• USD ($)
  • English

Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland® Paris, commonly known as Euro Disney, is located just outside Paris. It has 2 theme parks, a restaurant and entertainment district, and seven hotels. It opened in 1992, only the second Disney outside the USA, but 15 million people a year ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 297 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great fun at Disneyland, bus was on time, crew was very professional, helpful and friendly. It was a great day spent.

Thank you Viator.com

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My fiancé and I went to Disneyland via Viator last week and it was unreal. Firstly, the best metro to catch is definitely Line 1 to Teluires, the Cityrama office where you collect your tickets and are picked up from is right across the street, you can't miss it and it's in an accessible and central area. It only took 45 mins by coach to get there and the park opened at 10 on the dot. Lots of looking about to do before then though so not boring at all. We did not find the food expensive at all as most reviews suggested it would be. We found a great restaurant in Frontierland called 'the Lucky Nugget' which offered 2 unlimited drinks, a main course eg burger or BBQ ribs with chips and salad and a dessert for just £30! Not bad in our books considering it is a recognised place across the world and a tourist attraction. The best ride by a mile is Space Mountain in Discoveryland, we went on 5 times. Not for little kids but a great thrill seeker ride. We had plenty time to wander around Disneyland Park but chose not to opt for Walt Disney Studios Park as we would have been pushed for time. The visuals on all the rides were fantastic and lots of great photo ops! Fast track machines are next to each ride and are free to use if you swipe your ticket. You are then given a time slot to come back to get on the ride within 5 mins! The coach picked us up at 7 which meant we missed the Disney parade but all in all we were so tired it wasn't a huge loss. We'll organised trip and great value for money. Will definitely go back but might stay at Disney next time to make use of all the parks!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Disneyland the place where dreams come true. We took the train direct to the park. The easiest way to get around Paris. Our first time at any Disneyland Park and it was the last day of the school holidays so it was not too busy at all.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day out at Disneyland in both parks. The meeting point (pyramides) was easily accessible by the metro (we got lines 6 and 1) and a 10 minute journey. The exchange of the viator voucher for tickets was straight forward and the journey there and back was comfortable.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Nuraisha A
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful weather! So many people though, had to wait about an hour for most of the rides. Managed to catch the Disney dreams performance.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved Disneyland Paris, park was small, but just big enough for me.......my family and I had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was organized and ran to time. Had plenty of time to see everything at Disney that we wanted to see. On the journey out we also saw a number of the Paris sights from the bus. Recommend this tour for a family with children or Disney fans.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Me, my wife and our lovely daughter liked and enjoyed visiting Disneyland specially the late Disneyland show. I'm highly recommending having your ticket via viator before going on.. thank you Viator.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Disneyland is great

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Made getting to Disneyland very easy with young children

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing, great day. Only 1 complaint - I expected there to be Disney characters walking around the park, yet we only saw Capt Hook...But still worth every sent.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time. We just had one problem that the tickets wouldn't scan so we couldn't get into the park right when we got there. This was more the parks problem then viators problem. Would use them again!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you a big Disney fan then it is defiantly worth a visit. We didn't feel like it was a waste of a
Day in Paris at all. Viator offers you both parks at a great price. I will deffintly purchase this option again on my next visit.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was great! Had such a blast, even if I was older than the average audience. Living in Australia, I had never been to Disney Land, so I had a great experience!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Buy this, hit the park at 9am, so lines to get your ticket isn't long, and you'll be sweet.
Recommend looking at fast track tickets so you can minimise time waiting for rides, since it'll be busy whatever day you go to. We powered through and stayed start to end and it was brilliant.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message