Of the two islands in the Seine River within the city center of Paris, Île de la Cité is the more famous; it's the one that has Notre Dame and the Pont Neuf. But Île Saint-Louis is nothing short of a Parisian dream. It's hard to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1879 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best money spent in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the bus. Easy way to get around and see and learn and kept us dry during showers. Driver most helpful. Recommend

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city and all the famous / important landmarks in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very easy to use but oh, so much to see... Definitely get the three day pass if you have the time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the sights of Paris and get around the city!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Drivers were patient and very helpful. Very windy on top deck but enjoyed every minute. Thanks !!! Pat and Dave Betts

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great trip to see highlights of Paris at night. Our 15 year old daughter was worried about bicycling in Paris traffic but felt comfortable within minutes. Our tour guide Paddy was fantastic! I highly recommend this tour and bike tours company.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Efficient and highly recommended

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS TOUR and THE COMPANY THAT RUNS IT.

First of all, they have puppies in the office. Two pugs and one french bulldog. That alone should be enough to book with them.

Second of all, the office is ADORABLE with a red carpet, a step-and-repeat banner, four movie theater seats and a short informative video about the tour. They gave us mugs of coffee while we pretended to watch the video but really playing with the pups. Sorry, not sorry.

Lastly, the tour is very informative. I've been to Paris twice and have booked DOZENS of tours through Viator and while there's usually a lot of overlap with regards to seeing the sights inevitable, this tour showed me a part of Paris I wouldn't have seen on my own.

Book it!

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!! The best way to get to see around paris with many different route

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very enjoyable and a great way to see the city. Didn't realize they stop running like 6pm, which was an inconvience but we managed.
Stayed very close to number 1 stop on the green line.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

ctaylor63
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best way to see everything in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I've done this tour before and always found it helpful just to get my bearings and get from one place to another. This time I also used the metro a bit more, but it's a shame to spend time underground in a city like Paris. I would highly recommend it to those who are not familiar with Paris and for those who have time to ride around.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message