Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland® Paris, commonly known as Euro Disney, is located just outside Paris. It has 2 theme parks, a restaurant and entertainment district, and seven hotels. It opened in 1992, only the second Disney outside the USA, but 15 million people a year ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 453 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Smooth, trouble free way to get tickets for Disney. Walked straight up, got the ticket changed over from the voucher and we were free to go!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was the best thing we did. We got into Paris at 3pm but to our kids ( and us!) it felt like 10pm with no sleep the night before. I don't think I could have found a bus, let alone caught the train to Disneyland. The man waiting to drive us there was such a relief. Hugely recommended.

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Visited here for the first time as a 25 year old with my 23 year old sister and we both had a blast. It is certainly not just for kids. Unfortunately space mountain was closed as were a few other rides and the Rock and roll rollercoaster broke down at 2pm and did not reopen. But it is to be expected not every ride will be working all day everyday. As the studios closes at 6pm I would recommend heading over here however as it was our first time here we wanted the 'castle' moment so went to the main park until midday and still managed to do most things we wanted. Crushes coaster in the studios park has huge queues and no fastrack therefore if you do want to go on that expect a decent wait time of around 1 hour. We went on a Friday which seemed less busy than we expected however we were told the park is swamped at weekends. There are plenty of characters for you to have your pics with if you are willing to wait. As big kids we waited around 10 minutes to see rafiki and timon, others were as long as an hour or two. Food was as expected fast and not that cheap but equally was not a fortune. The parade was great even for us older children and the fireworks at 11pm were mesmerising.
Unfortunately you are waiting around 2 hours for the fireworks go start however my legs were grateful for the sit down as it is such a long day. Whilst leaving the park during the firework I unfortunately fell over injuring my ankle. I could not thank or praise the staff at Disney for their help enough. They organised a wheelchair to the first aid centre and packed us off in a taxi to the local hospital who again were fantastic.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I didn't think I would love Disney as much as when I was a kid but Disney is a must see attraction in Paris. The prices were reasonable in the park. The vouchers were easy to turn into a ticket at the ticket windows in the park.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tickets worked like a charm. I was a little nervous, but no issues whatsoever. Travel to disney by train is an absolute breeze. The park is very clean and english is readily available. If you go plan on staying for the laser show at the castle when the park closes. It is like nothing I have ever seen. The last train leaves at 1220 so you have plenty of time to catch the train back. Utilize the single person lines at rides even with a family assuming they are decent aged children. It saves a ton of time and allows for more rides.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would definitely purchase this ticket voucher again! I bought a similar voucher for a 3-day park hopper pass for Disneyland Anaheim in December 2013. The only trouble I had was that the voucher would not register with the self-check in kiosk at the entrance but going to the guest information/services kiosk sorted this out and I got my ticket very quickly. In short, this is a 10/10 product and I would recommend it to anyone!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must for any person ,regardless of age, to experience while in Paris.
We booked for two days, for the two parks. It was wonderful.
Even after closing hours, there is the village to continue the experience and get a good dinner there till midnight.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

14 hours of non stop rain but this was one of the best days ever.
A truly magical place and we fitted both parks in one day easily.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

Vievie
Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Buying the 1 Day 2 Park Pass for Disneyland Paris worked out great for us. The voucher was very easily exchanged at the ticket window, and made access to the Park very easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This ticket is excellent value! We loved our day and visited both parks which have very different feels to them. You could easily spend 2-3 days at Disneyland but to get a great overview as a whole, we highly recommend this. The trick is to plan your day, the shows and the main things you want to see before you go. It was a great savings for off peak season.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Not really a tour. Just prepaid tickets that saved lots of money. Great choice if not booking a Disneyland vacation and if staying in Paris proper

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We'll since I went in January and the weather was out of the ordinary it snowed but disneyland didn't disappointed me.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

There was no problem at all with trading the viatior ticket for the park tickets at Disney. This was a wonderful addition to our paris trip.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

La'Chelle
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a wonderful, magical day. If you have even the slightest chance of going to Disneyland, take it! This particular activity, with transport in a lovely comfy bus, is probably the best way to see it. You get more than 10 hours in the park! The price might put you off, but it is worth every cent. I recommend that you plan your day so that you don't waste time walking from one end of the park to another looking for your rides. You can get a map at the entrance, so use it to plan. The park is very big and you probably won't get to see everything, but at least make sure you see all that you want to. Also, plan where you are going to have lunch. The restaurants get very busy and the all you can eat ones are very pricey. Accept that you are going to wait in lines for every ride. Just relax and enjoy the scenery while you are waiting and don't get impatient. It will be worth it in the end. You can probably skip the ride on the Disneyland Express and you ride mostly through the trees and the wait is very long. At 5.30 there is a parade and you will need to find a decent vantage point quite early or you will miss a lot.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Disneyland Paris, vouchers we easy to exchange at parks! Would recommend buying tickets through viator!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 4 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time at Disneyland Paris. The tickets I got in advance through Viator were cheaper than buying directly at the park. The voucher was very easily exchanged at the ticket window, and made access to the Park very easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great way to book DisneyLand Paris. It allowed us to pay the discounted winter rate where disney's Web would not. It was really easy to claim the tickets once we got to the park. I would recommend this to anyone!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy to do!! Book, pay, take tour ticket and Enjoy Disneyland!!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great visit. The transport to and from Disneyland is amazing as I didn't believe how tired we were at the end of the day. Please wait for the show by 5pm. It really takes things to a whole new level.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Quick efficient coach trip kept informed all the way. Disney was great. Return trip on time and staff very helpful.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you want to travel to Disney Paris, I would highly recommend this transportation package. The bus was punctual and comfortable and well heated (it was Jan and cold outside). They dropped us off a few minutes before the park opened and picked us up after a full day. It was very easy for us and our 3 children.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Visited both Disney Studio and Disney Park in a day.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great. I exchange my paper voucher for a ticket at the entrance and right away I was inside the Disney Land, and allowed to hop to walt disney studios. Very nice.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Disneyland Paris was great! We took the bus over but road the train back so we could spend more time at the park.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This been amazing experience!!!
Purchasing tick with Viator is very comfortable. Avoid quies and save some money...
This is not only for kids. Adults would probably have even more fun out there. Come to the opening of the park. There are lots of things to do and to see. And don't forget! Fireworks and show are outstanding!!! But you have to be there tillmclosing time. Time spend till then is pleasant anyways :)
It's a magical place everyone have to visit at least once!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message