Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Montparnasse

Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3842 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Samantha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

we were very impressed great way to see everything there is to see in Paris and getting on and off was so easy. the bus stops where well placed and easy to find when walking around. would 100 book this tour again on our next trip

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Able to stop and see Eiffel Tower and Notre Dame. We were able to complete all four lines.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Sally W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

An excellent way to get around Paris and see the sights whilst someone else takes care of the driving. There are four sectors to the circuit and each one represents a colour. The colour panel for a circuit is located in the front of the bus windscreen. There are shared stops with the next circuit so once you have completed a circuit, you can hob on the next colour coming through. However word of warning, it is set at a leisurely pace so if you are in need of being somewhere rather quickly, take the metro trains or taxi.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Felicity D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to get around the city. We walked between a lot of stops to see more, but was nice to be able to get to the main attractions easily

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Nice tour. Very enjoyable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

JESSICA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great! the best way to see Paris in one day

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Camille R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good way to visit all parts of town and places of interest.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Chris Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Loved Paris by Hop on Hop off - would have liked more time to complete all four legs to see all of Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Gerald R A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see Paris. We had several people in our group with limited mobility and it was very simple for them to use and to be able to see the city without all the walking. Very easy to use and change routes to get where you want to go.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Linda E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to see Paris for first 2 days to get the flavor and feel of the city. Do this tour first of all
On time, efficient, professional

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Carol H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent. Saw so much of Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Kiana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We took this tour in April and it was probably the best way to see the main sights in Paris when you are on limited time....actually I would say this is a great way to see Paris even if you have a few days! The traffic in Paris was insane so I would never want to drive there! The bus has several stops at all the major sights. The only thing I would caution is to be very aware of your time. We were in Paris for 8 hours and only managed to actually see 5 things just due to traffic, time spent in line and time spent at the sights. I'd suggest getting this tour for a couple of days at least!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Lynne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see Paris in a short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

angel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great transfer and to see the attraction in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent way to see Paris and the easy off and on is great. The drivers are very helpful too.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see the city when I had only a short amount of time there. Got to see all the major sites only to make me want to return in the future.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best way around Paris to get your bearings.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

April L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

So easy to redeem our voucher with the bus driver and we really enjoyed the ability to get on and off whenever we wanted with our day pass. Great price for the convenience and what a great and easy way to see the city!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We love it... Save our live in Paris ,, we can visit almost everything. For good price...

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Elisha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Wanda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Love this tour in Paris 4 Routes ,I recomended

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Shelma L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This a great tour. The bus comes frequently and stops at the tourist attractions.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jaclyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see the city in a short amount of time. We also used it to get from to our Eiffel tower tour and Louvre museum tour. Headset with language selection worked great. Buses were very punctual.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message