Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7292 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mrs clk
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the hop on hop off bus tour! Map was really helpful to find your way around the different sights and routes. This was the ideal way to see Paris. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent and enjoyable

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great combination tour. It was very informative. It was a good ending with the Seine River Cruise.

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

5t time to use this tour..always learning something new and an easy way to get around the city...we love the convenience and interconnecting routes!!! be back nxt year

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Was an amazing birthday present. Was worth it for skipping the queues alone.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Definitely a must have for the museums alone

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an overnight layover in Paris. This was the perfect tour for a quick taste of the city. The August night was dark enough to see a bright and different view of Paris. Our only problem was a lack of clear directions from the Underground to the tour office. Many of the area businesses had no clue where to send us even with a specific address. Add in a sudden downpour, and we were a bit soaked by the time we got their. Even so, the tour was an excellent choice for our travel plans.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for the money. Start with bus trip through Paris, then on to river cruise, but saving the best for last, a tour up the Eiffel Tower. Highly recommend this, great way to see the sites, then plan any additional places you may want to have a more in depth tour of.

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

.This was the highlight of this part of our holiday. We would recomend that if you have the time do it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent very well organize, on time , no waiting in line. We loved it!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant views, worth going in the evening so that you can see the city in the daylight and then dark. Excellent way to view the Eiffel Tower, especially the light show on the hour

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

Jeff B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

4 different route and a great way to find what you are interested in.....shopping, history and walking routes.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message