There are plenty of galleries and museums in Paris dedicated to individual artists. But the Espace Dalí is more than just paintings on a wall. In a style befitting Salvador Dalí's surreal school of art, it is a full-immersion experience. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1448 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a very easy and practical way to see the city and sights. Metro travel was covered as was entry to many of the main attractions.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic way to see Paris and skip the lines. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was very useful and made touring Paris so much easier! We only had a short period of time in Paris and the Paris Pass helped rush us through the lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Paris Pass was great value for money. It helped us get around Paris to see all the sights we wanted to see, except for the Louvre because we mistook the closing time.

I would recommend it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Reiner H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very helpful. Fast Pass entry made it worth the price alone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was great skipping the queues.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Metro pass portion is great - very worthwhile. We used the metro several times each day. Very easy way to get around Paris. Also museum pass is good value if you plan to visit several museums. The paris pass portion was not so useful. Did not add much value. Major sights are not included. Consider just purchasing the metro and museum portions if you want to save some money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The Paris pass was a great value

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The pass worked well. Just make sure you have it with you at all times.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This pass made everything so easy. We were able to travel around the city without thinking about the costs. We skipped the line at the Louvre and had so much fun. I only regret I didn't have more time but there is so much to do with the Paris pass it is hard to fit it all in.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This was worth the money. The Hop-on Hop-off bus was a little disappointing since it was difficult finding the office to get the pass and the busses did not match our schedule as well as we would have liked. We learned to use the Metro sub-way system which came in quite handy during the rest of our trip. The skip the line for the museums was definitely worth the money. We got into the Lourve, the Rodin museum and boat tours without spending a lot of time in line.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This tour was complicated because of the way you have to collect yoor pass. First you have to go to this central location to collect your museum pass. Then you have to go to another central location to collect your Hop On Hop Off bus and metro. A lot of precious time is waisted in doing this. There is heavy traffic while all this is going on. I recommend getting the passes there where they are sold at the buss stations that you are near to. The river tour people were not helpful in telling you if this was their tour. I wish someone would have told me all the running around that entitled to get the tickets.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

If you're into museums this is for you. The metro ticket was a huge help and the passes work great. The hop on/hop off bus isn't all it as good as others in the area. When it comes to the metro, the ticket is great but the book lacks telling you the zones and since you need the ticket to get off, it's kind of important. Overall, it is worth the money to save time in lines where it helps.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

it was frustrating to have to go to the Paris pass center to get the pass, and then we couldn't find our way to the tour bus stop from there. And, the pass center didn't open until 10 am, so we were delayed in getting to the museums we wanted to see. It would be much more helpful for the pass to be down-loaded or mailed. On a positive note, the bus was great better musak than the other bus which we also rode, and the Metro card got a lot of use.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The Paris Pass represents value, especially if you take the cruise, but it's organisation lacks a lot!!! We had to find a cinema out of town centre to pick it up. We got 3 different cards. We got incorrect instructions on where to go next. When we tried to get on the hop on hop off bus we were told we had to use the card we were supplied to get bus tickets from another remote location. It took us 20 minutes on the tube to get there! All in all it lacks coordination between the partita ting parties that make you resent it, even if it is value for money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

I liked the convenience of the pass. However, I would not recommend it to anyone under the age of 26. Since the metro is really cheap when you are young and the museums give discounted rates. Since of the time of year the line by pass didn't really matter for us.The extra are fun(boat, bus, wine)

Doing what: Paris Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

Very difficult to locate the office to collect Pass then it was hard to get the ongoing tour validated. Staff were not clear in their directions.

Doing what: Paris Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

In order to extract value you need to be super active and still 2 days would be less for using the pass to optimum. Good part is skip the line access at some of attractions but still not worth the value. For eg the queue at River cruise is almost 2 hrs long that too in shoulder season.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Not so good. I was unable to collect pass as office in Paris did not open on1 st may between 10:30-12:00 as was arranged. All my following plans were then doomed.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

The Hop On Hop Off Buss, special attractions etc required that
You go to different locations for activation. The Opera House Tour required you to go back a couple of times and line up, and you had no idea when you arrived if space was available. It would be much more efficient and less money to do this on line - less frustrating........

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Totally worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Me and my wife loved having this pass for Paris, I would recommend if visiting first thing the skip the line to the Louvre worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message