There are plenty of galleries and museums in Paris dedicated to individual artists. But the Espace Dalí is more than just paintings on a wall. In a style befitting Salvador Dalí's surreal school of art, it is a full-immersion experience. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1274 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I bought a 2 day pass. The pick-up place was easy to find . Just follow the directions given on the invoice.
I was in Paris for 2 nights 3 days and started using the pass later on the first day. We used the underground a lot so that was worth it. The first day we did the boat ride only as we walked everywhere.
The second day we climbed the Eiffel Tower stairs (price not included in the pass and is 4 euro per person), we went to the Louvre and saw the Mona Lisa as some of the others, we went to Musee D'Orsay, hop on hop off tour and The sacred heart Cathedral and the Arc d'Trimph .The last day we went to the Monmarter Tower and the Noterdame Cathedral . To climb the Cathedral the line was almost 3 hrs and is not covered by the pass and we had no time to wait. Th pass makes you go through the Louvre line faster than the rest. and we still were able to used the underground pass to get to the airport. Well worth it. There is a lot more in the pass than you can actually see. It was summer June , 2014 . We just came back so expect huge lines and busy streets every where,

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great package and flexibility. Saves time and frustration. Get it, if you are in Paris, 2,3 and 6 day options. Finding pick up point is tricky, even for taxis. Verify before using taxi. Once obtained, you are on your way to great fun.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see Paris! Also, you can avoid the lines at the museums. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Made the trip more enjoyable with less standing in lines!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Paris Pass is the best travel tool. No waiting on LONG lines at major museums. Wonderful views from the top of the Arc de Triomphe and Montparnasse Tower. A lovely little Tourist Train ride around Montmartre. Unlimited metro/bus access. A great boat ride on the Seine. Fantastic Hop On/Hop Off bus ride. We definitely used this pass to the max and would highly recommend it to everyone spending time in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Wish here was more than one location to pick it up. It was quite the hike from our hotel to get there. It really wasn't explained well how to use it but we read the book a figured it out. We used the Metro pass and the Museum pass. The Metro pass was worth the money, easy to use and was time efficient. The Museum pass works in more locations than we initially realized. We initially took a private tour through the Louvre but wanted to return a few days later to see a specific exhibit. The pass saved us a great deal of time to gain entry. We never braved the bus system

Doing what: Paris Pass

Stephen E
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The pass was extremely helpful with getting around Paris using their public transport system. We only had a 2 day pass, but to get the full value of all the attractions a longer pass would be better. We only had time to see the attractions in Paris and ran out of time to see those just outside and surrounding Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely worth the money. Saves so much time on a quick trip and loved skipping the lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The Paris Pass was excellent! This pass gave us access to all the major places that First-timers must see and do....The only thing that it did not cover was the Eiffel Tower walk/lift to the top and for this price, it should include this! Also, the bus/Metro tickets were extremely helpful to us, however, they are only for zones 1-3 and when we needed to use them at Charles de Gaulle airport, which is in zone 5, they were useless! We had to pay for a Metro ticket just to get on a train to take us back to zones 1-3...I highly recommend that the tickets cover all Metro zone areas.

Doing what: Paris Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

What a waste of money. You can barely skip much of the line. Eiffel tower the Paris Pass is useless. Notre Same you have to wait even if you have the pass. The only few other big things you can pass (that people would realistically see) are the Arc, Versailles and Louvre...

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

I found the Paris pass a pain to use. We tried to use it on the Big Bus and didn't find out we had to go to the Big Bus office until we were trying to board the bus. I know the book says it in it but we had no idea until someone mentioned it. That would have been nice to know when we picked it up.
The same thing with the boat ride. The lines were very long to get the tickets and the boat was jammed packed. So instead we walked down to Bateaux - Muches and took their boat ride.

I would not buy the Paris Pass again. We got no value from it over the four days

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We didn't use the buses, but subway, or Metro was a breazer. Need some brainwork to connect the dots on the Metro maps but overall convenient way to get around. The museum card worked perfect, no lines, not a single problem. Hop on/off bus the good way to start Paris adventure. Thanks Viator!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We didn't use the buses, but subway, or Metro was a breazer. Need some brainwork to connect the dots on the Metro maps but overall convenient way to get around. The museum card worked perfect, no lines, not a single problem. Hop on/off bus the good way to start Paris adventure. Thanks Viator!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We absolutely loved our Paris Pass, we had no difficulty finding the pick up point for the tickets (we did research on our iPad prior, having read the review about difficulty finding the place) and the guy there was fantastic with all the information.
We were confident having our Metro/Bus ticket and used it everyday.
We went into so many Museums that we may I not have otherwise ventured into, wether it was for a short or long visit everyone of them had points of interest, and the skip the queue was great also.
We would highly recommend this to all our friends going to this wonderful City.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Paris pass is an amazing tool to make my trip of Paris wonderful and exciting. It indeed saved me a lot,money and time. It has become the first pleasant memoir and souvenir the coming years reminding me of the Paris trip.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message