Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Ile St.-Louis

Of the two islands in the Seine River within the city center of Paris, Île de la Cité is the more famous; it's the one that has Notre Dame and the Pont Neuf. But Île Saint-Louis is nothing short of a Parisian dream. It's hard to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2303 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Linda E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to see Paris for first 2 days to get the flavor and feel of the city. Do this tour first of all
On time, efficient, professional

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Lynne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see Paris in a short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kiana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We took this tour in April and it was probably the best way to see the main sights in Paris when you are on limited time....actually I would say this is a great way to see Paris even if you have a few days! The traffic in Paris was insane so I would never want to drive there! The bus has several stops at all the major sights. The only thing I would caution is to be very aware of your time. We were in Paris for 8 hours and only managed to actually see 5 things just due to traffic, time spent in line and time spent at the sights. I'd suggest getting this tour for a couple of days at least!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Carol H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent. Saw so much of Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Gerald R A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see Paris. We had several people in our group with limited mobility and it was very simple for them to use and to be able to see the city without all the walking. Very easy to use and change routes to get where you want to go.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Bellacupake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely fantastic and brilliant fun. A must do for anyone.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Bellacupake

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Absolutely Brilliant, highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Maria G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Such a fun night! Did the night bike tour with my teenage sons. We all loved it. Got to see so much of Paris. We had a wonderful tour guide.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Carol A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Having been to Paris many times, we decided to try something new. We weren't sure how this tour would be, but we were highly impressed. Antoine, our guide, was excellent. THIS IS One of the most enjoyable experiences we had in Paris this year. As somewhat of a movie buff, I had researched different movie locations on line, and had visited some. We found more on this tour, but more importantly, Antoine gave us background information and little by the way stories to go with the movie scenes. Great guide! Thank you.

Everyone at their office was friendly and hospitable. Would we recommend this tour? Very much so we will probably take it again to learn even more.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

Camille R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good way to visit all parts of town and places of interest.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Chris Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved Paris by Hop on Hop off - would have liked more time to complete all four legs to see all of Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice tour. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Samantha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

we were very impressed great way to see everything there is to see in Paris and getting on and off was so easy. the bus stops where well placed and easy to find when walking around. would 100 book this tour again on our next trip

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

JESSICA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great! the best way to see Paris in one day

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Felicity D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to get around the city. We walked between a lot of stops to see more, but was nice to be able to get to the main attractions easily

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Sally W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

An excellent way to get around Paris and see the sights whilst someone else takes care of the driving. There are four sectors to the circuit and each one represents a colour. The colour panel for a circuit is located in the front of the bus windscreen. There are shared stops with the next circuit so once you have completed a circuit, you can hob on the next colour coming through. However word of warning, it is set at a leisurely pace so if you are in need of being somewhere rather quickly, take the metro trains or taxi.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Able to stop and see Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame. We were able to complete all four lines.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Brian K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

It was a good way to see Paris with limited time. Public transport is a much cheaper option but most of the trains run underground so you will miss a lot. busses on the main line were quite frequent and took you to all the main places.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jill K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Been before but managed to do the orange, yellow and green tour. Great way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

brian f

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

ENJOYABLE CITY VIEWING

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

paris trip

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Lots of options - about 50 location stops. The buses were frequent and did not have to wait for buses

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

David H

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

I have to admit I was surprised by this tour. What a great way to see the city in a day or two. Busses are very accessible and reliable. Hits every possible site you'd want to see within the city. Top deck provides great views. Gets a little congested in the middle part of the day so finding top deck seats becomes a little challenging. Otherwise, very pleased with this choice.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Riccardo C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Perfect if you travel with kids.
Maybe stops are quite long and going from one place to the other takes more time than expected. This might be a problem if you have already booked a visit in one museum at a specific hour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message