• USD ($)
  • English

Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Galeries LaFayette

When in Paris, do what the French do and head to Galeries Lafayette to shop. Here you’ll find ten floors full of designer fashion, plus accessories, shoes, perfumes and nearly a whole floor of lingerie. Well, what did you expect? This is Paris. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2058 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was such a great experience that i did it twice!!! the entire tour is about 2 hours. so you def get your money's worth!!! there are individual audio guides on board which you listen to by plugging in headphones that you pick up once you enter the bus and take with you when you get off. The audio guide is provided in 7 languages and is very informative!! Or you can disregard the audio guide and just enjoy the beautiful view. Def recommend!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The stops are very convenient, all are near the famous travel spots. They provided raincoats to passengers (it rained hard when we were there). Be careful though of suspicious individuals near the Notre Dame Cathedral, they follow unsuspecting persons and steal whatever they can steal (I was a victim of phone thief). They use a young girl who pretend to ask for signature and speak to you in French. While you are distracted, a group of individuals would dip their hands into your purse. That nasty situation almost ruined my trip.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a very nice tour bus, with headphones to hear the tour in the proper language. Interesting facts told on the tour, and the stops were very good with easy access on and off the bus. The buses do come about every 5 - 10 minutes, so you will easily find a bus when you're ready.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved the open air bus tour and the audio guide. It was informative and a great way to get around Paris!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent!!! Great way to see the city. Unfortunately for us, it rained and we had to go inside / downstairs, but on a nice day, well worth it.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour , the drivers were friendly and helpful. the weather was nice so most of the trips we were on the top deck.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful! Even though it was raining the whole time I was in Paris. I was still able to set on the top section of the bus and listen to the audio! Would not change anything. The staff was wonderful and there were enough ponchos to go around :)

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you have a limited time to visit, the hop-on hop-off bus is a great solution. Open roof, buses every few minutes, earphones and "raincoat". I would very much like if the tour would be guided in polish, so my parents can visit too.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this was excellent value for money and having five routes to choose from was great as they di different sites

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was very informative!!!it was good they extend the hours in summer months!!!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent, we went to all the important sites to us and got to see the best of Paris at our own pace. The commentary was good and clear. Definitely recommend this to anyone wanting to visit the main sites of Paris at their own leisure

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very easy to Hop On and Off. Saw Paris from top and saw all the beautiful sights and streets on perfect days with the wind in our hair!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Some tour guide on the top level was loudly speaking in French while we were trying to concentrate on what was being said on our earphones in English. It wasvery difficult to understand what was being said at all. The bus driver did nothing. I'm not sure he even understood what was going on.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Always enjoy Hop OFF and Hop On in every major European city I visit.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message