Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Galeries LaFayette

When in Paris, do what the French do and head to Galeries Lafayette to shop. Here you’ll find ten floors full of designer fashion, plus accessories, shoes, perfumes and nearly a whole floor of lingerie. Well, what did you expect? This is Paris. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2085 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good to see the city sights at your own leisure.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Hop on and hop off tours are excellent way to acquaint yourself with the city. It was highly recommended from previous visitors. We did this the first 2 days...helped with getting you to places, too.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice way to see all the important sights the weather was pretty good also which helps

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Day But queues Very long

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city and get to everywhere.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

With this trip being our first time to Paris, we found the Hop-on-Hop-off Tour to be superb. We only had a very short time there so this was the perfect way to see the major sites. I would strongly recommend this to anyone taking in Paris for the first time.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great introduction to the city. We were on an audio tour. Very interesting and informative. I would recommend Big Bus to anyone in any city.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We did not really get to use this Hop-on Hop-off tour as we mainly use the metro, however we did use this bus once and it was great!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This was a great way to get around paris and see all the sights!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This was a great way to get around paris and see all the sights!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great Day But The Line Was Very Long To Enter anywhere

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great Day But The Line Was Very Long To Enter anywhere

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Nice audio recorded tour. Many stops if you wish to get off and further explore various areas.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message