Ile de la Cité shares the Seine River with its upstream neighbor, Ile Saint-Louis, right in the middle of Paris's city center. The westernmost end of the island is mostly residential with a small park at the tip, while the eastern end gives ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1985 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The only negative is no fault of the tour bus...Paris traffic. It is difficult/impossible to do all 4 routes in one day if you want to get off the bus and explore. We were only in Paris for a day and came from London as early as we could. You really need a 2 day ticket to be able to cover this beautiful city. We thoroughly enjoyed what we were able to do.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Quick short tour, good if u have a few hours to spare in the evening.. very interesting information and stories of paris.. very good guide as well (:

Doing what: Ghosts, Mysteries and Legends Night Walking Tour of Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour, the view from the top was excellent.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it; used this tour to stay awake late to eliminate jet lag...arrived in Paris at 1':00 pm and took this tour at 5:00...riding around Paris on a bike was fantastic and the guide was great...definitely a must do tour if you can ride a bike.

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic way to see Paris. There really is no other way to get around to all the different sites. We found it very easy to transfer from the different lines and we were able to see everything that we had planned with our two day pass. Definitely recommend. Don't try to see Paris on your own. This is the way to go.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

plenty of pickup/dropoff points
timely
like option of smaller/shorter routes to segment seeing city

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Always good value for money

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy way to see Paris and move a round. The two days pass is a most.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy way to see Paris and move a round. The two days pass is a most.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fabulous. More than I ever expected. Definitely will do this tour again!

Doing what: Paris Night Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our young tour guide (Baptiste, silent 'p') was wonderful. He was well-spoken, knowledgable and charming. We really enjoyed the commentary and special attention to history and folklore. If I had to say anything negative it would be that he set the bar high for other tours after his tour! If you book this tour for English speaking try to get his tour. Thank you, Baptiste.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jean W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to see Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative and the guide was easy to hear and understand

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Amazing views over Paris from the towers.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Notre Dame Cathedral, Tower and Ile de la Cite Half-Day Walking Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message