There are plenty of galleries and museums in Paris dedicated to individual artists. But the Espace Dalí is more than just paintings on a wall. In a style befitting Salvador Dalí's surreal school of art, it is a full-immersion experience. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1531 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent sites to see using the Pass. Enjoyed it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This pass is a definite must for all travellers-- avoid queues, and transport costs, buy this pass

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I have purchases a Paris pass twice. Both times the pass was a great value. You get to use the transportation during your pass duration. The best sights like Versailles, Notre Dame Tower, St. Chappele and the Louvre are included, as well as the Arc de Triomphe. The only thing missing is the Eiffel Tower. The only complaint is the pick up. Be sure to check the times. We arrived on a Sunday and couldn't get our passes until the next day, which cost a bit of time from our day trip to Versailes.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Paris pass smartest thing we did. Pickup location slightly hard to find.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wow a lot of things to do next time I will buy the pass again !!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Easy to use and a very affordable method to see and enjoy the city. The packaging was nice and helped keep track of the items. My only regret is that I ordered online and did not have it delivered to my home before the trip--this would have saved time. Overall, a mist have for those visiting the city.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Paris Pass is the way to go when visiting Paris. We enjoyed the commentary and visited many places of interest including the cruise on the River Seine.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect! Don't miss the hop on hop off bus!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes! This was great to using the Metro and getting into the museums. We had a wonderful time at the Musee d'Orsay and would highly recommend that museum. The Louvre was too crowded, but our pass did get us in for free without waiting in line.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

When visiting a place like Paris that always has a lot of tourists, your two major choices are to: pre-purchase your tickets which means spending more before you visit, or get there and wait in line. The adage time is money applies in spades to Paris. L-O-N-G lines, hot weather, no shade or water can turn any experience into a why-are-we-doing-this pain in a very short time.

The Paris Pass package we purchased was complete- Tour book, Metro pass, Museum Pass, Attraction Pass. The Tour book highlighted many Paris attractions, gave you information about available discounts at various attractions, and most importantly told you which public transport lines to use to get to these attractions. The enclosed Metro map quickly shows you which lines to use and where to depart .

We will purchase the Paris Pass the next time we visit The City of Light.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to use! They don't open until 10 AM so plan your day accordingly on the first day you are going to use the pass. Well worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great way to see and do Paris. The Paris Pass includes 1 day of a hop-on/hop-off tour, with an option to buy a second day. Take my advice and don't buy the second day since the Paris Pass also comes with a 2-day Paris Metro pass with unlimited use. The Metro is a great way to visit a good number of the famous sites around Paris, including the Champs Elysee/Arch de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower/Champ de Mars and it's safe to take the Metro at all hours. Do yourself a favor and find a hotel near a Metro stop and you won't have to pay a euro on cap fare except for transit to and from the airport.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Worth it! We were in Paris for 3 days exactly and this allowed us entrance everywhere, and the metro pass is BIG plus! Very much worth it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great Value - Saw and Did Plenty

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I loved the fact that I was able to explore Paris at my own pace. The package included a metro pass for 2 days and for me that was a life saver!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

You have to go to the City of Lights at least once in your life! Food was fantastic, museums and history was unparalleled. People were very helpful and the mass transit is very easy to get around. Lots of smokers compared to what we in US are use to. Also, was disappointed by the amount of graffiti everywhere and trash.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very valuable if you are looking to save money while touring Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was one of the best independent tours my husband and I have ever done the pass was easy to use and we were able to get around the city fairly easy. However I believe the people who put this together should talk to the destinations that you can go to because not everybody honored the skip the line feature and we had to wait in line at a few of the monuments. Aside from that we like the ease of use and the ability to move at our own pace this is a great pass to see a lot in the city in a short amount of time or not an expensive amount of money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

We bought these at the last minute before travelling abroad. I suppose it is worth it if you are visiting many museums it was awesome to see the huge lineups and we walk right in but the best for us is that you get a Paris Visite subway ticket for free travel the duration of the pass. That was the best part.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

not worthy, didn't have enough time to visit the museums

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

We didn't use it as much as the last time because traffic was slow and we didn't get to as many places. Oddly enough the last time we were in Paris was in March, 2012 and the lines to the museums were much longer then. Next time we will look at how many places we want to go. The location to pick it up was inconvenient and we had to travel across town to get there.

Doing what: Paris Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2015

First with no attractions really having fast pass it didn't seem worth the cost. Also we tried to go to the wax museum and followed the times given in the book you provided but got there a half hour after their last entry. The book said we had to be there before 5:30 but when we got there the museum said no we had to be there by 5. That was a waste of a trip for us and we never did get to go back. Having 2 passes was a hassle also. Why can't there just be one pass for both attractions and museums? If I go back to Paris I will skip the pass since I can't skip the line and just pay the entrance fees.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

This was not a good deal. It does not include Eiffel Tower nor do you get more than one day on the hop on hop off bus. They do give a metro pass but it is confusing and you still have to walk to the attraction. The pick up office is pretty far from things and the staff was extremely rude. I emailed Viator to go from a 4 day to a 2 day pass and they responded 4 days later and stated it was too late ask the company itself. I went to office and attempted to tell guy my flight arrived a day later and could he change it since I was told to ask hem. His response: that's not my problem if Viator refused I refuse. I did not use any of the pass bc it does not get in or jump line to Eiffel Tower and the louvre was closed. Thank you Viator and Paris pass for taking my money on 2 of the four day Paris passes so basically for nothing. This pass was horrible. Roma pass was worth every cent. Go visit Rome.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

I would give 0 stars if I could. This company did a very poor job of communicating the directions to use this pass. The Paris Pass is a great deal however Viator never clearly stated that we needed to pick up an actual pass. I would never use Viator again.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message