There are plenty of galleries and museums in Paris dedicated to individual artists. But the Espace Dalí is more than just paintings on a wall. In a style befitting Salvador Dalí's surreal school of art, it is a full-immersion experience. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1356 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was a great buy, just an FYI for future purchasers you can use the museum pass and attraction pass independent of each other so you don't have to use them the same two days.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass worked great! Love the skip the line and metro access.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Paris Pass is an outstanding value and convenience. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had the best experience in Paris thanks to the convenience of this Paris pass and Bigbus tour! Thank you! Merci!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The only challenge my wife and I experienced with "The Paris Pass" was locating the pick up location. However, what started out to be a challenge turned into an amazing morning of discovery of a great Paris community. Once we obtained our passes I can not say enough about the value and convenience brought to our trip. The unlimited Metro pass alone was priceless especially in a city like Paris where mass transit is so essential. The time saving alone by allowing us to skip ahead of busy lines can not be stressed enough. I would totally recommend this pass to anyone visiting Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth the money just for the skip the line at the Louvre and the Museum D'orsy. I did not like having
to cross town to pick up the passes since we had no car and were not that familiar with Paris and its areas.
I prefer the print out passes that are online.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Made travel around the city a breeze and, because we had the pass, we went to things we probably wouldn't have if we were paying entry at each location. Well worth the money for our seven day stay.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best value for money. We used the underground a lot. Only trouble was having to first find a spot to buy a metro ticket to get to the pick up place. Would recommend that you buy it early and have it posted so you have it in your hand.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We hit many things in the 2 days we had the Paris pass and got our money's worth (especially the bus hop-on/hop-off). You need to squeeze a lot into a few days but we did it and it was worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The Paris Pass was a really good idea - it gets you into 60 different places and as long as you plan your time carefully you can make very good use of it. It is definitely a cost effective way to see the most important sites in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Paid for itself at the Louvre, by skipping the enormous queues. Spend some time checking out the full list of things and discounts, we didn't and probably missed out on even greater value..

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Be aware, if your travelling from Australia you may experience jet lag! So we found the pass very helpful to get around BUT probably didn't use it to its full value due to exhaustion day 2 ( and you must use the pass consecutive days) I recommend using it after your in Paris a few days!

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Not sure if I got my money's worth, since I spent half the first day trying to find and locate the shop to pick up my pass. Would suggest to decide on dates early and have it mailed to skip this step. Then after you pick up the pass it's a few miles to the Big B Busline office to get your bus pass for the hop off and on tour. Short walk they say 20-25 minutes. After the first 10, I took a taxi, which dropped me off at the wrong location. More grief! They should have the pass pickup and bus pass tickets in the same location to make it easier for the customers. The Hop off-on Tour was about 2 hours if you stayed on. Very good from the top level of the bus to take photos. The other museums are very crowded, no wait with the pass, but still slow. I would suggest the longer 4-6 day ticket, since you cannnot accomplish much in a day in a half. Start out early, everything takes time in Paris. All the locations are a good distance and the wait times for the buses delay the process. All in all, I missed out on many of the opportunities because of the pickup hassle with the pass and hop off on ticket.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

We decided to walk to the office from our Hotel to pick the "pass" up, what a mistake we should have taken a taxi it was so hard to find and we wasted half the day finding it. Then got told you had to pick up the "Big Bus" pass from another office which once again was very hard to find and we saw other people struggling with the map they gave us as well. The bus was good, but recommend staying on it for the whole way around first then deciding which places you wanted to hop off.

Doing what: Paris Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Really hated wasting time waiting for the ticket office to open and then wait to get the pass. The person giving the pass was so concerned with something else that she forget to give the booklet. The last bus tour was too early to see the city lights at night. Not having the transportation pass in hand at the beginning of the first day meant we had to pay for transport to get to the ticket office.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message