Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Galeries LaFayette

When in Paris, do what the French do and head to Galeries Lafayette to shop. Here you’ll find ten floors full of designer fashion, plus accessories, shoes, perfumes and nearly a whole floor of lingerie. Well, what did you expect? This is Paris. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2106 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good value for the money! It shows you everything you want to see and more! It's easy to get on and off at each attraction!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really fun, but Wish there were more stops! The night tour is amazing!!!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A good way yo get around Paris

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

No complaints.....service was good.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was well worth it as it helped provide location of places we were planning to visit. I was disappointed that one of the stops was not at the Arc de Triumph. If it was meant to be, our driver did not stop.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the city. I recommend a 2 day bus tour like we did, so much to see.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The tour was lovely. It was a bit chilly on the upper deck, but the day as a whole was wonderful. Would definitely recommend this as we saw all the major sights with little walking!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This is definitely the way to go . Two days recommended if your staying more than 10 days. 1st day you want see where all the sights are, u don't have to get off . 2nd day actually pick the ones you want to see.
Paris is beautiful.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

The itinerary of the tour is very good. However, some of the drivers when driving through traffic made too many sudden stops which made the ride uncomfortable. The stops are not announced by loudspeaker and i think they should. So when the bus stops you can´t tell if it´s because of traffic or because it really is a stop. Once you realize it is the stop and you want to get off, especially if you are on top, it might be too late to get off. Forget trying to get a reply from customer service. I had to exchange the date of my vouchers because of the air france strike and never got a reply from them.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Most wonderful experience in the most beautiful city in the world!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see Paris on your first day. I have been to Paris before but my friend who I was travelling with hadn't. By doing this tour it not only took us to locations we wanted to go to, but gave an excellent introduction of things that we wanted to do. It helps you familiarise yourself with Paris. A must for any new traveller!

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Like always, the HOHO bus is a good way to see a city. Did not have many stops, but it did stop at the important places of Paris. Buses came at regular intervals. Not too much waiting.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great way to see all the sights of London! Excellent live tour guides! Would definitely choose again and again.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Busy but all of Paris is busy. Not many stops but suited us.

Doing what: Paris City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message