Of the two islands in the Seine River within the city center of Paris, Île de la Cité is the more famous; it's the one that has Notre Dame and the Pont Neuf. But Île Saint-Louis is nothing short of a Parisian dream. It's hard to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1845 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Guide was awesome and friendly.
Seen many movie locations with pictures from the actual movies.
It felt so real and we learned so much about the history of Paris and the movies that were shot there.
We were given goody bags and the people there were so friendly and sweet.
If you are ever in Paris this is a must do tour and soooo much fun.
Thank you to our amazing tour guide and the lovely ladies from the movie tour office :)

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was great and enjoyable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The most beautiful city in the World

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Unlike my other tours on Hop on Hop off...this was not the best. The waiting time was too long. Routes were more or less same just passing through round and round...

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was just me and the guide. Had a lot of fun.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Not easy to locate the buses though.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great service

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Really enjoyed this walking tour. Saw lots of interesting places in back streets that I would never have gone to. Our guide was very passionate and full of info. Thanks

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Movie and TV Show Locations

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Whilst we found the audio was out of sync we found this a great way to see and get around Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was ok, but the busses were entirely too crowded.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The bus, even the bottom floor, is freezing cold, no heater what so ever. The wait time at each station is long.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

I was very dissappointted I waited for over an hour for the grand Paris tour and a bus never picked me up at the designated bus stop. After that awful experience, I elected to see Paris by walking and taking taxis.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message