• USD ($)
  • English
No evening in Paris is complete without the spectacular theater of cabaret – sequins, feathers and Champagne! For the most famous cabaret experience on Paris’ Boulevard Champs-Elysees, head to the Lido de Paris, staging Las Vegas-style exotic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 50 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great show on Valentine's Day, we had front row seats! Metro station accessable right across the street from the Lido for those who are relying on public transport. Great night, highly recommend.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Valentine’s Day Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thought this was First Class but for some reason I ended up paying twice on my credit card but you professionally picked up on this being a double booking and corrected it for me. Thank you. we loved the Lido and would rate the floor show and your package highly. we made a mistake not booking the Louvre ahead of time through you too and will do so next time and sights and the boat trip.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth seeing. Glad to choose this show over Moulin Rouge. The location of Lido show is a few walks from George V, which is very pleasant to wander around.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nettes Personal, billiger Champagner, schöne Show perfekt passend zu Paris. Wer Top-Musical-Show erwartet soll nach Las Vegas fahren. Wir hatten einen wirklich schönen Abend im Lido.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Mezzy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a wonderful night in Paris - excellent dining experience, wonderful sunset from the Eiffel Tower, romantic Seine River Cruise with lights of Paris. Excellent seats at the Lido Cabaret late show. It was a great night for us honeymooners at the end of 6 fabulous weeks in Europe.
One note which was not advised in the documentation was dress code - we were caught out in casual clothes of jeans and t shirts when actually they did not mention anywhere that you really need to be dressed more formally for the Lido show with shirt and trousers for men. OOOps!
If it's not clear to you in the instructions you actually meet at the Office of the tour company beforehand for the start of the tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Though I was by myself on this activity, Ienjoyed the dinner, entertainment during dinner, and the Lido show was spectacular!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Lido show was all we expected and more. Loved it!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great package - especially the Lido show other than the long waiting time pre- show.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was a nice experience. Got a nice place to seat and enjoyed the program fully. LIDO rocks.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We went to the late Lido show and we were really impressed by the amazing sets and outfits! The table was perfectly chosen for us right in the middle of the room with a perfect view on the show. We got two glasses of champagne served by a very kind waiter. Such a great evening! Definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Can't recommend the Lido/Dinner show highly enough - anyone staying at the Baltimore can walk it - there was something for everyone and can't wait to go again. x

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is a must if you are visiting Paris for the first time. The Illumination Tour included a stop to view Eiffel Tower illumination, which was awesome. You got to be there on the hour for the first six minutes. You will know what I am talking about. At the end of the Lido Show, they drop you to your hotel, and that is very convenient.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

ROD C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

How could a meal served to so many others at the same time as mine possibly be any good? Cabaret food has to be rubber chicken, doesn't it? Well, that's what I thought, and I had to keep checking with my fellow diners to ensure I wasn't hallucinating... but the fact remains that of all the meals I had in Paris on my last trip, the Lido's three-course banquet stood out. It helps that Michelin-starred Paul Bocuse has consulted on the new menu, and that the Champagne was outstanding. A pleasant shock to encounter quality food in a 'volume' environment.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Note from Viator: This review if from Viator's founder, Rod Cuthbert. You can read more about Rod's experience over on the

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

To start off with the illumination tour is not illuminated, I went to Paris in the month of may and the sun went down at 10pm every night and the tour started at 9pm. However, i still enjoyed it very much the tour guide was very informative and he was patient and answered every question. I have to say that this tour showed us almost all of Paris so I would recommend doing this tour in the beginning of your trip. I had to stand in line for about 40 mins to get into the Lido, but once I got in I had an escort that was by my side all night and when they found out who had booked through this website we got front row seats. I saw everything. Now the Lido show was out of this world, I absolutely loved it. Besides seeing the Eiffel tower this was the best part of the trip, this show is a must see two thumbs up!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Paul D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful show at the Lido, beautiful costumes, everyone had a seat with a good view of the stage, pleasant, helpful staff non-stop 'SHOWTIME, fantastic! Worth every penny for this trip.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message