Of the two islands in the Seine River within the city center of Paris, Île de la Cité is the more famous; it's the one that has Notre Dame and the Pont Neuf. But Île Saint-Louis is nothing short of a Parisian dream. It's hard to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1998 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see the city and get off at only the places I wanted to see in more detail.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We Booked a 3 day pass and took the Paris Grand tour first to get a feel for the city. The other 2 days we used the bus to see the sights we wanted. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

80 degrees and sunny the day we were on the bus. Couldn't have asked for better conditions to see all the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I will be back. this was awesome.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fun and a great way to just ride around and see the sights--especially when you're tired but don't want to go back to the hotel.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A lovely stroll around a beautiful area of Paris accompanied by a friendly and knowledgeable guide. Perfect. Not only did we see shooting locations for many films but being a history student, our guide gave us a fascinating insight into the history of the area. My personal highlight was a visit to Shakespeare and Company, the famous bookshop featured in 'Before Sunset'. You could get lost for days among all those books. And of course Notre Dame. Hightly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything as expected.Very pleased.
Thank you.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sarah our guide was great! She was very informative yet presented the info in a fun way!!! The whole ride was great and will recommend to friends/family back in Canada! A lot packed into those 4-5 hrs and would not have changed a moment!!!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect way to quickly and safely get around to all the major attractions of Paris. Very clean buses and great routes.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time in Paris. The bus was right by the train station. We saw everything that we wanted to see... I.e. Eiffel Tower, louvre, champs d'eliyse, Arche d' triumph one etc. I would recommend it to all.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience!!!! Each route was great.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I love using the bus to get from one place to another without having to go down all the steps to the Metro.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Terrific tour by guide Antoine Herman. He shared his knowledge through story-telling and antecdotes, and was totally into his subject. Especially liked going inside Hotel Dieu, which we have passed many times and never thought it was open to the public.It was also very interesting to learn about the story behind the making of movies in paris, especially the heavy costs and bureaucracy. Bravo, Antoine.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Saved a lot of time and money. I highly recommend this Hop on Hop off tour of Paris. Money well spent!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to see major sites for a short visit.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I will ALWAYS that that Paris l'open tour everytime i come to Paris. It is worth it! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We took this tour on our first day in Paris. Though we stayed a week and did many other things my 20 yr. old niece remarked that it was one of the highlights for her. We covered a lot of ground that night and biked along some key streets as well as stopped at some of the main tourist sites and enjoyed a story or two. Finishing the bike tour with the river cruise on the Seine was icing on the cake. Seeing the night lights of Paris is a must and having the experience from the river with our bike group and guide Mike was a bonus!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This activity was excellent! We loved riding our bicycles around Paris. The tour guide was good, and he provided wine!!! I forgot to ask him what kind of wine it was, because we really enjoyed it!!! Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our cycle experience. The route was very well planned and the areas shown great points of interest.
The river cruise was such fun and cool to see the buildings from another angle.
Our guide Thibault was extremely informative and heaps of fun we really enjoyed his company and enthusiasm.


https://www.facebook.com/Office/posts/10155387709070370

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing bus tour, you get to see most of the Paris,this is already my second time on this tour, I will come back again

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

There is no better way to get around than this bus. Why spend time underground when you can enjoy the view from up top!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message