In a city of many trendy neighborhoods, the Brera district in Milan is one of the most charming. Located very close to the Duomo in the historic center, this is the part of Milan that might make you forget about the city’s hustle-bustle reputation.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 406 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It has been 35 years since my last visit to a Disneyland and I felt like I was a kid again the moment I walked into this magical place! We loved everything and we have lots of glorious photo memories of our magical day in the happiest place on earth!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a great day, and Viator really delivered what they offer. The tickets were more expensive at the gate and you had to queue for a while. Make sure you go as early as possible to avoid this, also really take a good look at the instructions viator send, i noticed i had to bring a printed copy of the voucher (Disney actually ask for this in order to give you the tickets as they keep the copy).
Other than that, it went smoothly and had no issues. Excelent service from Viator :)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very well organised for pick up times and who can ever complain about Disneyland :)

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our day this was a great way to see the two parks Filled a whole day,Easy day trip from Paris

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved every minute of our very long day. Our 6 year old didn't want to leave, but we were very grateful for the excellent transportation from Paris to the park. Our 10 year old road every roller coaster at least once and often twice. The lines were not overly long and the park employees were awesome. Thank you for a truly magical experience!!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

DebS
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day at Disneyland and booking through Viator was easy, as was exchanging the tickets for the day. Pity the weather wasn't so good!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Got to see both parks for such a good deal, it was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The whole Disneyland Paris experience was amazing. People of all ages would like this. We were short of time and only did the one day two parks, really need two days to do more rides and get full benefit...worth doing in Paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was the best experience of my life so far. The ticket allowed me to visit both the disneyland studio and the disneyland park. I could easily hop on hop off between the two. The ticket covered all the expenses for rides, visiting inside museums and castles.
The only thing I would like to suggest is that one should go far atleast a two day pass. It was really a big place to cover in one day ticket.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was amazing! We arrived at 10 and left at 10! Full twelve hours. We managed to go to the two parks and the children rode all the rides they wanted! They went on their favourite rides twice! Thank you for making the booking so easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome deal for us! We stayed the entire day and had enough time to see what we wanted from both parks. We got there just after the parks opened and left at closing. We also went on a weekday so lineups weren't too bad at all.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tickets worked great, saved some cash and ended up having a great day @ Disneyland. The kids loved it!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great day at Disneyland Paris. Unfortunately buying tickets before hand didn't save us any time as the computer you use to redeem the vouchers near the box office wasn't working so we had to join the queue with everyone else. The Park itself is not as good as the US ones but there was still plenty of fun to be had.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a great time at disneyland paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

rob stewart
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

this is a great transfer and so glad we did it, a driver is there waiting for you and even wheels your cases to the car for you , we were walking into our hotel within no time, I would not dream of any other method of getting to Disney from the airport should I go again

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message