Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland® Paris, commonly known as Euro Disney, is located just outside Paris. It has 2 theme parks, a restaurant and entertainment district, and seven hotels. It opened in 1992, only the second Disney outside the USA, but 15 million people a year ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 517 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Shashank R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We visited during middle of October and weather was not very cold and we enjoyed Fall colors as well. You need two days to cover both theme parks.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

jweaving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Disneyland Paris was amazing! Had a great time! A great place!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Leonor S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was just amazing!
We got there, we didn't have to wait in queue to enter the park as we went straigth to the voucher exchange machine, just scanned the code bar and got in. Was an amazing day that I recommend to everyone!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

mohamed_sakrrr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must go in paris, advise at least two days in both parks

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Keith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great service, car was waiting for us when we landed and got us to Disney quickly Cant ask for anymore,

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

Deepak P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Its an excellent value for money. Trains are also easily available from any station in Paris which goes directly or indirectly to Disney. I still think 2 days ticket is a better choice as there is lot to do and see there

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Gerlinda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Disneyland Transport was awesome! This was a honeymoon trip for me and my new husband and we had a blast. I will always use Viator whenever I travel.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Linda C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Magical so quaint and Walt Disney World FABULOUS, characters so freiendly

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Frances R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was my first trip to Europe so I was nervous about ordering tickets online and working. It worked great! The tickets were cheaper than purchasing at the gate and I immediately received vouchers by email and they worked beautifully without any issues at the park. They processed the funding through my bank immediately, which was good because I knew there were no hidden fees or costs.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Harmoni Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent price. Cheaper than at the park even with the exchange rate

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Easy to use the self-service kiosk to exchange voucher for tickets for entry and avoid queueing. Price was good, about 27 Euros cheaper than purchase at the park on the day. Park was relatively quiet mid-week and cooler day and we had access to all rides within 10 minutes. Used FastPass for a busier ride whilst we had lunch and got to do and see most of what we wanted in one afternoon.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Wendy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Happy Day in Disneyland Paris!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Nick G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I absolutely needed to live the Disneyland Paris experience. I'm a Disney fan. Have been to the popular Disney World Parks and California.
Some people feel it would be a 'seen them, don't need to see it' experience. Totally false. There are a lot of differences, starting with the beautiful Beauty and the Beast Castle. Living the experiences in French environment it's a multilingual park. Can't say the same for Florida and California. They're mostly English and Spanish.
Beautiful Parks and am extremely happy to have gone. Would absolutely go back if I get another chance to go to Paris. The transportation was very comfortable, guide was very nice and was a nice ride through their suburbs of France. With interesting info from the guide. Sort of like a two for one package.
Merci

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Robert A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We purchased our voucher for tickets to Disneyland before leaving for Paris. Once we got there we split up One to stand in the line at the gates and the other to stand in line at the booth that issues the actual tickets. We had read online that the voucher would not get us through the gates. This was great info because the line-ups are HUGE!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Lizzi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The driver was a couple of minutes late at the airport but this was due to traffic, he found us straight away and then took an alternative route to avoid the traffic to our hotel at Disneyland Paris. They were very prompt picking us up and again took an alternative route as the traffic was at a standstill, we arrived at the airport in plenty of time. Would definitely use them again.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic adventure, loved Disneyland

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

laud8 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Buying the Disneyland Paris ticket ahead of time was great. We saved some money. We just have to exchange the vouchers for the tickets. At the time we went September the park was not crowded.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Carol M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great day out with my two teenage granddaughters. Lovely bus, we sat upstairs and had a perfect view of landmarks on the way bus was punctual and collecting tickets completely hassle free. Nice to leave the park and get on the bus to go back. No messing about with trains I would recommend this company and would definitely use them again. By the way Disneyland was fantastic !!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

ANA LAURA G United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

it was awesome! loved the parks and it was so easy to exchange the tickets at the entrance.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

janettowler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Disneyland was awesome, we travelled by train from Paris central and spent the day here. Ticket redemption was easy, simply print out and then take to the ticket office where they exchanged for a bar coded ticket to scan for entry to the park. Thoroughly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

mjy1976

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This pass gives you unlimited access between Disneyland Paris and Walt Disney Studios for one day !! it is not a skip the line pass, but I recommend to get to Disneyland early and you will not require a skip the line pass ! Enjoy !! :

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Ivone S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very nice bus. Disneyland was fun!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

nickkevhan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hannah had the best time at Disney - even with the long queues!! Booking was easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Daniel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved it! Tickets worked just fine. Walk up to counter, get pass and enjoy your time. Park did get crowded but wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be. Still managed to get a lot done. Stay for the fireworks show. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food wasn't great but its a themepark. They never are great when it comes to food.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message