The Moulin Rouge is the world famous cabaret venue which opened in 1889. This was the time known as the Belle Epoque - France was not at war for a change, a century was coming to an end, creativity was blooming, and people were filled with the joys ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 223 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This trip was the highlight of our stay in Paris. The food at the Eiffel Tower surpassed expectations and the show at Moulin Rouge was great fun. The boat trip was cancelled on the night as there was only one performance at Moulin which didnt leave time but we were given our tickets to use the next day so nothing lost. I would really recommend this for a top class Paris experience.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I had a wonderful trip to Paris. The highlight of the trip was the Eiffel tower, Seine river cruise and the Moulin Rouge show. We had low expectation of the dinner at the Eiffel tower thinking we are going for the view not the food. Wrong, the food and service was excellent. Try the lamb. Seine cruise - Paris is so beautiful at night it's a must see. Finished the night at Moulin Rouge Cabaret Feerie a must see. Most important, we had a great driver, bypassed the lines and Viator made it so easy.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner, Seine River Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show by Minivan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience! Fantastic food and service on the dinner cruise, superb night time views from the Eiffel tower, jump the line for the Moulin Rouge show and then dropped off back at your hotel at the end of the night. A must do if you visit Paris!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The show was fabulous. The costumes, dancers, stage decorations, everything is so well presented and coordinated. Dance technics - great ! I had a wonderful evening. This time I booked only for the show with half bottle champagne. I regretted not booking the dinner. I certainly would want to watch the show again with the dinner in my next trip. Advanced booking through Viator worked wonderfully well. I printed the voucher and brought with me to Paris. Upon entrance, immediately the usher recognize the voucher and escorted me to a table that is located in the middle quite to the front so I can have very good view of the stage. The service is superb. When the show ended, I just felt I haven't had enough even though a solid 2 hours had passed. I certainly would recommend to my friends to go for the show and dinner if they travel to Paris. I stayed very close to the Moulin Rouge area, about 3 minutes walk away. After the show, I just took a slow stroll back to where I live.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Paris trip was a 42 year wedding anniversary experience and a highlight of our 8 week tour of France. The staff were efficient, friendly and catered to our needs, including dropping us off at our Hotel door at 1.30am. The combination of dinner at the Eiffel Tower, Seine Cruise and Moulin Rouge Show was perfect. Even though it was a late night it was a great way to see it all without the stress of queues and managing transport ourselves. We met some lovely people who were also celebrating and we all took photos to prove that we were there. The Eiffel Tower, lit up with flickering lights was the icing on the cake.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We cant normally be bothered leaving reviews but on this occasion felt we had to give some feedback.we booked the river cruise and meal,eifle tower and moulin rouge trip.it was a lot of money for us but we thoroughly enjoyed every trip.made all the better by the 3. ladies who looked after us on the trip.so sorry that we cant remember their names because these ladies are an absolute credit to your business.fluent in most languages,polite courteous and extremely well organised.they obviously enjoyed what they do and it showed.i hope you only have 3 ladies taking tours in paris because you will know who i mean or you could work it out from the dates we went.....you need to look after these women because they are the life blood of your business......all in all a fantastic nights entertainment which made our holiday ...thank you... and thank you ladies xxx

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was my favourite part of Paris! I chose the Eiffel Tower dinner option. Dinner was nice though you didn't get an option of food, plus it felt a little bit rushed as we needed enough time to do the cruise and then get to the Moulin Rouge. However, the Eiffel Tower (and paris) at night is beautiful and the cruise is informative. We had great seats at the Moulin Rouge, though it gets very crowded so don't expect to move from your seat for the entire show. The champagne is well worth it and the show is amazing. Tour guides were friendly and overall a really great trip. Definitely a highlight!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Eiffel tower is absolutely stunning and beautiful. Dinner was much better than expected. Cruise down the River Seine at night very pretty. It was raining so we had to sit inside, but it eventually stopped and we got to go outside and it was amazing. Can't say enough good things about Moulin Rouge. The theatre itself was gorgeous, warm and inviting. The show was so tasteful, lots of nudity, but done very classy. The whole show including the ventriloquist, skaters, juggler/comedian was entertaining and really enjoyable. Our favorite time in Paris and highly recommend it.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable and showed us some of the beautiful buildings that are lit up at night.
We also enjoyed the Moulin Rouge. It was highly entertaining and full of surprises.
We would highly recommend this tour and is a "must do" when visiting Paris.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

After a small snafu with the date, which was promptly solved by the Moulin Rouge staff, we arrived early on the agreed date. We spoke with one of men in front. He was not only kind enough to recommend a very good restaurant 2 minutes away, but even loaned us a couple of umbrellas, as it was lightly raining. After a very nice dinner, we went to the show, where we were promptly escorted to our seats. No lines, no waiting, VIP treatment all the way and the seats could not be better!!! It is a special balcony with unobstructed view of the spectacle! And what a spectacle!!! The show is definitely very good with much color, artistry, and also very good humor. I cannot say enough about the experience! Ah, we tried some desserts, all very good, and in the end, Moulin Rouge was even kind enough to give us the umbrellas as a gift! If you ask where I will go to a show when I again visit Paris, you guessed it! The Moulin Rouge, and using VIATOR VIP Seating with Champagne, of course! Good job!!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show: VIP Seating with Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Dinner on the Eiffel Tower was very good, staff very friendly.
The cruise on the Seine lovely.
I knew the Moulin Rouge caberet show would be good but it surpassed my exxpectations.
Extravagant with some truly amazing acts. Excellent champagne too!
The tour guide had a cheeky sense of humour which we really liked.
Highly recommend doing this tour for anyone wanting a great and memorable night out in Paris.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Cabaret Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great fun driving around seeing the sights of Paris by night. Our guide was excellent, friendly with great knowledge of this lovely city. The show at the Moulin Rouge was fantastic! Hotel pick up and drop off meant we could enjoy the evening without worrying about transport late at night.

Doing what: Paris by Night Illuminations Tour and Paris Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My wife and I were really looking forward to this tour and it didn't disappoint. The view form the Eiffel Tower as we watched the sun set over Paris was brilliant (bucket list stuff) and the cruise was great as well. Our visit to the Moulin Rouge to finish the night was the icing on the cake. The show was absolutely brilliant and not having to queue and drinking champagne made it even better. The next time we visit Paris we will definitely be doing this tour again.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The four of us ladies thoroughly enjoyed the Moulin Rouge show. We took a taxi to and from the venue with ease. The cabaret show was interesting, funny, colourful and spectacular. There was singing, dancing, comedy, acrobatics, animal acts..... Was a great night out in Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Show Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would recommend. Great way to incorporate three major Paris attractions together. it was well organized.
Dinner at the tower was enjoyable, followed by the boat cruise at night featuring the Eiffel tower lit up.
The Moulin Rouge is a fabulous cabaret show, tastefully done..

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Paris Moulin Rouge Show and Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message