There are plenty of galleries and museums in Paris dedicated to individual artists. But the Espace Dalí is more than just paintings on a wall. In a style befitting Salvador Dalí's surreal school of art, it is a full-immersion experience. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1381 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Paris Pass helped put all of our "must see" activities in a easy, clear, itinerary. Would use it again if we ever return!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money. The PP book is full of great ideas of things to do. Many things that we wouldn't have even known about like the 56th floor of Montrapasse for the night view of the tower. Hop on Bus was excellent and skipping huge lines was a time saver and kept the frustration level down too.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had to travel to another location to collect but easy. Follow instructions given. Plan ahead to maximize the tours. Big bus need improve customer service experience. We mistakenly showed the museum pass and was sarcastically informed that it was not a museum. Otherwise, the rest was worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely a great value!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Plan it well, and you can definitely get your money's worth from this pass. We used the metro access, did the boat cruise, and rode the bus. We got to several museums as well, plus the Arc de Triomphe. If you have a sturdy nose, go for the Sewer Museum!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend it to everybody especially the included museum pass, all the people were waiting in a 2km queue or more to enter the louvre while i was waiting for 1 person only imagine it !!!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Was very helpful for skipping lines for alot of the museums, the train and bus ticket that was included in the pass made it quite easy to get around Paris!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a great idea and really used all parts of the package, boat trip, metro, big bus tour and entrance into tourist sights, great value for money.
But be aware that you have to go to one location to pick up the big bus tour tickets, which looks close but is quite a walk depending on where you are staying.
Also that the Louvre is closed on Tuesdays which not living in Paris was unaware and was our last day so missed out on seeing the Louvre.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Natasha L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great opportunity to explore Paris, but at rushed pace.
Definitely good value for money!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message