No evening in Paris is complete without the spectacular theater of cabaret – sequins, feathers and Champagne! For the most famous cabaret experience on Paris’ Boulevard Champs-Elysees, head to the Lido de Paris, staging Las Vegas-style exotic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 46 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jenn13
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had gone to Moulin Rouge when we were in Paris 5 years ago and enjoyed it. We were going to go again this year but realized it was still the same show. We decided to do Lido instead and are so thankful that we did. We thought it was considerably better. There are still the can can girls with the nudity that you would expect. Lido ads acrobatics, gymnastics and figure skating in with the dancing and singing. You never knew what was coming next. The special effects were incredible. It was in French so I did not understand the whole story but I got the gist. We booked the early show with champagne and the champagne was very good. The only annoying part was that tables near us arrived late, after the show had started and they were still let in which I though was inappropriate and distracting.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I read a lot of mixed reviews about lido, but I loved the show, the food was not that good but the entertainment was awesome.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome new Lido show. If you get a chance in Paris you must go!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our night at the Lido surpassed our expectations. We had a front row table and such a good view. The show is amazing and entertaining. Costumes excellent. Recommend to all ages.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic show at Le Lido, Paris! Highly recommend. Dress code is business casual, but some people were dressed in formal attire. We purchased the Champagne and Show event at 9:00 pm. Show lasted (non-stop) until 10:30. Some brought small children, but I would not recommend.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great show on Valentine's Day, we had front row seats! Metro station accessable right across the street from the Lido for those who are relying on public transport. Great night, highly recommend.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Valentine’s Day Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thought this was First Class but for some reason I ended up paying twice on my credit card but you professionally picked up on this being a double booking and corrected it for me. Thank you. we loved the Lido and would rate the floor show and your package highly. we made a mistake not booking the Louvre ahead of time through you too and will do so next time and sights and the boat trip.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Worth seeing. Glad to choose this show over Moulin Rouge. The location of Lido show is a few walks from George V, which is very pleasant to wander around.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nettes Personal, billiger Champagner, schöne Show perfekt passend zu Paris. Wer Top-Musical-Show erwartet soll nach Las Vegas fahren. Wir hatten einen wirklich schönen Abend im Lido.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Though I was by myself on this activity, Ienjoyed the dinner, entertainment during dinner, and the Lido show was spectacular!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Lido show was all we expected and more. Loved it!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was a nice experience. Got a nice place to seat and enjoyed the program fully. LIDO rocks.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We went to the late Lido show and we were really impressed by the amazing sets and outfits! The table was perfectly chosen for us right in the middle of the room with a perfect view on the show. We got two glasses of champagne served by a very kind waiter. Such a great evening! Definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Can't recommend the Lido/Dinner show highly enough - anyone staying at the Baltimore can walk it - there was something for everyone and can't wait to go again. x

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is a must if you are visiting Paris for the first time. The Illumination Tour included a stop to view Eiffel Tower illumination, which was awesome. You got to be there on the hour for the first six minutes. You will know what I am talking about. At the end of the Lido Show, they drop you to your hotel, and that is very convenient.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

ROD C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

How could a meal served to so many others at the same time as mine possibly be any good? Cabaret food has to be rubber chicken, doesn't it? Well, that's what I thought, and I had to keep checking with my fellow diners to ensure I wasn't hallucinating... but the fact remains that of all the meals I had in Paris on my last trip, the Lido's three-course banquet stood out. It helps that Michelin-starred Paul Bocuse has consulted on the new menu, and that the Champagne was outstanding. A pleasant shock to encounter quality food in a 'volume' environment.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Note from Viator: This review if from Viator's founder, Rod Cuthbert. You can read more about Rod's experience over on the

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

To start off with the illumination tour is not illuminated, I went to Paris in the month of may and the sun went down at 10pm every night and the tour started at 9pm. However, i still enjoyed it very much the tour guide was very informative and he was patient and answered every question. I have to say that this tour showed us almost all of Paris so I would recommend doing this tour in the beginning of your trip. I had to stand in line for about 40 mins to get into the Lido, but once I got in I had an escort that was by my side all night and when they found out who had booked through this website we got front row seats. I saw everything. Now the Lido show was out of this world, I absolutely loved it. Besides seeing the Eiffel tower this was the best part of the trip, this show is a must see two thumbs up!

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Paul D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Wonderful show at the Lido, beautiful costumes, everyone had a seat with a good view of the stage, pleasant, helpful staff non-stop 'SHOWTIME, fantastic! Worth every penny for this trip.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

It was excellent experience. The hostess waited for us at the office to handle the tickets for the show. She met us at the Lido and was sure that we get the best table, which was right next to the stage. I will use this company again. It is value for money.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The Lido was a lot of fun. Using the viator tickets was easy and convenient:)

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Claire D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We went for the Lido evening Show without dinner which was good. We arrived at the Lido at 7.45 to get a good table but there was no queue and we were immediately shown to a table. We enjoyed our 1/2 bottle of champagne each too. One point though, the booking form stated the dress code was forrmal but when we got there all dressed up, people were being admitted with casual day wear including jumpers and sweatshirts. Not a problem but as the weather had been really bad it would have been easier for us to travel to the show in clothing less formal than than the 'cocktail dresses and suits' stipulated on the website. We think the dress code may have been down graded. A good evening out though.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The evening went well and there were no problems with the arrangements. We were disappointed to be told that there were tickets available for the Moulin Rouge and then having booked finding out that the information was not correct. However, the Lido proved to be an acceptable alternative although a 36 hour wait for confirmation left us wondering whether we might have to find another alternative.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Excellent show and seating. I was a little disappointed that they did not have a small section showing the 'can can' as they have previously and as other shows in Paris do. Still it was a most enjoyable evening and I would recommend the Lido to anyone wanting to see a top-class Paris revue.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The trip to see the show at Lido de Paris was fantastic. No problems with our reservation. meal was fabulous and the show was terrific.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Fabulous. Really enjoyed show. Food was ok, but would recommend to everyone visiting Paris to go to the Lido.

Doing what: Lido de Paris Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message