Built by Gustave Eiffel for the 1889 World Fair, held to commemorate the centennial of the Revolution, the Eiffel Tower (Tour Eiffel) was the world's tallest structure at 1,050 feet (320 m) until Manhattan's Chrysler Building was completed.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2887 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

You really NEED to do this tour. Skip the line and you are in the lift on the Eiffel Tower in just a few minutes. Easy to find meeting spot, friendly guides, of course we had the best...Steve. Quality knowledge and good sense of humor! Easy-Peesy!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We really enjoyed our tour of the Eiffel Tower. The tour guide offered us lots of interesting facts not only about the Tower but about Paris and many of its landmarks as well. Everything was well organized, and skipping the long line saved us a lot of time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The dinner on the Eiffel Tower and again skipping the lines was great - food was nice and made for us vegetarians which was also appreciated! The Moulin Rouge show was also great and a fun time as well. The River Cruise had very scenic photo ops that we took advantage of - all in all, it was a great trio of tours all in one that made the night wonderful! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour and excellent guide! It was bucketing down with rain, which was interesting up the Eiffel tower, but that didnt dampen the enthusiasm nor sprit of our guide Denise. She was bubbly and informative. Grazie!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Hannah was our guide. She was cheerful, bright, and well informed. Gave us impertinent information and when asked on the fly, knew how many rivets were in the Eiffel Tower. We were quickly passing people on the wait line as promised. Giving this a big A for this tour. Thank you!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the perfect way to see the Eiffel Tower!! We went straight to the second floor without a wait. My son went to the top with just a short wait. Thank you!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very easy meeting spot just a short walk from the Eiffel Tower. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and was very enthusiastic making this a very good tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was lots of fun. Sebastian our tour guide was very knowledgeble and his acting was great. It gave a new and playfull way of visiting the Eiffel Tower. Definately recommend this tour for all ages and a night. Seeing the sparkling tower at night was magical.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the perfect way to get the entire Eiffel Tower experience ! We did the while thing in 2 hours! I have friends that waited longer than that just for their tickets! Worth every penny!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Educational and entertaining.we had a fantastic time from meeting our guide(who was brilliant) to visiting the bunker under the Champs de Mars,seeing how the lifts work,then of course the ascent to Eiffel tower and looking over the views of Paris.Oh and no waiting in the long queues.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Even though I selected Viator because the regular Eiffel Tower tour dates were full, I was glad I did. It was cold the day we went and we skipped a lot of the lines. Also our guide was very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Overall was good. The staffs were very friendly and showed where to board Seine river cruise. Violet, who was the Eiffel Tower tour guide, was very friendly and made sure the tour went as exciting as possible by sharing many useful info about Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Paris Super Saver: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing! I can't say enough about our tour guide! He was personable, knowledgeable and very engaging. We saved so much previous time walking past the long lines and going straight in to the Eiffel Tower!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour! While on my way to the office I lost my mother in the crowd. Naturally, I freaked out because I wasn't able to reach her on her phone. The tour guide in the office, a nice brunette young lady from Ireland helped calm me down and helped me meet up with my mom. The offices were very clean, restrooms were available, and drinks were available for purchase. She walked us over to the tower, gave us some fun facts, explained what our tickets included, and led us right up to the line. Our tickets got us right up to security. Our guide recommended we go straight up to the summit and work our way down. Definitely a great tip. The elevator to the summit can get a bit long. But having skip the line and pre-purchased tickets is definitely the way to go for the Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The information the guided shared before we entered the Eiffel tower was informative...the beauty of the Eiffel Tower speaks for itself! Skipping the line was great, walked right up to the elevator for our visit.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message