• USD ($)
  • English

Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Galeries LaFayette

When in Paris, do what the French do and head to Galeries Lafayette to shop. Here you’ll find ten floors full of designer fashion, plus accessories, shoes, perfumes and nearly a whole floor of lingerie. Well, what did you expect? This is Paris. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1931 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent gave us a good overview of the attractions in Paris, then we could choose where we wanted to visit.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Perfect for getting around paris, wind was chilly on the top of the bus even in the sun, so glad I had a jacket with me

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Redeeming the tickets was very simple - the Red Bus people were very familiar with the Viator tickets, and we had our passes within minutes. The hop on, hop off for two days allowed us to make the most of our limited time in Paris, with stops at the main attractions for the city. Would definitely do this again!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Used the bus over 2 full days. It took us to all the places we wanted to see and also within walking distance of other activities. Great regular service.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see Paris! Strongly recommend!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Tour.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

we loved it! the fact that you can get on/and/off the tour bus it's almost like having
a taxi waiting for you all the time to take you where you want to go in a safe and
fun environment. without the cost! definitely a MUST for first time visitors.
NOte: I do want to say in the most positive way if you can convey an observation to
the proper local city sanitation authorities that I was sad and disappointed to see so much
'trash' in some of the PROMINENT tourist attractions like under and also the the grass area around the Eiffel Tower
and at St Michael's fountain. I LOVE PARIS!!!! but a cleaner PARIS will be even LOVELIER!!!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I booked the hop on hop off tour bus as an efficient way to sight seeing around Paris on my 2 day city break. I got off a couple times to take pics and explore then picked the bus up around Paris again. I made use of my 1 day ticket to get around. Highly recommended as was my first time in Paris.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

This is a great way to see the sights of Paris. I highly recommend this tour. Better signage at the bus stops would help.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The tour of Paris was the best of the three bus tours we took in Europe. We could see more attractions from the bus than we could in Rome or Florence, and the recorded commentary was very helpful.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very recommended. Thanks.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very enjoyable. Hit all the high spots. A great way to see the city.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was perfect ! we went everywhere ! it was amazing !

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Ideal way to see all the major attractions in the city

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to get around París and start leaening about the history. I recommend to buy the 2 day pass use the first day just to be on the busy on meeting call u when I get a chance and to know the routes, then use the second day to stop and take pictures!!!!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message