Built by Gustave Eiffel for the 1889 World Fair, held to commemorate the centennial of the Revolution, the Eiffel Tower (Tour Eiffel) was the world's tallest structure at 1,050 feet (320 m) until Manhattan's Chrysler Building was completed.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2852 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide Melissa was so awesome! She told us practically everything we needed to know about the Eiffel tower and its history as well practically every other attraction in Paris as well. This was our most favorite experience while in Paris. Thanks again to a great tour guide!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Me my partner, from Scotland, went on a tour with Melissa from Texas and we loved it. I have been up the Eiffel Tower twice before but would completely recommend this tour. It was fun, informal and who doesnt love a queue jump? Thank you!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Juan Carlo was our tour guide and did an outstanding job. His knowledge of the history of Paris and not just the Eiffel Tower was spot on. Excellent excellent job. Will definitely recommend you guys to friends that will be visiting Paris.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our Eiffel Tower tour was absolutely fantastic, I cannot fault it. Melissa was brilliant, and full of facts! She is a star! Will be recommending it to everyone!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was superb! great job. We had learned a lot not only the Eiffel Tower itself but the whole story behind! Great stuff!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Ticket collection not too far from the Eiffel tower ecole militare is the nearest metro station. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this company as very organised and the trip was perfect!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was wonderful, he had so many interesting stories to tell about the Eiffel Tower. We felt like we not only visited the tower but learned a great deal also. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant!! Victor was really knowledgeable and told us loads we didn't know about Paris and the Eiffel Tower. Extremely entertaining and made us forget the cold and wind (almost!). Would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a brilliant guide who had to accommodate 2 languages. The Eiffel Tower and Versailles was just tremendous which you dont really appreciate the size until you actually see it in person. Fantastic.
Lunch at the Eiffel Tower was delicious with exceptional service. This tour included a cruise on the River Seine with dinner which was very nice. Service excellent. Unfortunately the river Seine was very high so we couldnt go under some bridges further up. I understood the reasons why.

Doing what: Best of Paris Tour Including Versailles and Lunch at the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a superb way to see the Eiffel Tower. Skipping those crazy lines that would take hours of waiting in the freezing cold. It's educational and fun for all ages and that's all the way up to the very top. Fantastic! Melissa, our guide, was great fun and full of interesting facts. A must do!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour for the Eiffel Tower was fantastic, not having to wait inline for hours was great, as my 12 and 9 year olds, would not handle standing around all day. I will highly recommend getting this ticket to friends travelling to Paris. Thank you

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was fantastic, no queue at the Eiffel Tower. Caroline did a great job as our guide, I would highly recommend her. I did the Seine river cruise at night so got to see the Eiffel Tower lit up at it's best, it was amazing. For anyone worried about the additional cost of a tour guide, it is so worth it!

Doing what: Paris Super Saver: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour of the Eiffel Tower was amazing . Skipping the line was definately worth it as we only had 3 days in Paris and wanted to fit everything in

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I totally recommend this. It was getting cold and starting to rain later in the day but our guide was such good fun and had so much energy. The tour was really interesting, we saw bits we'd never usually see, skipped all of the queues. I would absolutely recommend this tour even if you've been to the Eiffel Tower before.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant! We went on New Year's Eve and the regular line was 4 hour's wait. With skip the line we had special entrance directly to the elevator. I can not imagine seeing the Eiffel Tower without this ticket. Saving that much time allowed us to leisurely enjoy the icon in 2 hours and have plenty of time to do other things. Know that the tickets are not at the actual tower, but a couple of blocks away. Plan your time accordingly. We were a few minutes late, however, the office that holds the tickets accommodated us with no problem at all.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message