Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Galeries LaFayette

When in Paris, do what the French do and head to Galeries Lafayette to shop. Here you’ll find ten floors full of designer fashion, plus accessories, shoes, perfumes and nearly a whole floor of lingerie. Well, what did you expect? This is Paris. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2074 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good to see the city sights at your own leisure.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the city and get to everywhere.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We did not really get to use this Hop-on Hop-off tour as we mainly use the metro, however we did use this bus once and it was great!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Nice audio recorded tour. Many stops if you wish to get off and further explore various areas.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was a great way to see all the tourist attractions and decide if we wanted to hop off or stay on. It gave us our bearings as to where everything was. A great way to see it all as well as plan out your day.
Would recommend it to family and friends for sure. :)

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Tour was slow due to traffic and as a result we had to listen to the "champs elysee" song over and over!! More information on the sights would have been nice and more frequent buses - once we got on we were afraid to get off too often as full buses would go by the stops and the wait was long for next one.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was such a great experience that i did it twice!!! the entire tour is about 2 hours. so you def get your money's worth!!! there are individual audio guides on board which you listen to by plugging in headphones that you pick up once you enter the bus and take with you when you get off. The audio guide is provided in 7 languages and is very informative!! Or you can disregard the audio guide and just enjoy the beautiful view. Def recommend!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The stops are very convenient, all are near the famous travel spots. They provided raincoats to passengers (it rained hard when we were there). Be careful though of suspicious individuals near the Notre Dame Cathedral, they follow unsuspecting persons and steal whatever they can steal (I was a victim of phone thief). They use a young girl who pretend to ask for signature and speak to you in French. While you are distracted, a group of individuals would dip their hands into your purse. That nasty situation almost ruined my trip.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a very nice tour bus, with headphones to hear the tour in the proper language. Interesting facts told on the tour, and the stops were very good with easy access on and off the bus. The buses do come about every 5 - 10 minutes, so you will easily find a bus when you're ready.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved the open air bus tour and the audio guide. It was informative and a great way to get around Paris!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent!!! Great way to see the city. Unfortunately for us, it rained and we had to go inside / downstairs, but on a nice day, well worth it.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We enjoyed the tour , the drivers were friendly and helpful. the weather was nice so most of the trips we were on the top deck.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was wonderful! Even though it was raining the whole time I was in Paris. I was still able to set on the top section of the bus and listen to the audio! Would not change anything. The staff was wonderful and there were enough ponchos to go around :)

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message