Someone says Palm Springs, I think sun, relaxation, golf. I should probably add to that list dramatic landscape, swimming, shopping and eating. Located in the Colorado Desert 100 miles southeast of Los Angeles, Palm Springs is an oasis of fun. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 162 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Earthquake Canyon Bike Express

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Congratulations to our excellent tour guide, Jane, whose friendliness, expertise, local and general knowledge and professional demeanour really gave an added dimension to our Palm Springs stay. By the end of the four hours, my daughter and I had learned a lot about the geology and geography of the incredible Coachella Valley and surrounds. What a fascinating environment. Our van was warm and comfortable and the stops to various flora and fauna reserves were excellent. A great day - thanks Jane!

Doing what: Palm Springs Wildlands Preserve Nature Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amy was a fantastic and very knowledgeable tour guide

Doing what: The Earthquake Canyon Bike Express

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Geo Jane was wonderful. There were only three of us on the ride, all experienced cyclists, so it was a very harmonious trip. Would definitely recommend for any level biking.. Very scenic and educational.

Doing what: The Earthquake Canyon Bike Express

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Varied and interesting day. Richard the guide was knowledgable and helpful. Ariel skyway was great with astounding views

Doing what: Palm Springs and Outlet Shopping Day Trip from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I realy had a great time loved this activity . Best Sight ever.

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: The Earthquake Canyon Bike Express

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good deal :

Doing what: Palm Springs Aerial Tramway

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, informative, fun and spectacularly scenic

Doing what: The Earthquake Canyon Bike Express

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time. The guide was knowledgable. All the staff made sure it was a fun experience. The ride was not too difficult so it made the sights great. I would recommend this trip.

Doing what: The Earthquake Canyon Bike Express

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

very cool tour of the rock formations and a lot of interesting information from our guide

Doing what: San Andreas Fault Jeep Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message