Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland® Paris, commonly known as Euro Disney, is located just outside Paris. It has 2 theme parks, a restaurant and entertainment district, and seven hotels. It opened in 1992, only the second Disney outside the USA, but 15 million people a year ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 409 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Disneyland Paris was great! We took the bus over but road the train back so we could spend more time at the park.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This been amazing experience!!!
Purchasing tick with Viator is very comfortable. Avoid quies and save some money...
This is not only for kids. Adults would probably have even more fun out there. Come to the opening of the park. There are lots of things to do and to see. And don't forget! Fireworks and show are outstanding!!! But you have to be there tillmclosing time. Time spend till then is pleasant anyways :)
It's a magical place everyone have to visit at least once!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic day loved euro disney

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Paris City Line was easy to find for our adventure to Disneyland Paris. Bus was a little late so they changed our departure time from Disneyland to adjust for the late bus. The bus was waiting for us at the allotted time. Great time!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We arrived on the early train and only it only took 5 mintues to exchange voucher for tickets spent the whole day between the 2 parks no long queues and rode all rides fanastic day

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Buying the 1 Day 2 Park Pass for Disneyland Paris through Viator worked out great for us. We were able to buy the "mini season" lower priced ticket which is not available at the parks. There were no problems for us to secure our tickets at the parks with the pre-printed voucher. A good bargain and very convenient.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It has been 35 years since my last visit to a Disneyland and I felt like I was a kid again the moment I walked into this magical place! We loved everything and we have lots of glorious photo memories of our magical day in the happiest place on earth!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was a great day, and Viator really delivered what they offer. The tickets were more expensive at the gate and you had to queue for a while. Make sure you go as early as possible to avoid this, also really take a good look at the instructions viator send, i noticed i had to bring a printed copy of the voucher (Disney actually ask for this in order to give you the tickets as they keep the copy).
Other than that, it went smoothly and had no issues. Excelent service from Viator :)

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very well organised for pick up times and who can ever complain about Disneyland :)

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our day this was a great way to see the two parks Filled a whole day,Easy day trip from Paris

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved every minute of our very long day. Our 6 year old didn't want to leave, but we were very grateful for the excellent transportation from Paris to the park. Our 10 year old road every roller coaster at least once and often twice. The lines were not overly long and the park employees were awesome. Thank you for a truly magical experience!!!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

DebS
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day at Disneyland and booking through Viator was easy, as was exchanging the tickets for the day. Pity the weather wasn't so good!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Got to see both parks for such a good deal, it was amazing!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The whole Disneyland Paris experience was amazing. People of all ages would like this. We were short of time and only did the one day two parks, really need two days to do more rides and get full benefit...worth doing in Paris.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was the best experience of my life so far. The ticket allowed me to visit both the disneyland studio and the disneyland park. I could easily hop on hop off between the two. The ticket covered all the expenses for rides, visiting inside museums and castles.
The only thing I would like to suggest is that one should go far atleast a two day pass. It was really a big place to cover in one day ticket.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message