Each arrondissement in Paris has a number and a name; the fourth arrondissement is known as Le Marais. You'll probably find yourself in this neighborhood more than almost any other in the city. The historical home of the Parisian aristocracy and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2313 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

kellylynn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was fantastic! Eva was wonderful and so knowledgable. We learned so much about the area, and stopped along the way at some amazing patisseries. The Picasso Museum is a MUST SEE.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

Dalene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is by far the best way to see Paris, or any other city in the world for what it is worth. We've tried L'Open after always using Big Bus company and this was just as great - if not perhaps better. 3 days on the bus and I now consider myself a Paresian...

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Cornelius

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

If you are a sightseeing person, you might want to have this!!
4 routes, 1 ticket..

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

dham225

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were very pleased with the entire experience.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

anibal v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Paris is a beautiful city. Lots of sights to see. The food is great. The hop on hop off bus service is great.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Michael M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Susan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We LOVED this!!! My husband has mobility issues and it really made it easy to see everything we wanted and more. The buses were clean the sound system worked very well and the drivers were very friendly.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Dayna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was well worth the money! All we had to do was hand the voucher to the driver and he provided us with ear buds, our tickets and two coupon books. This is a good way to see Paris in a short amount of time. Views from the top are much better if you are able to sit there.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Angelina N C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Using hop on hop off buses is super convenient and easy. I also used hop on hop off for London and I just find them so easy and convenient and saves money

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

brendaannolele United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Take the Green Route, has the Louvre, Eiffel Tower and Norte Dame, this was a great tour. You can see and drink in all the history. Explore what you like in more detail. There are 4 routes we tried 3 of them and were not disappointed.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

susan t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Best walking tour ever! Alix was amazingly informed and pleasant. I learned more about Paris in this one day I also booked afternoon with Alix, after fantastic morning than in all other trips combined.
Do this!

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

Glenn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic tour with Kit! Loved it so much we booked the same company for Versailles the next day. 100 recommend.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Discover the Marais District

Cynthia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We were in Paris for 6 days, 5 1/2 of them it rained............and rained and rained. Without the L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off tour tickets, we would have been miserable. It was perfect. We had a 3-day pass which I purchased prior to arriving in Paris and then we purchased an additional day when it ran out. We saw each section, were able to switch from one bus to another easily to go to a different section on the map and had no problems. Drivers were courteous and helpful the few times we had questions. The only thing that would have made it better was to be able to sit on the top and see everything in warm sunshine. Next time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is one of the very best tours we have ever taken. The guide was very knowledgeable, personable and an all around great gal.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent. Would highly recommend especially to those making first trip to Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Darren V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour with good prerecorded information available at every seat. There is no live narration by the driver not even in French. A set of earbuds is provided along with your ticket. The many different routes allow you to get to all the most popular sites. There are also stops shared by the different routes so you can easily change buses to use all four tours.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Alanne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was wonderful and our guide was fabulous.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

nobby

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was one of the best Hop on Hop Off tours we have done. Good routes with excellent commentary and great convenient stop locations that are clearly marked.
Drivers were helpful and seats were comfortable.
Worth doing to not only get a historical view of Paris but get a clear understanding of distances between sites

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kathy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great way to tour the city, esp. since the flooding in Paris caused so many traffic problems. Very simple to get on and off the bus where you want and the audio information is also great.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

KALEY W New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic Bus Tour company! This tour took us to all the main attractions, and the buses were regular with very little waiting time at all. Highly recommend L'Open Bus Tours!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

An interesting tour of Parisian sights with commentary along the way.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

MARA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Buses come often and a lot of routes to choose from. This was the second time we've booked this tour!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jack T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

If you and #39;re interested in seeing Stonehenge this is a great way to do it, driving in London is challenging and getting the bus removes this stressor.
You have 2 hours at the site which is more then enough time to take it all in, take photos, listen to the audio guide and visit the gift store.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Secret Sites and Hidden Gems

WIN t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message