There are plenty of galleries and museums in Paris dedicated to individual artists. But the Espace Dalí is more than just paintings on a wall. In a style befitting Salvador Dalí's surreal school of art, it is a full-immersion experience. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1632 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

DC R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Could not find the local provider. Had GPS.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Bobcole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good value for the money, if you are willing to stay active and take advantage of where the Paris Pass has already paid. Plus, the suggested tours in the little tour book plus the guidance was a nice addition to my accumulated information. My family did the two-day pass and it worked out quite well!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Jaclyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

OSVALDO T

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

The tour was OK, but we were unable to hop-on at any stop the first time. We HAD TO go to the starting point to get the official pink tickets. Also, by the time we got on, there were no headphones left.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

kbjax

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

We got the Paris Pass for 2 days, but it's really difficult to maximize the usage of it in just 2 days. We didn't even have time to do the Hop-on Hop-off tour. Also, the location to pick up the Paris Pass is EXTREMELY hard to find and it's not in an obvious location. Our Uber driver not only had a difficult time locating the office but the street was very difficult to access. I don't think we would have EVER found it had we just taken a bus and walked on our own. Although it does give you access to most ALL the attractions, the Skip the Line is not available at many so you still have to stand in line. We chose the Paris Pass over just getting the Paris Museum Pass because it included a 2 day metro ticket also -- which we definitely got use out of!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Tiann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The Paris Pass was perfect! It was all we needed to be able to see all of Paris in just 2 days. Minus the Eiffel Tower admissions We loved having so many options of places to see for free with this pass and the fast pass was amazing for The Louvre and Musée d'Orsay. We really enjoyed having the metro and bus pass included. Paris is a very large city and you will need to use the transportation to be able to see everything!
Also Viator is incredible as well! We will definitely use them again on our next trip!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Tracy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had the 6 day Paris Pass and enjoyed every minute of it. Granted, we didn't get to see all of the sites offered with the Pass, but we saw as many as we could and it was great! We really appreciated having the prepaid metro cards for the duration it made things so much easier and felt like a perk. We also really enjoyed the hop on, hop off tour. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

jngoodsell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Worth it for the public transportation alone!!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

jedichris

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Good value. Location to pick up is a little out of the way, but some attractions near by. Museum pass is most used and has great convenience of skipping the lines at most locations. The City Pass was good to offer some good additional sight seeing options including the hop on/off bus and the Sein River tour. The chocolate museum was a great surprise. The transportation that they offer with the pass is good for most transportation, but is only good for zones 1 - 3. Some of the attractions that they give you access to, are in zones 4 - 5 including Versailles, so they really should give a pass for all 5 zones. We purchased the Navigo pass for under 25 for a full week and is good for all transportation in all 5 zones and we even used to get back to the airport.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Christopher B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

I had a horrible time getting my paris pass as I lost the print out between the airport and picking up the pass. The agent was very nasty and not helpful at all!!! Also the office moved and the sign on the door was so small we missed it the first few times!!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Melissa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This pass had everything including the hop on, hop off bus pass. This pass is all you need apart from your skip the line ticket to the Eiffel Tower when you visit Paris. The hop on, hop off bus will take you to all of the main attractions and the Paris Pass itself will let you in! The only downside is the line into Notre Dame. If there could be a skip the line tour for this, I certainly would have booked that too!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

shof970

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2016

The Paris Pass did not work for me. There was tooo much running around to get the pass, then off to the hop on hop off bus, and you do have to get on line to get free tickets for children. The lady at the office did not explain the use of the passes very well.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

elkev410

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

One of the best City Passes in Europe. You get unlimited transportation and free admission to all major museums such as the Louvre and d'orsay. The only thing that isn't cover is the Tour Eiffel.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Barbara T

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Was OK but disappointed that couldn't use the hop on and hop off part for the day that it was first used i.e. not 24 hours. Great way to get around and view attractions before making a decision on what to revisit.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

PETER P

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

The Paris Pass is well worth it. It was especially useful for the transportation usage. Though for my trip, I found that the time I had, I would save the pass for a different trip to Paris, and since I didn't use the pass, I have quite a bit of time to utilize it's benefits

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Mavis T

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Paris tour was ok. Unfortunately most of the attractions were closed for New Year.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

ChasNave United States of ... 

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

Too difficult to pickup...not worth the price....did not use! Wasted my .

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

s.cronin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great having transport included, was a bit out of the way to pick up pass, would recommend having it sent so you can start using the transport on arrival. Well worth it though.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Beverly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved the pass and pass. When welcome back will purchase again.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Era M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

We did not have enough time to get the full value of this pass. I would think twice about buying another one. The pass worked well when we were able to use it.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Monica Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We like this pass a lot and the experience in Paris was wonderful.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

ELLE Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is worth the money. It saved us time and money while we were in Paris in September of this year. We used the pass throughout the metro and to get us into many museums etc for free. You can even get discounts for shopping.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Lucinda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

If you hate standing in line, this is an essential access to all of the great museums and transportation. Well worth the investment.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Michelle P

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We loved the pass and the assesibility.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

kiamaria30

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Yes, buy this and save yourself some money.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message