Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8320 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great night and we were well looked after
Tour was very good

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I highly recommended this tour. It is the best way to see Paris at your own pace. It saves you much money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see a lot a of the sights in paris especially if you only have limited time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour!!! Highly recommended.

Bea Edmundson

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant trip, expensive but worth every penny. The queue jumps were invaluable at the Eiffle Tower and Moulin Rouge. We booked an apartment in the centre of Paris and the company still organised to drop us off afterwards, straight outside even though we were not staying in a hotel. This was absolutely fantastic. The trip was very well organised and would not hesitate to book through this company again.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

They are very organized and I love love love the skip the line part of tour for all 3 events!! It is always so daunting to see a long line--but we breezed right past them every time! Great night of fun!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What can I say....Dinner looking out over Paris, a beautiful boat ride as twilight showed a beautiful Paris, and then perfect landing back at the Eiffel when it lit up with a full moon next to it! Next arriving at the Molin Rouge Show which was very good, and a taken back to our hotel with no hassles. Definately something I would recommend and do again!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very valuable if you are looking to save money while touring Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

You have to go to the City of Lights at least once in your life! Food was fantastic, museums and history was unparalleled. People were very helpful and the mass transit is very easy to get around. Lots of smokers compared to what we in US are use to. Also, was disappointed by the amount of graffiti everywhere and trash.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed the tour very much!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the best way to get around the surface of London. The routes cover all the highlights of the city. The ability to get off and get back on at multiple stops makes this the top tourist activity to do in my opinion.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent!!! Skipping the line at the Eiffel Tower alone was worth it! The dinner and drinks that were included were delicious! The Seine River Cruise was perfect after dinner giving you time to relax and take in the city sites from the river. The sun was setting as we were returning and we had the chance to see the Eiffel Tower all light up, absolutely breathtaking!! And to end the night with an electrifying, sexy Moulin Rouge show just made it complete!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour... certainly worth it...

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's a very nice tour! Worth the price!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I loved the fact that I was able to explore Paris at my own pace. The package included a metro pass for 2 days and for me that was a life saver!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

we love these!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to get around the city and to see all the sights, was very easy to navigate and there was a stop very close to our hotel so it worked out great. Would definitely recommend this bus tour to those who have a limited amount of time in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent Tour that covered a lotin few hours including A/C Bus ride to key attractions, River Cruise and 2nd Floor access to Eiffel Tower at night

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see 3 of the popular tourist attractions in Paris. Enjoyed talking with people from other parts of the world during dinner at the Eiffel Tower. We also had a great night for the evening Seine River Cruise and saw a beautiful sunset behind Notre Dame. And, of course, everyone needs to experience the Moulin Rouge Show. We really appreciated the tour company dropping us off near our hotel after the late show.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

lovely time in Paris, I would definitely recommend pre-booking tickets for as many places as you can as the queues were extremely long. although we were warned about pick-pockets we had no issues anywhere we went. the bus tour was very informative and worth doing you learn a lot more doing this then just walking around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing - A great evening's entertainment ...

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to use! They don't open until 10 AM so plan your day accordingly on the first day you are going to use the pass. Well worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

When visiting a place like Paris that always has a lot of tourists, your two major choices are to: pre-purchase your tickets which means spending more before you visit, or get there and wait in line. The adage time is money applies in spades to Paris. L-O-N-G lines, hot weather, no shade or water can turn any experience into a why-are-we-doing-this pain in a very short time.

The Paris Pass package we purchased was complete- Tour book, Metro pass, Museum Pass, Attraction Pass. The Tour book highlighted many Paris attractions, gave you information about available discounts at various attractions, and most importantly told you which public transport lines to use to get to these attractions. The enclosed Metro map quickly shows you which lines to use and where to depart .

We will purchase the Paris Pass the next time we visit The City of Light.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect! Don't miss the hop on hop off bus!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message