Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland® Paris, commonly known as Euro Disney, is located just outside Paris. It has 2 theme parks, a restaurant and entertainment district, and seven hotels. It opened in 1992, only the second Disney outside the USA, but 15 million people a year ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 382 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Booking your Disneyland Paris ticket in advance saves you a lot of money. I had a lot of fun and it was very easy to get my ticket. All I had to do was show the printed voucher.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was great! If you are looking for reliable transport to get you to Paris Disneyland with minimal fuss this is the best way to go. Had maximum time at Disneyland and were there to pick us up at the end of the day. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Disneyland may need 2 days for each Park, Both very very nice and we spent a very funny day but time was very tight.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was Amazing and the disney ticket from viator was with a good rate. Thanks Viator

Rgds
Rajeev

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a Great Experience !!!! Me and My friend loved Disneyland so much !!! :)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great experience! We exchanged our Vaucher and got the tickets without problems, and all the day we enjoyed the park. We were able to visit the second park as well but only two Russian mountains we could catch by that time. (the price in the ticket office was 88 euro for one park, we bought our tickets online 70 euros for two park, so we were very happy!)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip for me and my kid after having see the Hong Kong Disney land , which is much smaller . Good rides and shows . The only problem is that I found entering a big mess more so because it was vacation time . They need to better manage the morning entry giving more people to man the gates

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Booking Paris disneyland passes on Viator is the best thing, I was keen on booking it on Isango as they give u the direct entry tickets, but that has to be done 7 days prior. But with Viator u can book upto 5 days, but without a ticket. U get vouchers and its a smooth process to get the tickets in return of the vouchers on the many ticket windows in Disneyland. The counter rate was 88euros per person and i got it for 60euros on Viator. Great saving, go for it and have fun in disneyland. Good job Viator, keep it up, looking forward for more in future..

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family and I had an excellent day at Disneyland. Getting our tickets at the gate was simple enough and there weren't too many people so we were able to see most of what we wanted to during the day. The only rough part was missing the last train back to Paris at 1215 or so - we had to take a bus to Gare de l'Est, then a taxi back to our apartment. Highly recommend this ticket to others.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We purchased our tickets for Paris Disneyland through Aviator and it was fuss- free. We had our voucher printed at home, got our tickets at the ticketing counter and that was it. Had a great time at Disneyland!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely worth it-costs less than one day one park ticket purchased on the spot and gives you an opportunity to visit both parks.Don't worry,even one day is enought to taste from the best of two parks.My daughter liked the Studios even more with it's Hollywood Tower Hotel:)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It's Disneyland, what else can you say!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the highlight of our tour to Paris. I thought this would be like the normal theme parks we get in South Africa but it was totally not the same. The rides that take you through the Disney characters was absolutely amazing and really brought back childhood memories. The rides are so well done and even my adult children enjoyed the experience, I will recommend this to anyone and is really worth doing.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Transport on the way there was great, bit disorganised on the way back, could be overcome with allocating people to particular buses on the way back. Disneyland was fantastic.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tickets were purchased on-line and then when you arrive at Disneyland, we simply exchanged our voucher for entry tickets at the ticket office at the gate. Very simple and cheaper than gate prices. Perfect!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message