• USD ($)
  • English
Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 6685 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Worth every penny! We had a great time, the tour was well organized and the staff was very helpful. Dinner was good, the cruise informative and the Moulin Rouge was fantastic!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I ONLY HAVE A COUPLE OF WORDS FOR ALL THREE ASPECTS OF THIS TOUR! SIMPLY AMAZING! DO ALL 3 YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WELL WORTH THE MONEY AND THEN SOME!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see Paris. The location to pick up the past was not easy to get too need more locations.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Yes it is EXPENSIVE! But this was a once in a life time trip for my sisters and I. We had an amazing time and the night just seemed to go on and got better and better. They also took us back to our hotel after the Moulin Rouge show which was amazing because we were a bit worried aobut getting a taxi at 1am in the morning. This company took amazing care of us and I would recommend them to anyone.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The hop on and hop off bus was perfect to sight see Paris. We only got off once to eat lunch then we hopped back on and took a different route to see another part of Paris. Paris is just wonderful. We were able to get lots of pictures and video from the bus. Either sit in front or sit in the back to get good pictures.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Lis A
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the Paris pass. You get everything you could possibly need to visit the city (metro, buses, seine river cruise, museums and monument, etc.) You can skip the lines at most places (not Notre Dame). You will get the most of you money in longer stays. Definitely recommend it!!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Well organized and great to have transport to all 3 venues. Dinner was very good at the Eiffel tower. The Seine cruise was great to have bgun and ended with the tower sparkling. The garand finale at the Moulin Rouge was totally spectacular - much moe than I thought it would be. Nearly 1 hour and 45 minutes of non-stop show - an unforgettable memory of Paris...and thank goodness for the bus-drop at our hotel at 1:40 AM!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was AMAZING! Everything ran very smoothly and was well organised, the cruise had lovely views with beautiful food the only problem was if you are a fussy eater there is not a wide selection of food choice. The bus journey was pleasant and well timed. Then when you arrive at the Eiffel tower, you get a vip access so only have to queue for a short amount of time. The Moulin Rouge show was brilliant and the tour bus give you the option at the end to stay in the area or get the coach back to your chosen accommodation. The whole thing was brilliant and there was no stress or disappointment, I highly recommend this tour to everyone and if I return to Paris will definitely be doing it again! Was the highlight of our trip to Paris! VERY GOOD!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good stuff

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Everything was great about the tour we didn't get to tour Eiffel Tower but that was ok because the Hotel we stayed was real close to tower so we did see it

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Glad I had it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great way to see Paris - paid for itself and more on the first day. With the average price to get into attractions being 10-12 Euro and the open-top tour bus 27 Euro you don't have to visit many places to get your money's worth . And you don't feel guilty about going in to a place for half an hour as you are not paying to get in. The fast pass for the Louvre was great - walked straight past a massive queue and saved valuable Paris time. One tip would be to get the Metro App for your phone - makes finding your way across the city a breeze.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Amazing dinner was brilliant cruise was simple but nice moulin rouge was a fantastic show I would recommend this trip to friend

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well worth it!! We got to skip most of the lines and the hop on hop off bus was a lifesaver. Would buy it again.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A great way to see all the important sites especially if your time is limited.did you know that not all tours provide audio info? Viator does and it's a fab way toward about the sites vs just driving by them.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message