Lining the Singapore River, the renovated riverside warehouses and ‘godown’ shophouses of historic Clarke Quay make up one of Singapore’s major wining and dining precincts. Now pedestrianised and home to shops, restaurants, nightclubs, river ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1401 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy way to get to know Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The metro pass is invaluable. Easy to use. Wish I had more time to explore the other museums!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Paris pass was worth it's weight in gold!! I've told all my friends and I'll certainly be buying more next time I go away! I cannot recommend the Paris pass highly enough. Thank you for making a good holiday a great holiday :)

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was super going to the front of the line. I would recommend the Paris Pass to everyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderful trip. Thanks to Paris Pass we were able to visit many museums and attractions without waisting time on lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very efficient in the midst of crowds. Cold rainy morning and our guide negotiated the people, the weather. and gave an excellent historical review.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great to have. Although make sure you know when things are closed like the Louvre is closed on Tues.
Well worth the pass to so many places. Don't miss the Paris Opera House.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Didnt get a chance to use this pass. Didnt know that it was connected to the big bus tour. Wasted alot of money for this pass. I enjoyed the big bus tour which i purchased seperatly online. The champs elysee song is still stuck in my head. lol

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It would take three or more weeks to see and do all the items on the Paris Pass. Quite valuable to the tourist and art land history lovers of the world. Paris is a treasure trove. We would jus show our pass and enter. Suggest you purchase early and have it shipped to you. Saves time in finding their office to pick up the pass..

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

I really enjoyed the boat cruise and all the various art museums that I visited over the three days. My favorite activity was the guided tour of Opera Garnier.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Not a bad value but could no do all we wanted in 2 days

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Way to expensive cheaper if.I got eveything individually

Doing what: Paris Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

The hop on hop off bus takes 2 hours and is very limited in terms of where it stops. In contrast, the hop on hop off bus was great when we took it in Dublin but it's not worth it in Paris. The 2 day metro pass was good but the steps were too difficult for my elderly parents. It's really not practical to see more than one or two museums per day and so this pass is just to expensive to be worthwhile. Note that the new Picasso museum is NOT included.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great value, so many opportunities with this pass. Museums, discounts and more. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the city and then decide what places we wanted to spend more time at.
Highly recommend the Pass to anyone visiting Paris or London.Great value for your money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message