Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Galeries LaFayette

When in Paris, do what the French do and head to Galeries Lafayette to shop. Here you’ll find ten floors full of designer fashion, plus accessories, shoes, perfumes and nearly a whole floor of lingerie. Well, what did you expect? This is Paris. And ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2167 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

bert.oudshoorn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A Must for all new Tourist

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Maria V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The ease with which you could hop on and off the bus was great. Maybe having a bus going the opposite way as well would be a good idea because if you wanted to go back to a certain point you had to sit on the bus till it went all the way around again, instead of, for example only going back one or two stops.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

PAULA D

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Great tour and a good way to see Paris. The 24hr ticket is the best deal. You can finish up the tour the next day.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Joseph N D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Thorough tour of city, ve.ry informative

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Lee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic way to see the city

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Janice M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

cookie9212

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was the best tour ever. It just happened to be no car day that day so we really saw the sights. It was so informative and relaxing. It was our orientation day. Could have not picked a better company.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

hersha v b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved two days of hop on hop off tour. worth taking this tour .Easy way to see paris by taking this tour.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Maria Estela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour adds to our discovering places one seldom skips because of the more famous sights...small out of the way cafes...the Shakespeare and Co. bookstore by the side street of Notre Dame....stalls sharing love for the local artisans.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Laura W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see Paris
Good value for the money

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Ronald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a great tour...loved it. Great process via on line booking...everything went amazingly smooth...not glitches whatsoever...very impressed....I'd use Viator again.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Peter N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Easy way to familiarise ourselves with Paris. There was even a blue tour stop near our hotel. What a bonus. Well worth the money

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Annette M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

this was great saw heaps.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

b.logan

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Great way to see the sights and get around the city. Only negative was communication from drivers. But the drivers did what they had to do and drove us around the city and got us from place to place would do again

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mandy

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Great tour - you get to see all the keys sites so you know what you want to come back to see. Did this on a Sunday and there was lots of traffic. Route was redirected around Champs Élysées as it wa closed due to a rally.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Joan L Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Enjoyed our Big Bus tour and the best way to see Paris.
Unfortunately there was a marathon on the Sunday morning but buses were running from around 11.00am.
Thoroughly recommend this as the best way to see Paris

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kathryn G

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

A good way to see many sights

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Johannes J

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2015

This visited a lot of the same areas.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Paul F

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2015

Chaotic trying to get on and off the bus. Too many tourists, too few buses, traffic in paris was terrible. The commentary for the earpieces supplied was not working for the entire but so we had no idea what we were looking at.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

joannecarlisle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent route, great stops, excellent audio tour, plenty of upper deck seats available.
We found this a superb review of the highlights of this city, Paris, which we have always loved but hadn't visited for ten years.
Thank you!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Kenneth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were directed to the nearest bus stop to our hotel by the concierge. Arriving at the bus stop the attendant there quickly and efficiently issued us with our tickets and the bus arrived in a few minutes. Hopping off and on the bus was easy and we never had to wait more than ten minutes for a bus to arrive. An excellent way to get an overview of the city and see the main places and sights of interest.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

kevgaleuk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour. The weather was horrible so we were confined to the lower deck but the tour was informative and it covered pretty much all of central Paris and the key sights. Love City-Sightseeing even those this was run by Big Bus and use them with every city I visit

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Trevor S

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

good value if time is short on your stay

Doing what: City Sightseeing Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message