Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7802 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value, the recorded guide is informative and the supplemental music is charming. Drivers were friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great, but i didnt know that i must get vouchers first from paris, which resulted that i lost a day of my trip asking pple who has no relation with viator so they didnt know. Only my taxi who have had helped me. Still i do recommend it but with adding the instructions to get the vouchers befo

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was the best decision we made to start our visit of Paris with this tour. Beautiful sights, informative explanations, and the great experience of going up the tower. Great memories to take home.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Paris pass was wonderful. The ease of using it was great. I will definitely recommend it to friends.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous. Seine cruise with dinner was brilliant, the moulin rouge a great show, travel arrangements slick. And even though we couldn't do the tower until the next day, this was also well planned, and we had a tour of Paris thrown in. Would highly recommend it

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Jawad Tahir
Pakistan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Simply the ideal gift i wanted for my wife on Valentines day. The food surprisingly was great at Tour Eiffel 58 and Moulin Rouge was superb. Strongly recommended for everyone!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of coupons very nice. We love Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of coupons very nice. We love Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Seine river cruise was out of this world it's a must if you travel to paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent combination and a great evening!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message