Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8219 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great way to see the top Paris sites in a short period of time. I onky wish we had an extra day to do another loop of the tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the best hop on hop off that I have done in any city. It hits the main sites (but walk off the path some to see the locals). I think that we waited 5 minutes one day, which was the longest time we ever waited for a bus.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

LaTonya
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great. The guide was excellent. I loved that we were able to watch the Eiffel Tower light up. It was beautiful.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Once we found the stop, this tour was a fantastic way to see all of the sights. The four interconnecting lines allowed you to see all of Paris in a day! Recommend this for all first time visitors!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I have purchases a Paris pass twice. Both times the pass was a great value. You get to use the transportation during your pass duration. The best sights like Versailles, Notre Dame Tower, St. Chappele and the Louvre are included, as well as the Arc de Triomphe. The only thing missing is the Eiffel Tower. The only complaint is the pick up. Be sure to check the times. We arrived on a Sunday and couldn't get our passes until the next day, which cost a bit of time from our day trip to Versailes.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great tour, very well organized and a must do when visiting Paris
Great food at restaurant, Seine Cruise at night is magical and Moulin Rouge a once in a lifetime experience .
Thankyou to all involved
Steve and Chris
Australia

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendly driver was very welcoming when we hopped aboard. Great way to see the sights of Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic best tour of our entire European Holliday

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see the city and get off at only the places I wanted to see in more detail.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent sites to see using the Pass. Enjoyed it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would not bother with using Paris L'Open Hop-On-Ho-Off bus again. Would use the Metro instead. At one point we waited half an hour for a bus and then when we hopped onto the bus we had to wait another 10 minutes for it to leave while the driver issued tickets to people who had not booked their tickets on line. We wasted so much time getting to places and waiting for a bus to arrive. At one stop we counted 5 Big Bus company Hop-On-Hop-Off buses go by while we waited for our bus. Seems like Big Bus company would have been a better option.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very useful; I'd buy one for the next trip.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see the city at your own leisure!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing!!!! Recommend this tour for everyone! The dinner cruise was superb! The Eiffel Tout was excellent and the show was superb! Very nice that they arrange bus transfer back to hotels in the Paris neighbourhoods!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, really enjoyed seeing the Eiffel tower at night.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

view was far better than anticipated.

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best tour we purchased for our entire 2 week trip! Great cost at just under $40 for a 2 day pass per person. We got off to go to Notre Dame and ended up walking right in and saw a service to boot! No wait at all. Took every loop in those 2 days and saw so much. Absolutely loved this!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such a great day! We took the 10.30 tour and it made for a perfect day in Paris. The bus tour was a wonderful overview, skip the queue up the tower great and boat cruise awesome. Our lovely tour guide even suggested a perfect place for lubch. Perfect!

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this tour! Felt sure the meal on a boat on the Seine would be ho hum...but I thought it was beautifully presented and tasted great. I did pay extra for steak as that is what I felt like eating. Guess it helped too that we met another lovely couple as we were getting on the bus and sat with them for dinner. Had so many laughs!! Loved the Eiffel Tower too. Much taller than I thought it would be. And the views were great! Appreciate that Paris doesn't have those tall skyscrapers to block views of the past!! Then it was off to the 11pm show of Moulin Rouge. Definitely worth seeing. Some very talented people in the cast. We were bussed everywhere which was great and then taken back to our apartment which we were pleased about as it was 2am by then!! Great night!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Versailles was a must for us during our 4 day visit to Paris and our guide Richard was outstanding. The tour of the gardens and the historical perspective was outstanding. It's a lot of walking but with enough breaks in between it went very well. I would recommend Flat Tire Tours to anyone who visits Versailles. Thank you!!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message