The Colosseum in Rome is one of the world's best known sites from antiquity (for something built in 80 AD, the Colosseum is holding up very well). It was here that the Roman emperors liked to watch gladiators stage to-the-death battles as well as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2795 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Should have choses the hotel pick up option as we battled to find the office. The evening was amazing. The view from the Eiffel Tower is fantastic and dinner was tasty and classy. The Moulin Rouge show is a must see. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was well-informed and interesting to listen to. The time just flew by and we really enjoyed the whole tour with our fellow tourists. Lots of general Paris information given from the top of the Eiffel tower helped to guide our decision-making when back on the ground. Excellent!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a wonderful experience it was going to the top of the Eiffel Tower, we were lucky enough to have a clear sunny day so we had some amazing views. Even in the off peak season the queue was 3 hours long! Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket is a must and worth every cent!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The skip the line feature was fantastic particularly with a 3 year old so we didn't have to entertain her in the long line. All in all I'm really glad we did the Eiffel tower this way as it was a perfect afternoon

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This almost 2 hour tour was probably one of the best small tours we have ever taken. Our lovely tour guide Ellen from Ireland was the most sweetest girl ever. She was full of fantastic, intertesting information and had a great sense of humour. We highly recommend this tour, not to be missed. A big tip, take this tour first as up so high you get a great idea of where everything is so the city is easier to navigate. Loved this tour, loved the Eiffel tower, loved Paris.
Ian and Bev
Perth, Australia

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was amazing, Seine cruise was my absolute favorite part. It really allows you to capture so much in a short amount of time. I'm glad I did the night tour because seeing the Eiffel Tower lit up is something I'll never forget.

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a worthwhile tour, not only for being able to bypass the lengthy line to get to the lift, but also for the history of the Eiffel Tower that our guide Sonia shared with us. When we got to the top, she also pointed out the landmarks of Paris as they lay at our feet...what a view!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tickets directly through Eiffel tower website were sold out. This was the only option to purchase advance tickets. Skipping the line saved us 2 precious hours of vacation time!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was incredible! Lots if interesting history with humour. I would recommend this tour to anyone. Even though we had been to the Eiffel Tower before, this was still great!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great way to see the city at night. John was a great guide and took time to chat with everyone before the tour started. Very interesting crash course on The Eiffel Tower!

Doing what: Paris Night Combo: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Tour and Seine River Cruise with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic booking, we skipped probably a 2 - 3 hour queue! The office where we collected the tickets was fab with free wifi, seating and drinks. The staff were great and gave us loads of tips for our stay. Would highly recommend to everyone looking to go to the Eiffel tower. 5 stars

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great time. Our driver was excellent. He was knowledgeable, always on time, and very friendly. Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was very good. The service was great and the food was delicious. Le Lido was a little disappointing but still a Paris experience. All in all a good value and a fun nighf out.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Getting the tickets that day and going up in the Eiffel Tower were wonderful. If we hadn't checked on line and seen your website, we would have missed going up in the tower as we were the only groups getting to have that experience that day. We had a memorable time for sure.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Saw all the highlights of Paris via comfortable coach bus, then taken to the Eiffel Tower where we had a designated elevator departure time. The cruise down the river Seine was a completely different, beautiful view of the city. This was a great mix of adventures all wrapped into one trip!

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a wonderful evening with an excellent travel guide and friendly driver. Dinner on the Seine River cruise was superb and the Eiffel Tower was brilliant - we were given plenty of time to absorb and enjoy the views. The Moulin Rouge is not to be missed - quite an experience to behold! The whole evening was well organised and good fun - had a great time - thank you.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message