• USD ($)
  • English

Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland® Paris, commonly known as Euro Disney, is located just outside Paris. It has 2 theme parks, a restaurant and entertainment district, and seven hotels. It opened in 1992, only the second Disney outside the USA, but 15 million people a year ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 348 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Transport on the way there was great, bit disorganised on the way back, could be overcome with allocating people to particular buses on the way back. Disneyland was fantastic.

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tickets were purchased on-line and then when you arrive at Disneyland, we simply exchanged our voucher for entry tickets at the ticket office at the gate. Very simple and cheaper than gate prices. Perfect!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful deal for a day trip lets you go back and forth between both parks at your own pace however many times you wish.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful deal! We had a great time doing all that Disney Paris had to offer.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fantastic day the park stays open until 11pm in summer so although we only had a one day pass we got to experience most of the rides and tours we wanted to in both parks. (Still could have used more time). We would love to go back and stay a night at one of the resorts as they have a finale at 11pm which we unfortunately didn't see as we were heading back to Paris on the metro. The metro was easy to catch, the stations right there at the park, just make sure you ask someone at information to help with purchasing tickets as a couple of friendly locals may try to scam you. We saw an attempt on some tourists while waiting in line for our metro tickets, another local came over and told the tourist to get in line to buy his tickets as they were trying to rip him off. We were also warned of pick pockets on the metro, we didn't have any issues but we just carried minimal in our front pockets

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day out. Easy ride to Disney, the explanation of pick up was good. Great day at the park. I would definately recommend the ticket for both parks. Plenty of time to get the rides in. I would also suggest doing the Fast Track tickets for rides as soon as you get there. I will probably make your day easier. Start off at Space Mountain and go from there! Have fun!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The ticket was pretty good value for both the parks. The booking process was pretty easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Super easy for us to pick up our tickets. An absolute must for anyone traveling to Disneyland Paris. The disneyland park was a huge disappointment. We were there over 8 hours and NOT ONE character was walking around or available to see. We have visited all the other parks in America and there are always characters available however in Paris we found the workers unprofessional and somewhat rude. No disney photographers anywhere so we had to rely on strangers (in the same predicament) to get a family photo. And 1/2 of Studio park was closed for VIPs only however this was not noted at the entrance. The rides were all 1-2 hours and there were very few compared to their other parks. The souvenirs did not state from Paris so exactly the same you can just buy online or in states way cheaper. SKIP THIS EVENT. I gave a five star only for the Viator Service provided to me. This site was outstanding. But Disney does check your passport to match to the name that purchased the tickets.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Euro Disney is awesome.

The price of the ticket was cheaper but the only problem I had that it the printout for this tour received by Viator has to be replaced by the tickets to enter the parks.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a fabulous time at Disneyland Paris even with the rain! The tickets we bought were a great savings through Viator!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I felt like a child again ..whatever age u are ..if u travel to paris ...euro disney is a must ...and viator makes it easier .. i got my tickets fast and at a cheaper rate !! thx Viator

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Despite being bumped off our Air France flight, a quick call to Viator's emergency number rearranged our pick-up EuroDisney for the following day.
We cannot fault our driver or his immaculately clean almost new Prius station wagon. He sped us to our hotel in luxury.
We would recommend this transfer to anyone. If our experience is anything to go by, they will not be disappointed.
John Cutts

Doing what: Private Transfer: Disneyland Resort Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great pass.. Was able to come and go as we pleased between the 2 parks over 4 days.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 4 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great pass.. Was able to come and go as we pleased between the 2 parks over 4 days.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 4 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was incredibly easy to find the office to pick up the tickets and the gentleman we were served by was polite, professional and courteous. We were directed to which coach we were to get on and we were boarded and on our way to Disneyland promptly. We were given clear information on when and where we would be picked up and then left to our own devices once we were in Disneyland. The coach was a few minutes late in picking us up in the evening but this wasn't a problem for my partner and I. It's to be expected if the coach is coming from Paris center that there may be a slight delay due to traffic on a busy Saturday evening. All in all it was worth the money and we had a very enjoyable day despite the rain! I would definitely recommend this trip!

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message