Each arrondissement in Paris has a number and a name; the fourth arrondissement is known as Le Marais. You'll probably find yourself in this neighborhood more than almost any other in the city. The historical home of the Parisian aristocracy and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1600 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoughtful, considered and not in the least generic. Full of interesting insights and very good humour. A truly bespoke tour experience.

And then, to find that we were able to avoid the lengthy queues to enter the museum was a delightful end to the tour.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic! Paris was fabulous and the hop on hop off was a great way to get around to see everything.... Would have stayed longer! NEXT TIME!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

although it took us a little while we have really enjoyed the Hop on hop off bus! It's convenient and interesting. We are going to Purchase another day!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

was a great tour, covered all of the paris we wanted

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best deal to explore the city. Always a must when visiting Paris for the first time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Chose this as a way to fit as much of Paris as I could did 2 full routes and saw everything we wanted. Buses were well timed and plenty of room.would highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent - very nice driver and very informative. Would recommend to anyone wishing to get the most from their visit to Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour went well beyond anything that could be advertised in a brochure because it fell during the Charlie Hebdo incident, and Paris was buzzing with people who wanted to talk about what had happened and what it meant to them and their city. The amazing Manuel led the tour and managed to deliver everything promised for the tour and also to answer my unending questions about how it felt to be a born and raised Parisian during tough times like these-I was the only one booked on the tour which made it even more personalized. I have been on many walking tours in many cities around the world, but this one really stands out and will not be forgotten. Merci Manuel!!

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE TOUR WAS JUST A BLESSING. THE l OPEN HOP ON HOP OFF MADE LIFE EASIER FOR US TO MANAGE TO SEE MOST OF PARIS IN ONE DAY. I WOULD RECOMMEND TWO DAYS WHEN IT COMES TO SITES LIKE PARIS AS THERE IS A LOT TO BE SEEN.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value, the recorded guide is informative and the supplemental music is charming. Drivers were friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed our trip on the open top bus - great way of getting around Paris and seeing the important sites. We would use it again. Great that the details could be printed off before travelling and then obtaining the ticket on the bus. Thought the commentary could give a bit more notice of when to get off at certain sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed hearing the Picasso information. Guide was not as interactive as I would have liked and the fact that we had three other guides shadowing her was distracting. I would definitely use this tour guide company again.

Doing what: Small-Group Le Marais Art Walking Tour and Skip-the-Line Picasso Museum Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message