Of the two islands in the Seine River within the city center of Paris, Île de la Cité is the more famous; it's the one that has Notre Dame and the Pont Neuf. But Île Saint-Louis is nothing short of a Parisian dream. It's hard to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1705 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The only negative is no fault of the tour bus...Paris traffic. It is difficult/impossible to do all 4 routes in one day if you want to get off the bus and explore. We were only in Paris for a day and came from London as early as we could. You really need a 2 day ticket to be able to cover this beautiful city. We thoroughly enjoyed what we were able to do.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it; used this tour to stay awake late to eliminate jet lag...arrived in Paris at 1':00 pm and took this tour at 5:00...riding around Paris on a bike was fantastic and the guide was great...definitely a must do tour if you can ride a bike.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic way to see Paris. There really is no other way to get around to all the different sites. We found it very easy to transfer from the different lines and we were able to see everything that we had planned with our two day pass. Definitely recommend. Don't try to see Paris on your own. This is the way to go.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good coverage of city

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

plenty of pickup/dropoff points
timely
like option of smaller/shorter routes to segment seeing city

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Always good value for money

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy way to see Paris and move a round. The two days pass is a most.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy way to see Paris and move a round. The two days pass is a most.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to get around Paris in one day. Buses were frequent and comfortable. Good value.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see loads of the city and good commentary in English via headphones

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fabulous. More than I ever expected. Definitely will do this tour again!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jean W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to see Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a magical night in Paris for me. We whizzed around this glorious city as the sun set, hearing anecdotes, eating ice cream and drinking wine on the river cruise. I couldn't have planned a better night myself.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

First Class all the way Guide was very good and very informative. Highly recommend this!!!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message