• USD ($)
  • English

Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Luxembourg Gardens (Jardin du Luxembourg)

When the weather is warm Parisians of all ages flock to the formal terraces and chestnut groves of Luxembourg Gardens, the lung of the Left Bank located in St-Germain. There are art galleries, activities, and plenty of room to run about. At the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 167 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was fabulous!

Doing what: Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was fabulous!

Doing what: Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour and guide (Claire).

Doing what: Historical Paris Sightseeing Tour Including Notre Dame Cathedral

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Really nice tour. The guide (Octavia) really knew her history and was very friendly and helpful, even stopping so we could buy some delicious pastries :) Was a pleasant amount of walking.

Doing what: Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Loved it; the guide was very knowledgeable and provided much of the background to the history of the city,

Doing what: Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Not worth the money. Everything was drive by, head phones went in and out so you couldn't really hear on the bus, and there was almost no information given on the church or its history. You also did not receive skip the line access.

Doing what: Historical Paris Sightseeing Tour Including Notre Dame Cathedral

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide was very pleasant.took us to Notre Dam,Montparnasse,Sorbonne,Hardin Dr Luxembourg, highly recommended.

Doing what: Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour

Francine
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A comprehensive tour. The walk was not too strenuous. Worth doing.

Doing what: Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Paul was a great guide! It was fun and interesting. Learned a lot in 2 hours.

Doing what: Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

Awful tour. Skip it. Poorly organized. A lousy bus ride and they put 3 different languages on the same tour. They put all of the visitors at risk as the guide cut a long line at the Notre Dame Cathedral. They left no time for any viewing on your own. If you weren't ready in20 minutes you had to make it back on your own. Save your money and skip it.

Doing what: Historical Paris Sightseeing Tour Including Notre Dame Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable, willing to linger at spots of interest, and really provided a lot of new information about this district of Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris Latin Quarter Walking Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

It was disappointing. We were just dropped off at Notre Dame Cathedral and picked up in an hour and we were on our own. The city tour was ok but not to my expectations.

Doing what: Historical Paris Sightseeing Tour Including Notre Dame Cathedral

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We love paris and the tour guide was amazing she does know her things and we will book again with you

Doing what: Historical Paris Sightseeing Tour Including Notre Dame Cathedral

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Good overview of historic sights by bus, able to go inside Notre Dame for 1/2 hour. Should consider adding a visit to St. Chapelle which is in the same area - the "jewel of Paris".

Doing what: Historical Paris Sightseeing Tour Including Notre Dame Cathedral

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2014

The guide was not really very knowledgeable about historical Paris. As the tour was done in Spanish and English this may have been a problem

Doing what: Historical Paris Sightseeing Tour Including Notre Dame Cathedral

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message