Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Galeries LaFayette

When in Paris, do what the French do and head to Galeries Lafayette to shop. Here you’ll find ten floors full of designer fashion, plus accessories, shoes, perfumes and nearly a whole floor of lingerie. Well, what did you expect? This is Paris. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2093 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Most wonderful experience in the most beautiful city in the world!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see Paris on your first day. I have been to Paris before but my friend who I was travelling with hadn't. By doing this tour it not only took us to locations we wanted to go to, but gave an excellent introduction of things that we wanted to do. It helps you familiarise yourself with Paris. A must for any new traveller!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Like always, the HOHO bus is a good way to see a city. Did not have many stops, but it did stop at the important places of Paris. Buses came at regular intervals. Not too much waiting.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see all the sights of London! Excellent live tour guides! Would definitely choose again and again.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see all you need to in Paris, very easy to find the pick up point's. We always use the Hop-on-Hop-off Tour Buss where ever we go.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic way to see the city. Especially for the first time. The bus had great commentary and the Seine cruise (we did at at sunset) was lovely

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Only trouble was finding the stop to get on. When we booked it just said 'near' and wasn't very well sign posted. Should come with the map given on the bus. Otherwise good.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

The bus driver was insane! He made many unscheduled stops to smoke and talk with friends. The directions on where to get the bus at the Louve stop weren't clear and we wasted time finding the stop. I used Viator for other hop on hop off in other European cities and it was great. Not this time

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good to see the city sights at your own leisure.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hop on and hop off tours are excellent way to acquaint yourself with the city. It was highly recommended from previous visitors. We did this the first 2 days...helped with getting you to places, too.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice way to see all the important sights the weather was pretty good also which helps

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Day But queues Very long

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city and get to everywhere.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

With this trip being our first time to Paris, we found the Hop-on-Hop-off Tour to be superb. We only had a very short time there so this was the perfect way to see the major sites. I would strongly recommend this to anyone taking in Paris for the first time.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message