Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7934 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very happy with tours. Listened to child friendly video guide, brilliant!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best way to see this beautiful city. The buses were on time, the staff was very friendly, and the stops were easy to locate.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour to see an overview of Paris when time is limited.

Doing what: Versailles, Paris City Tour and Seine River Cruise Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was good and easy to use to travel and also can bisit lot of place

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Reiner H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very helpful. Fast Pass entry made it worth the price alone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic to enjoy and discover lot's of places :

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Six of us went on this tour and we were all more than pleased. The pace the was relaxed no rushing. Dinner show and cruise were all excellent.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary with friends whose wedding anniversary was 45 yrs. this tour was everything we hoped for. Our guide was amazing to speak so many languages english for us, she was extremely clear in her directions and the four of us had the most amazing afternoon and evening, even delivering us practically to our door at the end of the evening. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The review was wonderful and the guide excellent I would highly recommend this tour. The gardens were a wonderful surprise and not to be missed

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent way to see Paris in a few days. The routes literally cover all major destinations in Paris. Highly recommend it. One quick note is to make sure that you are aware of what time the buses stop because I totally did not check and got stranded far away from my hotel. I ended up taking local buses and due to language barriers it make the ride home very difficult. Typically the hop on and hop off stop their services at 7pm or 1900 so make sure you are close to your hotel before they stop their services.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a great way to get to see all of the sights in a brief time. The city of Paris is stunning, to say the least. We were able to take 3 of the HOHO routes in 1 day. We had a snack on board but started our day with a healthy breakfast and finished our day with a good meal. HOHO buses allow the traveler to become acquainted with the city, then hop off to experience rubbing elbows with its culture. Next, we hopped on to continue our experience.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is as it is advertised and amazing and very well organized

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

All good although getting axcess to The Eiffel Tower was slow and wasted time. Overal very good tour and excellent value for money. Well worth doing

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Hop on hop off bus in Paris was great, 4 different areas to see, good commentary and French music to listen to in between.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Paris Pass was great value for money. It helped us get around Paris to see all the sights we wanted to see, except for the Louvre because we mistook the closing time.

I would recommend it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was very useful and made touring Paris so much easier! We only had a short period of time in Paris and the Paris Pass helped rush us through the lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a very easy and practical way to see the city and sights. Metro travel was covered as was entry to many of the main attractions.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was absolutely amazing. Great people and great tour guides. Loved everything about it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is undoubtedly the best way to get to know Paris and get your bearings....the second time we've done this and would no doubt do it again. It goes to all the relevant sites and gives you a good idea of where you are in relation to everything.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful views of the city - including the Eiffel tower. Just brilliant and very reasonably priced.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Dinner was high quality. great to be at tower for both day and night vision. Moulin Rouge was an amazing show and very little wait time.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was a fantastic offer champagne was excellent. Despite weather being miserable we got great view of Paris

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message