Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7732 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great to have. Although make sure you know when things are closed like the Louvre is closed on Tues.
Well worth the pass to so many places. Don't miss the Paris Opera House.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful. I like the open ticket in that it can be used at your convenience on the day chosen. It offers excellent views of Paris, and I always enjoy the photos taken at dusk

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very efficient in the midst of crowds. Cold rainy morning and our guide negotiated the people, the weather. and gave an excellent historical review.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the best way to travel around Paris. The 4 routes cover all the main tourist spots. The 2 day tickets are great value for money. Would definitely use it again.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was very nice! The tour included dinner at the Eiffel Tower, a boat ride in the Seine and the Moulin Rouge show. For some reason the boat ride was not available that night so we were given the tickets to do it on our own the next day which was ok with us. Very good food and the show was spectacular!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very informative, and excellent value for money.

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience! Fantastic food and service on the dinner cruise, superb night time views from the Eiffel tower, jump the line for the Moulin Rouge show and then dropped off back at your hotel at the end of the night. A must do if you visit Paris!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent routes and commentaries.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The transportation, narration, location and seating were excellent as were all 3 venues. Would recommend to everyone.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great night.... Well organised to keep so many tourists in check. The guides were fun, friendly and very bi lingual to the point of jealousy. All tourists were catered to, and a great and late night out in Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was super going to the front of the line. I would recommend the Paris Pass to everyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour were well arranged and were outstanding, thanks so much for all who were hosts! from the boat ride, the Eiffel up to the Moulin Rouge show it were absolute stunning!! Two things you could improve on is to give better directions to your departure point for people that have no Idea how to get through Paris as I were pretty lost and secondly after the show to accommodate people who stay in hotels near CDG. else everything were just perfect!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

easy way to get around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message