Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland® Paris, commonly known as Euro Disney, is located just outside Paris. It has 2 theme parks, a restaurant and entertainment district, and seven hotels. It opened in 1992, only the second Disney outside the USA, but 15 million people a year ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 393 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The whole Disneyland Paris experience was amazing. People of all ages would like this. We were short of time and only did the one day two parks, really need two days to do more rides and get full benefit...worth doing in Paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was the best experience of my life so far. The ticket allowed me to visit both the disneyland studio and the disneyland park. I could easily hop on hop off between the two. The ticket covered all the expenses for rides, visiting inside museums and castles.
The only thing I would like to suggest is that one should go far atleast a two day pass. It was really a big place to cover in one day ticket.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip was amazing! We arrived at 10 and left at 10! Full twelve hours. We managed to go to the two parks and the children rode all the rides they wanted! They went on their favourite rides twice! Thank you for making the booking so easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome deal for us! We stayed the entire day and had enough time to see what we wanted from both parks. We got there just after the parks opened and left at closing. We also went on a weekday so lineups weren't too bad at all.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tickets worked great, saved some cash and ended up having a great day @ Disneyland. The kids loved it!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a great day at Disneyland Paris. Unfortunately buying tickets before hand didn't save us any time as the computer you use to redeem the vouchers near the box office wasn't working so we had to join the queue with everyone else. The Park itself is not as good as the US ones but there was still plenty of fun to be had.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

we had a great time at disneyland paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

rob stewart
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

this is a great transfer and so glad we did it, a driver is there waiting for you and even wheels your cases to the car for you , we were walking into our hotel within no time, I would not dream of any other method of getting to Disney from the airport should I go again

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booking your Disneyland Paris ticket in advance saves you a lot of money. I had a lot of fun and it was very easy to get my ticket. All I had to do was show the printed voucher.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was great! If you are looking for reliable transport to get you to Paris Disneyland with minimal fuss this is the best way to go. Had maximum time at Disneyland and were there to pick us up at the end of the day. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Disneyland may need 2 days for each Park, Both very very nice and we spent a very funny day but time was very tight.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was Amazing and the disney ticket from viator was with a good rate. Thanks Viator

Rgds
Rajeev

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a Great Experience !!!! Me and My friend loved Disneyland so much !!! :)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great experience! We exchanged our Vaucher and got the tickets without problems, and all the day we enjoyed the park. We were able to visit the second park as well but only two Russian mountains we could catch by that time. (the price in the ticket office was 88 euro for one park, we bought our tickets online 70 euros for two park, so we were very happy!)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip for me and my kid after having see the Hong Kong Disney land , which is much smaller . Good rides and shows . The only problem is that I found entering a big mess more so because it was vacation time . They need to better manage the morning entry giving more people to man the gates

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message