Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7710 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great night.... Well organised to keep so many tourists in check. The guides were fun, friendly and very bi lingual to the point of jealousy. All tourists were catered to, and a great and late night out in Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was super going to the front of the line. I would recommend the Paris Pass to everyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour were well arranged and were outstanding, thanks so much for all who were hosts! from the boat ride, the Eiffel up to the Moulin Rouge show it were absolute stunning!! Two things you could improve on is to give better directions to your departure point for people that have no Idea how to get through Paris as I were pretty lost and secondly after the show to accommodate people who stay in hotels near CDG. else everything were just perfect!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

easy way to get around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus does a really good coverage of Paris and was easy to switch between routes. Buses ran as much as possible to time and were frequent enough that I did not have to wait very long. Good on board commentary.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very well organised, plent of time at each venue. Great value for money

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience, what a great view the meal was nice too! Nice and easy it was organised

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was great and we should have done it one extra day. Best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Marg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy way to get to know Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great and took out all the walking. Very informative and great for skipping the queue at the Eiffel Tower!
Paris at night is definitely a must

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The metro pass is invaluable. Easy to use. Wish I had more time to explore the other museums!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Paris is an incredible, romantic, historical, awesome city.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Paris pass was worth it's weight in gold!! I've told all my friends and I'll certainly be buying more next time I go away! I cannot recommend the Paris pass highly enough. Thank you for making a good holiday a great holiday :)

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic! A great way to get your bearings in a new city and explore some of it's wonders close up

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message