Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Galeries LaFayette

When in Paris, do what the French do and head to Galeries Lafayette to shop. Here you’ll find ten floors full of designer fashion, plus accessories, shoes, perfumes and nearly a whole floor of lingerie. Well, what did you expect? This is Paris. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Excellent option for those with only a few hours in Paris, like I did in transit going to another country. I would have hoped the drivers would have been more friendly and informative when asked for information (locations, dining options). Given the nature of the bus (open access to the top level seating), the lower section was cold and as such would suggest the heating vents work in winter.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Being non French speaking, this tour was a great way to see the city. We were only in Paris for a short period and this tour allowed us to hop of at the stuff we really wanted to see.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Convenient way to see the sights!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great value for money. Took us to all the places we wanted to see in Paris easily and stress free.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant. We opted for the 2 day unlimited use which was great as we got to see all the sights and got off and back on again whenever we liked. Worth the money. The bus was informative with little headsets. English is Channel 2.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fine, we wished we had more time. I have a recommendation for Viator. We booked on line with a smart phone from a London Hotel two days before taking the train to Paris. It was hard to understand if we had to print or we just had to show our booking number on our phone. We obviously did not have access to a printer. I assumed it would be no problem finding the tours. That was a big mistake on our part. Nothing in the email that was sent as a confirmation told us what bus tour or river tour company we had signed up for or where we might fine the bus stops etc. We spent over two hours trying to figure this out, finally we remembered Big Bus Tours, found their office, and the lady there helped us. I had to send her the email from my phone and she printed the tickets. I would recommend that the confirmation email contain more info on the tour names and addresses. The Big Bus Tours Co.( and others that use your service ) should have access to the booking numbers so that they can find info on the bookings. It was a very frustrating situation.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was fabulous, a great way to see so many sights in Paris. The drivers were nice and helpful, a very easy way to get around Paris to the important spots. However, our last driver of the night drove jerkily around, honking at cars, told us the troccodero?? was the last stop and then a stop later told us there were only two more stops. It was bad for picture taking having him drive crazily, other than that, it was great and I would be happy to have another tour with your company.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

We were too tired from the flight from Fort Myers to Detroit to Paris that day to activate this tour package. We did not use it. So I cannot make a rating on something we did not use.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I love the hop on hop off bus. I use them everywhere I go. You can cover the entire city at your leisure and learn alot about the city's history by plugging into the audio jacks. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The Tour was ok, but there was a yellow bus, L'Open Tour, which I recommend better. Why? They take you to more different places. The Big Bus only takes you to the basic places. I took the Big Bus, because this is what I have always chosen, but ignored that you also offered this tour.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Unfortunately, I booked the wrong bus tour for 2 days. I wanted the option of not only the grand tour, but also the tours to Bastille, Montmartre, and Montparnasse which is offered by the company, Paris L'Open
Hop -On-Hop-Off. Two days of the Grand Tour on the Paris City Hop-on Hop-off tour was a bit redundant.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good value for the money! It shows you everything you want to see and more! It's easy to get on and off at each attraction!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really fun, but Wish there were more stops! The night tour is amazing!!!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message