Looking for a relaxing tropical getaway? Look no further than Tahiti. We've got a fantastic three-day itinerary for you so you can get into the swing of island life – on land and on sea! Day 1: Tour the Islands Start your Tahiti time off getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 72 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very good tour. Eric was great!! He knows a lot about his beautiful island, the swim stop was the highlight!!! Thank you

Doing what: Papeete Inner Island Full-Day Jeep Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour and the best guide.

Doing what: Moorea Circle Island and Belvedere Lookout Morning Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful tour, complete and very well organized. Our guides were very good and nice.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing!!!! The tour operators are great. They teach you a lot about the environment and make you at ease before letting swim and snorkel with sharks. Highly recommended

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Dana was great. Great information and a through knowledge. He was patient and funny and we had a very relaxed tour. All in all great idea if you want to get to know Moorea.

Doing what: Moorea Circle Island and Belvedere Lookout Morning Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our family of four thought it was a great tour! Sydney and the other lady (Sorry forgot her name) were both great. We were two jeeps driving together, the guides were wonderful and so accommodating. They wanted to make sure we all understood what was being said and what was happening. Lots of interesting information and lots of fun. The views were breathtaking, the jeep ride was thrilling and the swimming stop was refreshing. I would recommend this trip to anyone who wants to see more of Tahiti.

Doing what: Papeete Inner Island Full-Day Jeep Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the most amazing day! The guides were so friendly and made the day so fun. The setting for the trip was gorgeous, and swimming with sharks and sting rays was beyond incredible! I loved every minute and would highly suggest this trip!

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfect. The staff was very friendly and food. Definitely do the full day because the lunch is fantastic. The private island they take you to is unreal. Amazing pictures. Be sure to walk around the island and see the pacific. The snorkeling was fantastic. This tour is a must do in Bora Bora

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was fantastic in every way - strongly recommend

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was fantastic. It was much more than I expected. We were on a 2 1/2 week cruise of the south Pacific and, in my view, this tour was THE HIGHLITE of our vacation.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide was exceptional. He knew everything and educated us with pleasant commentary. I would recommend him to everyone.

Doing what: Papeete Inner Island Full-Day Jeep Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour personnel! Very funny, enjoyable and engaging. Would highly recomend.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a great day! Not only did we get to swim with sharks and hundreds of beautiful fish, we also got to swim with sharks and stingrays at the Lagoonarium. The people were wonderful and made sur everyone had a great time.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Genial! Una experiencia inolvidable. Algo diferente en una isla maravillosa

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message