Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7595 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did this our first day in Paris. I wish we would have bought the two or three day pass. Such an easy way to get around Paris and see all the sites. We went a little late in the tourist season so it wasn't horribly crowded on the buses but they were still pretty full. I'll definitely do this again no my next trip to Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see all the sights and learn the streets/areas in Paris and much safer than being pickpocketed on the subway/tram!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Ease in finding buses was great. Stopped at all of the spots needed to experience Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I thought this was really the best mix of all the touristy Paris items. We had the dinner at Eiffel Tower, river boat cruise then a show at the Moulin Rouge. Everything was amazing! We met some really fun people in our group as well which was a bonus. It was a great way to get a big bang for your buck. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

easily the best way to get to see Paris and the lay of the land. Very convenient to get to all the places of interest

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The trip to Paris and the tour with Viator was faultless, I highly recommend your company... thanks Sue

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meal at the Eiffel Tower was fantastic followed by the Seine River Cruise which provided some wonderful evening sights. We finished our tour with the 11.30pm Moulin Rouge show which was also fantastic. It was great that the package included Champagne (half a bottle each person) at the show and as i don't drink Champagne, only scotch and coke, they gave me 2 in lieu of Champagne.
There was a queue a mile long for the Moulin Rouge show and as we were part of tour group we only waited maximum 10 mins to get in. This was also the case for the Eiffel Tower. Made for a more enjoyable evening when you don't have to queue up for lengthy periods.
A wonderful evening had by all. We would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was Good. No Q as you see around Effiel. Gives a Perfect view of Paris and effiel tower

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was very well organized. Great tour guides also. Dinner on the Seine River was wonderful and saw so much. Arrived at the Eiffel Tower when it was all lit up which was spectacular then went up to the 2nd level which was also fantastic. We had plenty of time to enjoy ourselves and take our pictures.. Then came down and we were off to Moulin Rouge. What a fabulous show. We loved it. No worries afterwards either. We were dropped off at the corner of our hotel after 2am in the morning! What a great night we had!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tt was absolutely brilliant! Worth every penny.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money. The PP book is full of great ideas of things to do. Many things that we wouldn't have even known about like the 56th floor of Montrapasse for the night view of the tower. Hop on Bus was excellent and skipping huge lines was a time saver and kept the frustration level down too.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Champagne in the roof top was perfect

Doing what: Montparnasse Tower 56th Floor Observation Deck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was an excellent start to our visit to Paris. The bus tour of the cities highlights give you insight as to what to see while in Paris. Then on to the Eiffel Tower. We were given as much time as we wanted to tour the tower. No need to line up. We were able to bypass the lines. The views from the second level of the tower were awesome. No need to pay the extra to go to the top. After the Eiffel Tower, we were treated to a cruise down the Seine. This was also at our leisure. We could go on the boat at any time that day. Overall a great tour. We did not feel we had to rush to see anything. I would highly reccomend this tour to be included in your stay in Paris.

Doing what: Paris City Tour, Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message