Ile de la Cité shares the Seine River with its upstream neighbor, Ile Saint-Louis, right in the middle of Paris's city center. The westernmost end of the island is mostly residential with a small park at the tip, while the eastern end gives ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1946 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour guide was amazing and the tour was very well done, I would recommend this tour to anyone

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best money spent in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the bus. Easy way to get around and see and learn and kept us dry during showers. Driver most helpful. Recommend

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jenna S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour was fabulous, as was our tour guide, Randa. She helped bring the history of this stunning place to life while engaging with us rather than taking at us, and we didn't miss a word thanks to the headsets that were provided. The tour took was taken at a steady pace with time taken for questions and photographs. The bell towers gave a fantastic view of the city whilst the inside of Notre Dame was out of this world. This is a tour not to be missed by any tourist in Paris!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city and all the famous / important landmarks in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very easy to use but oh, so much to see... Definitely get the three day pass if you have the time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. The guide was very knowledgable and made the tour very fun and enjoyable.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the sights of Paris and get around the city!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent. Alexander lead our tour masterfully. All four of us, aged 12-47, loved the tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Paris Historical Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Louvre Museum with Guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Drivers were patient and very helpful. Very windy on top deck but enjoyed every minute. Thanks !!! Pat and Dave Betts

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!! The best way to get to see around paris with many different route

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very enjoyable and a great way to see the city. Didn't realize they stop running like 6pm, which was an inconvience but we managed.
Stayed very close to number 1 stop on the green line.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message