Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Galeries LaFayette

When in Paris, do what the French do and head to Galeries Lafayette to shop. Here you’ll find ten floors full of designer fashion, plus accessories, shoes, perfumes and nearly a whole floor of lingerie. Well, what did you expect? This is Paris. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2122 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great part of our trip to see the major highlights we may have otherwise missed

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very efficient. Hits all the best sites. No waiting. Regret not getting to Arche de Triomphe due to D-day activities, but unavoidable.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must for everyone one want to tour interested places in Paris. They should start with it, as Eiffel Tower.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Convenient way to see major attractions

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great and easy to get around by bus. On the first bus we did not get our tickets by showing the voucher , but it was resolved at the next . Fortunately .

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

We never used the passes. We decided that walking locally was more the vacation we wanted.
We used the hop on off bus 12 years ago and thoroughly enjoyed.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2015

Horrible treatment. Was fed up and disgusted. Wish we had opted for some other Hop on hop off bus. Will not recommend anyone in Paris to go for Big bus.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Only had one day in Paris. It was a good way to see the top attractions in a small amount of time.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very nice tour: covers all the major sights in a very short time.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is the absolute best way to see Paris.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

should have a bus going the other way

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect choice to explore the city, with guided commentary covering all the important places of interest. Great !

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great fun with interesting factual and numerous commentary - highly recommend as a means of seeing the main sites easily with plenty of opportunity to hop off and explore in more detail before getting back on another coach to continue the route

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

My only concern was the wrong information provided with the booking reference about Bus Stop near Notre Dame. Fortunately we were walking near the right stop so the wrong information was fortunately not a problem. The English commentary was very informative. A worthwhile way to see Paris. Recommend going round the whole route before you start hopping on and off!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Thank goodness someone told us where to find the pickup. We used a shuttle to get into Paris from the airport. They only want to drop you off. You have to figure out how to get to the hop on hop off. We wandered around until we found it. Once on though Paris was beautiful!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome time and great experience! We will do it again when we come to Paris as a inexpensive way to travel around the city.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time, even went twice just to get the overall tour. Was close to our hotel, but found that we sometimes wanted to start earlier in the day, so walked. Great commentary, overall was quite satisfied.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic. Great way to see Paris

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a great way of seeing Paris.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just what we needed on a very brief trip. The commentary was good and helped us to decide what we would like to see if we can return for a longer stay.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Trip was amazing! Loved our guide's humor.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Excellent option for those with only a few hours in Paris, like I did in transit going to another country. I would have hoped the drivers would have been more friendly and informative when asked for information (locations, dining options). Given the nature of the bus (open access to the top level seating), the lower section was cold and as such would suggest the heating vents work in winter.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Being non French speaking, this tour was a great way to see the city. We were only in Paris for a short period and this tour allowed us to hop of at the stuff we really wanted to see.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message