• USD ($)
  • English
Of the two islands in the Seine River within the city center of Paris, Île de la Cité is the more famous; it's the one that has Notre Dame and the Pont Neuf. But Île Saint-Louis is nothing short of a Parisian dream. It's hard to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1531 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The hop on and hop off bus was perfect to sight see Paris. We only got off once to eat lunch then we hopped back on and took a different route to see another part of Paris. Paris is just wonderful. We were able to get lots of pictures and video from the bus. Either sit in front or sit in the back to get good pictures.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Rachel, our energetic filled guide for the evening, was fun fun fun.
A small group of us went out to see the sites, here the history, and experience French taxi drivers, who really do honk their horns for a "welcome to Paris".
Great idea.
A must do for everyone. You feel like you have seen some of Paris.
Thoroughly recommend this trip.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was my second time taking this tour. I LOVE it. Our guide was wonderful and knowledgeable. The Seine river cruise was again breathtaking. I would do this a third time If I ever go back. PS the Berthillion ice cream is sooo good it is worth every calorie.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Colin S
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Par for the course for this type of tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an amazing tour! In just two days I was able to see almost everything in Paris at a very reasonable price. It is convenient and fun! The buses are nice and clean! It covers the major tourist spots! I would definitely use this again and I highly recommend this to all tourists.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very well organised and full of activities. We enjoyed ourselves immensely..thank you!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great way to see Paris. Our guide was amazing. Looking forward to doing more more tours.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great way to see all the important sites especially if your time is limited.did you know that not all tours provide audio info? Viator does and it's a fab way toward about the sites vs just driving by them.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

it would be helpful if the driver or someone can say if the next stop will be the place to catch the connecting bus to the other line. We waited for about 30 mins. in one stop and didn't realize that was not the right stop to connect with the other color of the bus.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Had to skip due to time restraints and experience with getting back to hotel from these tours.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

I found the metro very easy to use. once you know what stop you want, the metro makes more sense to get to where you want to be. the L'Open Bus Tour is good to see the city all at once, but it takes too long, that unless you are tired and just want to sit for a while. First we had a bus driver just pull up to the Louve and park, me and all the passengers just sat there for over 10 minutes for no apparent reason, no one was coming on the bus and he made no announcement as to why we were waiting. Then the next day we had a bus driver pull up to his tour office, get off the bus and made us all sit there while he had lunch. after 20 minutes, he " hopped" back on and started driving again with no explanation as to why the wait. Then exactly at 6pm, he stopped the bus and kicked me and the rest of the passengers off the bus. I thought they ran until 6:30pm which would have brought us closer to our hotel, but 6pm brought us very far away from where we wanted to be, we had to take 2 different trains to get back to our hotel. Very disappointed in the process. If the drivers had any personality it may have made it better, but most of the ones i saw just seemed to hate their jobs!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I would definitely use this again. Best way to see all the sights with ease. There are 3 lines so you can see All areas of Paris! Great buy

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Very nice. Good routes to all important places. Buses very clean

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Great way to see Paris particularly if time is short. Will definitely book again. Tour bus stops at Gare du Nord which is ideal when arriving on Eurostar.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Let's you see all the major landmarks but if it's cold make sure you wrap up or you will be very cold as we found

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message