There are plenty of galleries and museums in Paris dedicated to individual artists. But the Espace Dalí is more than just paintings on a wall. In a style befitting Salvador Dalí's surreal school of art, it is a full-immersion experience. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1398 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Julie
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Worked well for us and easy to use

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Probably too much to do in two dates if you want yo utilise the whole pass. Otherwise good offer.louvre beat e queue offer was very good time saver.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

THIS IS MISLEADING! Even the staff at the different locations recommended to let other know how bad this is. It seems they hear regularly about these issues. You have to go to different locations through out Paris to pickup the different parts. Not a few block we are talking MILES! We were never able to locate the river boat. Finding each of the different business offices caused us to waste time walking and money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Please print our your voucher before you go to pick up your pass! I do take responsibility for not printing out my voucher prior to going to pick up our passes. It was approximately 30 minutes via taxi to pick up our passes. Hard place to find, it's in a very small candy store. Being that I did not print our my voucher they told me to go down the street to McDonald's get on my email and forward to the lady that was helping me, even thou she was right at her computer and I could have done it right there with her, (but she said she did not have WiFi!, OK!!!!) after doing the pony show I did finally get our passes! .

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Every time I visit Paris I buy this pass and find it invaluable. Before you go make sure you plan and research your visit, to make sure you get the most out of the pass ie what free entries are included in the pass and what aren't. The travel pass is wonderful.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

I got to see most of the places. I crammed a lot in three days. I got plenty of exercise. ;) It was definately worth the money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Alain
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

A very convenient way to get around in Paris, the direct access to some of the attractions are especially useful as it cuts down lots of queuing time.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

While it was great to skip the lines, picking up the pass is inconvenient. Why are some tickets at one location and others different. Additionally, since we were only in Paris for 4 days, once you activate the pass, you cannot get your money's worth for a 2 day pass. We felt rushed and had to museum hop and try to see as much as we could. I would prefer a time allotment at each museum vs. done for the day. Tip: Louvre is open Friday nights, but beware of pickpockets! Would not recommend the $300 spent for 2!

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Not enough hours in the day to get a return on my investment. It would have actually been cheaper to buy each item I was able to get to in the time allotted.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Would have been nice to know that we would get additional free offers by purchasing this prior to paying for others. We purchased ours for the end of our trip in retrospect we would have done it in the beginning to avoid missing out on any possible offers

Doing what: Paris Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Very disappointing. Purchased a 2 day pass, first day was great. Second day our metro tickets didn't work, wasted 20 minutes sorting this out due to the language barrier then tickets weren't working again. Contacted Paris Pass to sort out, didn't want to know about it and we had to pay for our travel the whole day.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Marg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy way to get to know Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The metro pass is invaluable. Easy to use. Wish I had more time to explore the other museums!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Paris pass was worth it's weight in gold!! I've told all my friends and I'll certainly be buying more next time I go away! I cannot recommend the Paris pass highly enough. Thank you for making a good holiday a great holiday :)

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was super going to the front of the line. I would recommend the Paris Pass to everyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message