• USD ($)
  • English
Built by Gustave Eiffel for the 1889 World Fair, held to commemorate the centennial of the Revolution, the Eiffel Tower (Tour Eiffel) was the world's tallest structure at 1,050 feet (320 m) until Manhattan's Chrysler Building was completed.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2669 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was completely spectacular! Everything ran like clockwork - our confirmation and collection details were emailed to us and we were collected by a very generous and helpful guide, Stefan. He made sure we were in the quickest lines, he gave us excellent advice about getting the most from the experience, and he saw us safely home following the show. The crowds at the Eiffel Tower are a little overwhelming, it really paid to have our reservation to fast track our admission. The Seine River cruise was fantastic - giving an alternative view of Paris; and the Moulin Rouge show is an absolute must do if you are going to Paris! The quality of performance and entertainment are second to none. If you can, do book for pick up and drop off - there are several hundred people looking for taxis at the end of the evening, and it could be a real challenge to find your way home - especially at 1.30am. I highly recommend this tour - in fact, you're mad if you don't take up the opportunity!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of our best tours ever. The tour guide, Ben, was engaging, well informed and personable. We received a broad history of Paris and not just the Eiffel Tower. Time at the Eiffel Tower was not limited or rushed.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Small-Group Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Superb way to get to the top of Eiffel tower!! the queue was VERY LONG during my visit but Skip the line Eiffel tower helps us skip all of it and directly up the elevator. I was very pleased. The guide was fun and informative. Overall, i had a great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic walking tour. Great guide who kept us entertained. It was great not to have to wait in line, especially at The Louvre. The cruises were good for seeing other sights along the way and lunch at The Eiffel Tower was really enjoyable and relaxing as well.

Doing what: Paris in One Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My group really enjoyed our tour of the Eiffel Tower. Martin was such a wonderful tour guide. We will definitely recommend this tour to our friends.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We missed being able to go up the Eiffel Tower when we were last in Paris because the queues were too long. This time we didn't want to miss out so we purchased Skip-the-Line tickets. It was nice to pass by the big crowds this time and make our way to the top for the great views. Excellent value!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Dinner at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic, great meal and excellent view. The river cruise was a nice way to finish off dinner and take in the sights from the river. Moulin rouge show was good,we had seats close to the stage and all the action. It was a really nice touch that the tour took most groups back to their hotels. A must see tour if you're in Paris!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to enjoy your Eiffel Tower tour. The guide was very knowledgable. We saved so much time to reach the top of Eiffel Tower .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to enjoy your Eiffel Tower tour. The guide was very knowledgable. We saved so much time to reach the top of Eiffel Tower .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is the only way to enjoy your Eiffel Tower tour. The guide was very knowledgable. We saved so much time to reach the top of Eiffel Tower .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent time! Loved dinner at the Eiffel Tower and the boat cruise was nice, just seemed the boat could have been a little nicer due to the cost however, we understand that timing limits the choice of boat cruises we could take. Moulin Rouge was wonderful however it was a bit packed and the show lasted a tad longer than we all thought it needed to however WELL worth seeing and loved that we could avoid all of the lines! Be prepared for a very late evening, we arrived back at our hotel about 2:30 AM so take a nap prior to the evening. Our guides were fabulous and well organized. This is a definite must if you only have a few days in Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The office was easy to find using the information and directions on the initial email We were met on time by Martin who made us feel at ease immediately after a short introductory talk. We were then taken a short distance to the Eiffel Tower with our guide Martin giving us an interesting chat along the way.
We skipped the line as the advert says and were on our way to the top of the tower in just a short time leaving behind a five hour queue.
Martin took us around all four sides of the tower and gave a very thorough and informative talk at each station.
We are so glad we chose to see the tower this way because we would never have found out all the little snippets that Martin was able to give and to do it alone wouldn't have been as interesting.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a wonderful experience! Well organized, instructions to meeting place very clear and then the unforgettable experience of having dinner (which was excellent) on the Eiffel Tower. Our ride on the boat up the Seine was good although it had been raining and we needed to sit under cover for some of the time. The Moulin Rouge Show was fabulous and all and more that we expected. The best part they took us to our apartment in the Marais as the show finished after midnight, no looking for a taxi. Worth every cent and highly recommended

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Eiffel Tower tour was perfect. The guide was very informative and we had a great time. Skipping the line is well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent the tour operators Viator use in Paris have excellent guides very informative and friendly. The trip to the Top Of the Eiffel Tower was a great experience.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message