Built by Gustave Eiffel for the 1889 World Fair, held to commemorate the centennial of the Revolution, the Eiffel Tower (Tour Eiffel) was the world's tallest structure at 1,050 feet (320 m) until Manhattan's Chrysler Building was completed.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2808 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everything went well with this tour and the guides were very helpful. The Eiffel Tower is a must see and skipping the line make it a better experience.

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Juan Carlos was THE best guide!!! He told us so much about the Eiffel Tower and it's history, and of course we had a clear and sunny day despite the cold temperature outside, so that didn't hurt. It was all totally worth it and a memory we will have for a lifetime!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fantastic I personally have been to the Eiffel Tower several times this time I booked vistor tours and activities as I was bring my wife and 2 ( 8 year old boys)
The tour was not only very informative it was great fun our guid was a young man and he was superbe Thankyou for a great tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Never again will I stand in line at Tour Eiffel.
If you are thinking of seeing the Eiffel Tower - don't hesitate - it will be the best money you spend in Paris
Philip was excellent - thanks mate...
Fantastic for children and adults alike

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was very nice! The tour included dinner at the Eiffel Tower, a boat ride in the Seine and the Moulin Rouge show. For some reason the boat ride was not available that night so we were given the tickets to do it on our own the next day which was ok with us. Very good food and the show was spectacular!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience! Fantastic food and service on the dinner cruise, superb night time views from the Eiffel tower, jump the line for the Moulin Rouge show and then dropped off back at your hotel at the end of the night. A must do if you visit Paris!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was our 30th wedding anniversary night, we enjoyed the dinner in the Eiffel Tower. Then mini bus took us to the Moulin Rouge and the show was everything we had hoped for. All in all a great night. We did the Seine river cruise the next day due to doing 9pm show.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an amazing tour. Our guide was one of the best guides we have had and we have had quite a few in our years of traveling. He made the tour interesting as well as informative. He kept us engaged and entertained. Our teenage daughter learned a lot about the history of France as well as the Eiffel tower. Our small group ranged in ages and he captivated us all with his stories of France and the Eiffel Tower. A great tour!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a great way to see the Eiffel Tower. Sebastian, our French tour guide was brilliant. So good to do something different, so entertaining, so much fun!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An absolute must. We saved so much time and effort doing this tour. Our tour guide was very informative and friendly.
You meet at the office, get your head gear on so as to hear your guide and walk to the Eiffel Tower which is just around the corner. You pass the lines and lines of people standing and waiting. The only way to go.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a great idea to provide an informational tour through a story. Our tour guide was energetic and made the details of the Eiffel Tower lively. We liked the time of day we picked, too, because we were able to see the tower in the day and at night.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Behind-the-Scenes Theatrical Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Should have choses the hotel pick up option as we battled to find the office. The evening was amazing. The view from the Eiffel Tower is fantastic and dinner was tasty and classy. The Moulin Rouge show is a must see. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was well-informed and interesting to listen to. The time just flew by and we really enjoyed the whole tour with our fellow tourists. Lots of general Paris information given from the top of the Eiffel tower helped to guide our decision-making when back on the ground. Excellent!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a wonderful experience it was going to the top of the Eiffel Tower, we were lucky enough to have a clear sunny day so we had some amazing views. Even in the off peak season the queue was 3 hours long! Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket is a must and worth every cent!!

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The skip the line feature was fantastic particularly with a 3 year old so we didn't have to entertain her in the long line. All in all I'm really glad we did the Eiffel tower this way as it was a perfect afternoon

Doing what: Skip-the-Line Eiffel Tower Ticket in Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message