Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7826 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Every time I visit Paris I buy this pass and find it invaluable. Before you go make sure you plan and research your visit, to make sure you get the most out of the pass ie what free entries are included in the pass and what aren't. The travel pass is wonderful.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour is well worth it! You get to do many great things in one night! The dinner at the Eiffel Tower is quick but still very enjoyable. The river cruise you could easily miss but nice enough. Moulin rouge is sensational! They even drop you back at your hotel. Must do!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I took this tour on the first night and it provided everything as expected. Although it rain a bit while we were crusing along the Seine but did not affect anything for we were well protected inside the glass boat. It sure was a good start to start my Paris trip with.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

arvo
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Then only bad thing about this tour was that we were packed into Moulin Rouge

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great to have. Although make sure you know when things are closed like the Louvre is closed on Tues.
Well worth the pass to so many places. Don't miss the Paris Opera House.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful. I like the open ticket in that it can be used at your convenience on the day chosen. It offers excellent views of Paris, and I always enjoy the photos taken at dusk

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very efficient in the midst of crowds. Cold rainy morning and our guide negotiated the people, the weather. and gave an excellent historical review.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the best way to travel around Paris. The 4 routes cover all the main tourist spots. The 2 day tickets are great value for money. Would definitely use it again.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was very nice! The tour included dinner at the Eiffel Tower, a boat ride in the Seine and the Moulin Rouge show. For some reason the boat ride was not available that night so we were given the tickets to do it on our own the next day which was ok with us. Very good food and the show was spectacular!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very informative, and excellent value for money.

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience! Fantastic food and service on the dinner cruise, superb night time views from the Eiffel tower, jump the line for the Moulin Rouge show and then dropped off back at your hotel at the end of the night. A must do if you visit Paris!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent routes and commentaries.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message