You'll probably notice the Grand Palais before you go there; its spectacular glass roof can be seen from several points in the city, and at certain times of the day the sunlight makes it seem like a steam-punk spaceship has landed near the Seine. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1342 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The only negative is no fault of the tour bus...Paris traffic. It is difficult/impossible to do all 4 routes in one day if you want to get off the bus and explore. We were only in Paris for a day and came from London as early as we could. You really need a 2 day ticket to be able to cover this beautiful city. We thoroughly enjoyed what we were able to do.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic way to see Paris. There really is no other way to get around to all the different sites. We found it very easy to transfer from the different lines and we were able to see everything that we had planned with our two day pass. Definitely recommend. Don't try to see Paris on your own. This is the way to go.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

plenty of pickup/dropoff points
timely
like option of smaller/shorter routes to segment seeing city

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Always good value for money

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy way to see Paris and move a round. The two days pass is a most.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy way to see Paris and move a round. The two days pass is a most.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jean W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to see Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very easy to get around Paris and learn about the history. Love all the stops and routes that are offered! Worth it!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Tour route included all of the main tourist attractions. Good way to get an overview tour of Paris. Didn't really use for hop on hop off. Just rode bus around main tour route for general overview. Bus stops were fairly easy to find and buses came by fairly often.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great way to experience Paris the first day or two upon arrival. Definitely worth the cost.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Familiarised us with the city and learned information we were not aware of.. Disappointed the taped commentary did I not line up with the sights as it was often confusing

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Pretty good all around service. Bus schedules were "OK" and slightly awkward (Green/ Yellow/ Blue lines) you need to pay attention so as not to keep getting on the same color route where the transfers take place.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good way to see all of Paris highlights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

So much fun to ride all around Paris. We were able to see a lot of areas and neighborhoods. The day we chose was a little hot and the bus was very crowded in the middle of the day. It's probably best to try to go as early as possible.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message