Of the two islands in the Seine River within the city center of Paris, Île de la Cité is the more famous; it's the one that has Notre Dame and the Pont Neuf. But Île Saint-Louis is nothing short of a Parisian dream. It's hard to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2036 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was just me and the guide. Had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was just me and the guide. Had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was just me and the guide. Had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was just me and the guide. Had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was just me and the guide. Had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Not easy to locate the buses though.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great service

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Really enjoyed this walking tour. Saw lots of interesting places in back streets that I would never have gone to. Our guide was very passionate and full of info. Thanks

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Trying to find the bus stops was very difficult. I had to get someone from home to phone the French office because the number on the ticket wasn't answering. I was then told how to find the bus stops. This should have been provided with the tickets. Also, some of the stops were quite long while the driver went and had a coffee break.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Whilst we found the audio was out of sync we found this a great way to see and get around Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It is a good option if you are short on time and do not want to figure out the maps and the metro system. The bus however stops running early in the evening in winters and then you need to get back to your hotel by local bus/metro/taxi. You may not want to be on the open top in the winters but then it is as good as riding any local bus. Local city bus route 69 covers the same attractions.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was ok, but the busses were entirely too crowded.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Trying to find the bus stops was very difficult. I had to get someone from home to phone the French office because the number on the ticket wasn't answering. I was then told how to find the bus stops. This should have been provided with the tickets. Also, some of the stops were quite long while the driver went and had a coffee break.

Doing what: Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Combo: Sightseeing Bus and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message