Legendary for harboring some of Paris’s most iconic artists and intellectuals, Montparnasse lies on the city’s Left Bank, in the 14th arrondissement, and remains a popular tourist attraction. Taking its name from the Greek Mount Parnassus, home to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 7390 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent. The river cruise was beautiful, the food was awesome and the service great. The Eiffel Tower was also amazing, and Moulin Rouge was fantastic.
The only thing that let this tour down at all was the confusion to find the bus after the Eiffel Tower visit, although the instructions were clear, it was hard to find the correct bus to transport us to the Moulin Rouge. Having said this, the operators did ensure that we were placed on another bus and taken there without hassel.
The operators were friendly and helpful. At the end of the night we were taken back to our hotels by bus and dropped as close to the door as possible. All in all I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything was wonderful. Fine food, Eiffel Tower amazing and Moulin Rouge worth the visit to Paris. Everything timed beautifully and dropped back to our accommodation.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the highlight of my trip to Paris! The delicious dinner at the Eiffel Tower and evening cruise of the Seine were exceptional. Despite the uncomfortable seats, the Moulin Rouge was an experience of a lifetime! The tour guides beautifully managed an efficient program. Magnifique!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to see the city! I don't feel like weirded a thing. All the drivers were pleasant and helpful. A fantastic way to get around and enjoy Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had the best experience in Paris thanks to the convenience of this Paris pass and Bigbus tour! Thank you! Merci!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely amazing tour, our hosts were so very accommodating.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent package from start to finish. Once at the pick up point, straight onto coach to the Eiffel Tower, once there straight up the lift to the restaurant on the first level. Great seats looking out over Paris, too my surprise the 3 course dinner was excellent, free wine at the table and if you wanted beer they got it for you free. The river cruise was fantastic, as it was getting dark we saw all the attraction lit up. Back on the coach and straight to the show, little wait outside, then we got straight to the front of the queue with the guide and shown our seats, bottles of champagn already on the tables, we all got half a bottle each. The show itself was amazing. Many thanks to the guides who made the evening hassle free.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth the money just for the skip the line at the Louvre and the Museum D'orsy. I did not like having
to cross town to pick up the passes since we had no car and were not that familiar with Paris and its areas.
I prefer the print out passes that are online.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We used the hop-on-hop-off bus tours on our first trip to Paris and found it was great and well worth the money. We use it in conjunction with Metro passes and wow the city came alive with so many options for the traveler. The various routes were great and the regular service was good. The sign posting at the shared bus stops need to be more visible as they get mixed up with other bus signage

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The most amazing experience of our lives. The dinner was superb .. The cruise was breathtaking and the show was amazing . They even dropped us off at our hotel.. We had a great group of people with us .. I would recommend this trip to everyone ...

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

absolutely fabulous...loved it...very easy and saw more than expected..the 2 days tour was really worth it....

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very good opening statement to see Paris. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Viator you are the best as always!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message