Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland® Paris, commonly known as Euro Disney, is located just outside Paris. It has 2 theme parks, a restaurant and entertainment district, and seven hotels. It opened in 1992, only the second Disney outside the USA, but 15 million people a year ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 365 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip for me and my kid after having see the Hong Kong Disney land , which is much smaller . Good rides and shows . The only problem is that I found entering a big mess more so because it was vacation time . They need to better manage the morning entry giving more people to man the gates

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Booking Paris disneyland passes on Viator is the best thing, I was keen on booking it on Isango as they give u the direct entry tickets, but that has to be done 7 days prior. But with Viator u can book upto 5 days, but without a ticket. U get vouchers and its a smooth process to get the tickets in return of the vouchers on the many ticket windows in Disneyland. The counter rate was 88euros per person and i got it for 60euros on Viator. Great saving, go for it and have fun in disneyland. Good job Viator, keep it up, looking forward for more in future..

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family and I had an excellent day at Disneyland. Getting our tickets at the gate was simple enough and there weren't too many people so we were able to see most of what we wanted to during the day. The only rough part was missing the last train back to Paris at 1215 or so - we had to take a bus to Gare de l'Est, then a taxi back to our apartment. Highly recommend this ticket to others.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We purchased our tickets for Paris Disneyland through Aviator and it was fuss- free. We had our voucher printed at home, got our tickets at the ticketing counter and that was it. Had a great time at Disneyland!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Definitely worth it-costs less than one day one park ticket purchased on the spot and gives you an opportunity to visit both parks.Don't worry,even one day is enought to taste from the best of two parks.My daughter liked the Studios even more with it's Hollywood Tower Hotel:)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It's Disneyland, what else can you say!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the highlight of our tour to Paris. I thought this would be like the normal theme parks we get in South Africa but it was totally not the same. The rides that take you through the Disney characters was absolutely amazing and really brought back childhood memories. The rides are so well done and even my adult children enjoyed the experience, I will recommend this to anyone and is really worth doing.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Transport on the way there was great, bit disorganised on the way back, could be overcome with allocating people to particular buses on the way back. Disneyland was fantastic.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tickets were purchased on-line and then when you arrive at Disneyland, we simply exchanged our voucher for entry tickets at the ticket office at the gate. Very simple and cheaper than gate prices. Perfect!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful deal for a day trip lets you go back and forth between both parks at your own pace however many times you wish.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful deal! We had a great time doing all that Disney Paris had to offer.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fantastic day the park stays open until 11pm in summer so although we only had a one day pass we got to experience most of the rides and tours we wanted to in both parks. (Still could have used more time). We would love to go back and stay a night at one of the resorts as they have a finale at 11pm which we unfortunately didn't see as we were heading back to Paris on the metro. The metro was easy to catch, the stations right there at the park, just make sure you ask someone at information to help with purchasing tickets as a couple of friendly locals may try to scam you. We saw an attempt on some tourists while waiting in line for our metro tickets, another local came over and told the tourist to get in line to buy his tickets as they were trying to rip him off. We were also warned of pick pockets on the metro, we didn't have any issues but we just carried minimal in our front pockets

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day out. Easy ride to Disney, the explanation of pick up was good. Great day at the park. I would definately recommend the ticket for both parks. Plenty of time to get the rides in. I would also suggest doing the Fast Track tickets for rides as soon as you get there. I will probably make your day easier. Start off at Space Mountain and go from there! Have fun!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The ticket was pretty good value for both the parks. The booking process was pretty easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Super easy for us to pick up our tickets. An absolute must for anyone traveling to Disneyland Paris. The disneyland park was a huge disappointment. We were there over 8 hours and NOT ONE character was walking around or available to see. We have visited all the other parks in America and there are always characters available however in Paris we found the workers unprofessional and somewhat rude. No disney photographers anywhere so we had to rely on strangers (in the same predicament) to get a family photo. And 1/2 of Studio park was closed for VIPs only however this was not noted at the entrance. The rides were all 1-2 hours and there were very few compared to their other parks. The souvenirs did not state from Paris so exactly the same you can just buy online or in states way cheaper. SKIP THIS EVENT. I gave a five star only for the Viator Service provided to me. This site was outstanding. But Disney does check your passport to match to the name that purchased the tickets.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message