Looking for a relaxing tropical getaway? Look no further than Tahiti. We've got a fantastic three-day itinerary for you so you can get into the swing of island life – on land and on sea! Day 1: Tour the Islands Start your Tahiti time off getting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 64 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfect. The staff was very friendly and food. Definitely do the full day because the lunch is fantastic. The private island they take you to is unreal. Amazing pictures. Be sure to walk around the island and see the pacific. The snorkeling was fantastic. This tour is a must do in Bora Bora

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was fantastic in every way - strongly recommend

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was fantastic. It was much more than I expected. We were on a 2 1/2 week cruise of the south Pacific and, in my view, this tour was THE HIGHLITE of our vacation.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide was exceptional. He knew everything and educated us with pleasant commentary. I would recommend him to everyone.

Doing what: Papeete Inner Island Full-Day Jeep Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour personnel! Very funny, enjoyable and engaging. Would highly recomend.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a great day! Not only did we get to swim with sharks and hundreds of beautiful fish, we also got to swim with sharks and stingrays at the Lagoonarium. The people were wonderful and made sur everyone had a great time.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Genial! Una experiencia inolvidable. Algo diferente en una isla maravillosa

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Increíble Tahití. No os perdáis esta excursión. El maravilloso jardín interior es espectacular. Fabio es fantástico, su conocimiento de la zona es increíble y además disfruta enseñándolo. El restaurante Maroto sirve comida tahitiana buenísima.

Doing what: Papeete Inner Island Full-Day Jeep Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Fun and informative jeep tour with knowledgeable Tahitian local who spoke excellent English. Saw tons of waterfalls and vista points, stopped for a swim in a fresh water river, went to small restaurant in the interior of the island where we could purchase lunch-it was beautiful. We enjoyed it!

Doing what: Papeete Inner Island Full-Day Jeep Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Lots of fun, very entertaining Tahitian locals singing dancing playing ukulele while boating us to snorkeling spots, pearl farm, vanilla plantation and finally to a private motu for local style lunch and lagoonarium experience.

Doing what: Bora Bora Snorkel, Sharkfeeding and Lagoonarium Full-Day Tour including Picnic Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Voyage extrêmement intéressant pour mon mari et moi. Paysages magnifques. Guides bilingues très cultivés et documentés. Repas correct.
Recommandons fortement.

Doing what: Papeete Inner Island Full-Day Jeep Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The guide made this trip. I cannot pronounce his name, but he was a man who grew up in the forest, a true bushman. The trip into the interior of Tahiti was fascinating...we learned which plants and flowers were medicinal, how those living in the bush made utensils and the history of the forest people including a visit to the site of 1400 year old mummies! Our 4X4 climbed through amazing terrain surrounded by craggy peaks and we ended up at what appeared to be a delapidated hotel in the middle of nowhere. They had no guests but us and we had a phenomenal gourmet French lunch on the veranda overlooking the lush valley (lunch not included in tour). The other 4 people on our tour became friends which made the trip that much more enjoyable. Worth every penny!!!!

Doing what: Papeete Inner Island Full-Day Jeep Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was a great excursion the guide was very informative and the trip was breath taking. Waterfalls,gorgeous views and a great lunch.

Doing what: Papeete Inner Island Full-Day Jeep Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Could not have been better. Our guide was in love with his home and made us love it too. We stopped to "play" with eels in a lake. We had a delicious lunch with a beautiful view. He told us about many hidden places where he goes fishing or has a picnic with his family. A most enjoyabe day.

Doing what: Papeete Inner Island Full-Day Jeep Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message