Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland® Paris, commonly known as Euro Disney, is located just outside Paris. It has 2 theme parks, a restaurant and entertainment district, and seven hotels. It opened in 1992, only the second Disney outside the USA, but 15 million people a year ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 526 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Joshua B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I haven't made it to Disney Land or Disney World, so I have no other point of comparison. Having said that, I think it was great. Do make sure to see both parks.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Amanda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Disneyland Paris is something you must experience for yourself. Me, my son and friend enjoyed every minute of it. 1 day isn't enough to see everything in, and to go on the rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Clifford A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is a very convenient way to get to Disneyland Paris from Paris city center. There were four of us and the cost is just a little bit more expensive than doing the shared bus ride. The shared bus ride would have meant an additional trek to the pick-up point. With the private transfer, you then have the convenience of setting your own departure time and pick-up time and you get picked-up from your hotel/starting point no need to go to some other location. Our driver on the way to Disneyland was excellent. Our driver on the way back was not that bad, except that he kept checking his phone or something constantly. The only mitigating factor was that we were so tired that we all fell asleep on the way back.

Note that you pre-set the departure time from your hotel/starting point and pick-up time at Disneyland Paris. That means you have the flexibility to choose before you start the trip, but the car does not wait for you so you have to still wait for the pick-up time even if you want to leave earlier.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

wei choon t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

through this viator disneyland ticket we able to skip the Q as we just exchanged our printed documents to tickets.Overall is satisfied.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Eileen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was so very nice to have been taken to and from Disneyland Paris and been given the park hopper passes as one package......could not have been any easier. We enjoyed the day at the Park.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

jedichris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great parks. Very easy to exchange the voucher at the kiosk or with a Disney Cast Member at the window. Great price for the parks with lots to do.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

jedichris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great parks. Very easy to exchange the voucher at the kiosk or with a Disney Cast Member at the window. Great price for the parks with lots to do.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Jillianthetravelller

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We arrived at Disneyland Paris and all we had to do was hand in our printed voucher from Viator and get our 2 day pass! Saved lots of hassle with money! We had all our tours booked through Viator and pre paid! We were amazed at how smoothly all our booked tours went! More money for other spending!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Shashank R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We visited during middle of October and weather was not very cold and we enjoyed Fall colors as well. You need two days to cover both theme parks.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

jweaving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Disneyland Paris was amazing! Had a great time! A great place!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Leonor S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was just amazing!
We got there, we didn't have to wait in queue to enter the park as we went straigth to the voucher exchange machine, just scanned the code bar and got in. Was an amazing day that I recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

mohamed_sakrrr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must go in paris, advise at least two days in both parks

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Keith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great service, car was waiting for us when we landed and got us to Disney quickly Cant ask for anymore,

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

Deepak P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Its an excellent value for money. Trains are also easily available from any station in Paris which goes directly or indirectly to Disney. I still think 2 days ticket is a better choice as there is lot to do and see there

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Gerlinda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Disneyland Transport was awesome! This was a honeymoon trip for me and my new husband and we had a blast. I will always use Viator whenever I travel.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Linda C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Magical so quaint and Walt Disney World FABULOUS, characters so freiendly

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Frances R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was my first trip to Europe so I was nervous about ordering tickets online and working. It worked great! The tickets were cheaper than purchasing at the gate and I immediately received vouchers by email and they worked beautifully without any issues at the park. They processed the funding through my bank immediately, which was good because I knew there were no hidden fees or costs.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Harmoni Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent price. Cheaper than at the park even with the exchange rate

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Easy to use the self-service kiosk to exchange voucher for tickets for entry and avoid queueing. Price was good, about 27 Euros cheaper than purchase at the park on the day. Park was relatively quiet mid-week and cooler day and we had access to all rides within 10 minutes. Used FastPass for a busier ride whilst we had lunch and got to do and see most of what we wanted in one afternoon.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Wendy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Happy Day in Disneyland Paris!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Nick G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I absolutely needed to live the Disneyland Paris experience. I'm a Disney fan. Have been to the popular Disney World Parks and California.
Some people feel it would be a 'seen them, don't need to see it' experience. Totally false. There are a lot of differences, starting with the beautiful Beauty and the Beast Castle. Living the experiences in French environment it's a multilingual park. Can't say the same for Florida and California. They're mostly English and Spanish.
Beautiful Parks and am extremely happy to have gone. Would absolutely go back if I get another chance to go to Paris. The transportation was very comfortable, guide was very nice and was a nice ride through their suburbs of France. With interesting info from the guide. Sort of like a two for one package.
Merci

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We purchased our voucher for tickets to Disneyland before leaving for Paris. Once we got there we split up One to stand in the line at the gates and the other to stand in line at the booth that issues the actual tickets. We had read online that the voucher would not get us through the gates. This was great info because the line-ups are HUGE!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Lizzi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver was a couple of minutes late at the airport but this was due to traffic, he found us straight away and then took an alternative route to avoid the traffic to our hotel at Disneyland Paris. They were very prompt picking us up and again took an alternative route as the traffic was at a standstill, we arrived at the airport in plenty of time. Would definitely use them again.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic adventure, loved Disneyland

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message