm afraid of heights so the glass surround and moving floor was a bit challenging for me but the views were absolutely amazing! So glad I did it. Make sure you set aside some time and hike some of the trails and explore nature at it's finest. Incredibly impressed!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The view is panoramic at 8,500 feet elevation. A little bit chilly up there but just right for the season. Be back on our next visit to Palm Springs.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I loved that the tram floor rotated making the views more complex. The restuarant on top of the mountains is outstanding for service, food and views.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our team thoroughly enjoyed the natural surroundings and walk with nature. The views from the various "edge of the mountain cliff" venues, there are 5, were an experience one never will forget. A memory from 10,000ft over the city, desert and horizon which is breathtaking.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The tour was great, everything we expected. We were a bit disappointed when presenting our tickets to find that there was a senior price available at the ticket office that was not available to us through Viator. If we had known, we would've purchased our tickets at the ticket office.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a wonderful experience. We loved the ride up and my son lives in Newport Beach and had never been on the tram. We all enjoyed it and thanks to Viator for helping with the tickets. It was so easy.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide was great. Really enjoyable day!

Doing what: Palm Springs and Outlet Shopping Day Trip from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The reason I had for buying these tickets was that I did not have to line up. Up on the mountain was great.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome...very nice experience! We want to come back again.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message