Built by Gustave Eiffel for the 1889 World Fair, held to commemorate the centennial of the Revolution, the Eiffel Tower (Tour Eiffel) was the world's tallest structure at 1,050 feet (320 m) until Manhattan's Chrysler Building was completed.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3087 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really pleased we booked the Eiffel Tower skip the line ticket. It made our experience stress free and we all enjoyed the views and the ease at which we proceeded up the tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Anne from viator was wonderful on our skip the line tour of the Eiffel tour. It was about a 2-3 block walk from there office to Eiffel Tower. Anne was very informative and perky.
We did walk right up to elevators. We took the dusk tour and as it got dark the city lit up below us. Wonderful memories . I will use your service again

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I thought this was really the best mix of all the touristy Paris items. We had the dinner at Eiffel Tower, river boat cruise then a show at the Moulin Rouge. Everything was amazing! We met some really fun people in our group as well which was a bonus. It was a great way to get a big bang for your buck. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! Best way to see the Eiffel Tower. It was worth every dollar we spent!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very convenient to skip the line at the Eiffel Tower. Since liquids and bottles are not allowed on the tower, it was convenient to leave some wine purchases we had made at the Viator office for safekeeping. Skipping the line only applies to get to the second level. You still have to wait in line to get to the top, but at least you have a nice view. Our guide was very informative with a good sense of humor and we learned some interesting info before visiting the tower. Recommend to others.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved going straight to the top of the Eiffel Tower. The views are amazing. Well worth it and the tour guide was informative and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best way to see to the eiffel tour, we were escorted straight in, a must if your going to the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Karen H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Even in the rain. We got picked up from our hotel and taken to Eiffel Tower for dinner. Skipped the queues. Great table and view with set menu to die for and a bottle of wine waiting for us. Could choose between red white or sparkling. Then board river cruise. Terrible rain but great commentary. Back to tower which was now lit up! Then off to moulin rouge. Needed to queue here but not too bad. Bottle of champagne there for us. Wow. What a great Show! So worth it. Late night as we got back to our hotel after 2 pm. Well worth it!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meal at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic followed by the Seine River Cruise which provided some wonderful evening sights. We finished our tour with the 11.30pm Moulin Rouge show which was also fantastic. It was great that the package included Champagne (half a bottle each person) at the show and as i don't drink Champagne, only scotch and coke, they gave me 2 in lieu of Champagne.
There was a queue a mile long for the Moulin Rouge show and as we were part of tour group we only waited maximum 10 mins to get in. This was also the case for the Eiffel Tower. Made for a more enjoyable evening when you don't have to queue up for lengthy periods.
A wonderful evening had by all. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Getting these tickets was really worth it! We met the tour guide at their business office, which is really close to the Eiffel tower. We then took a short walk, gave us a quick talk about the Eiffel tower, gave us our tickets, and walked us up to the entrance of the Eiffel tower. This was Really worth it! I don't like waiting in long lines and bypassing everyone was great! While on the tower we were on our own, which was fine! The view is amazing!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was very well organized. Great tour guides also. Dinner on the Seine River was wonderful and saw so much. Arrived at the Eiffel Tower when it was all lit up which was spectacular then went up to the 2nd level which was also fantastic. We had plenty of time to enjoy ourselves and take our pictures.. Then came down and we were off to Moulin Rouge. What a fabulous show. We loved it. No worries afterwards either. We were dropped off at the corner of our hotel after 2am in the morning! What a great night we had!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour of the Eiffel Tower was fabulous. Juan Carlos, our tour guide, was both entertaining and informative. Not only did he talk about the Eiffel Tower, but included stories about the World Wars, the French Revolution and the history of Paris. Going to the head of the line was wonderful, it saved hours of waiting. When you sign up, ask for Juan Carlos.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is a must for the Eiffel Tower! Went perfectly!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was fantastic! We had a friendly email as well as a courtesy reminder for this event. Prior to arriving into Paris, we were running late and was not able to arrive at the meeting place. The representative who was there on site, was able to accommodate us by meeting us at the base of the Eiffel Tower. This made traveling from the train station to our hotel to the tower less hectic!

Definitely recommended!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was an excellent start to our visit to Paris. The bus tour of the cities highlights give you insight as to what to see while in Paris. Then on to the Eiffel Tower. We were given as much time as we wanted to tour the tower. No need to line up. We were able to bypass the lines. The views from the second level of the tower were awesome. No need to pay the extra to go to the top. After the Eiffel Tower, we were treated to a cruise down the Seine. This was also at our leisure. We could go on the boat at any time that day. Overall a great tour. We did not feel we had to rush to see anything. I would highly reccomend this tour to be included in your stay in Paris.

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message