Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7844 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very enjoyable and a great way to see the city. Didn't realize they stop running like 6pm, which was an inconvience but we managed.
Stayed very close to number 1 stop on the green line.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had so much fun on this tour and lots of photos to bring home. A great way to see Paris at night!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

ctaylor63
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best way to see everything in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The dinner on the Eiffel Tower and again skipping the lines was great - food was nice and made for us vegetarians which was also appreciated! The Moulin Rouge show was also great and a fun time as well. The River Cruise had very scenic photo ops that we took advantage of - all in all, it was a great trio of tours all in one that made the night wonderful! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was by far the best museum and attraction pass. We skipped two and three-hour long lines at the busiest museums. People would look at us confused as to why we were just able to walk in without waiting. All the site locations are great. I loved the wine tasting session, tower view and the boat ride. Definitely took advantage of the metro pass and the sightseeing bus. Paris is a huge city to see, but plenty of sightseeing options.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!! The best way to get to see around paris with many different route

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

IT IS TAKEN EVERYWHERE THEY SAY THEY WILL TAKE IT AND IT REALY SAVES YOU TIME AND MONEY

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the sights of Paris and get around the city!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Drivers were patient and very helpful. Very windy on top deck but enjoyed every minute. Thanks !!! Pat and Dave Betts

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really loved using this Paris Pass. We were in Paris for 7 days and bought the 6 day pass. We used it for everything. We rode the Metro everywhere using the metro passes. We rode the RFR train extra cost to Versailles and used the pass to get in there. We had to wait in some lines to use the pass, but the pass line was always a shorter wait than the ticket line. We felt like the pass was well worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

went on 6th march...the tour was brilliant....cannot fault it.would use viator again.....the tour guide...whom I never did get her name was fantastic.!! she made the tour and she deserves to be recognised too.thankyou again.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message