Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7661 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The dinner on the Seine was very good and the time at the tower was a treat. The highlight was the show at the Moulin Rouge. WE never felt hurried and we had sufficient time fir each part of the tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had the 6-day pass and used several of the offerings in this book: the Paris subway and buses, the Museum Pass (the Louvre and the Musee d'Orsay), Arc de Triomphe, Pantheon, Versailles, Notre Dame, Montparnasse. Next time in Paris we will see additional museums and buildings and sites.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the only way to familiarize yourself with the city and where things are. drivers and guides were all very helpful

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the city and then decide what places we wanted to spend more time at.
Highly recommend the Pass to anyone visiting Paris or London.Great value for your money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great value, so many opportunities with this pass. Museums, discounts and more. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had a great time on a great tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

it was great

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

excellent from start to finish

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour, dinner was amazing! A nice trip to the tour.
We were not correctly communicated the correct meeting point after the eiffle tower (we know this because he whole group turned up to the same location) once the guide found us, she blamed us....pretty crappy but the Mouling Rouge was everything I imagined and more! Overall, an excellent tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed this tour.The City Tour was great, as well as the Seine River Cruise. The River Cruise timd it perfect so you can see the Eiffel Tower all lit up, and sparkling, which it does every hour on the hour. We did this
Tour at 6:00PM. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR.

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was fantastic. The bus was readily available and the circuit included everything we wanted to see. We appreciated the fact we could move at our own pace knowing that the bus would be there when we wanted to move to the next stop! Excellent service!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend it to everybody especially the included museum pass, all the people were waiting in a 2km queue or more to enter the louvre while i was waiting for 1 person only imagine it !!!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First rate in every way. Thoroughly enjoyable
and well worth doing.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great trip from start to finish. Staff were brilliant and was just about the highlight of our days in Paris

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message