Fashioned from the blueprint of London's world famous Madame Tussauds, Paris's own waxwork museum, the Musée Grévin (Grevin Museum), has been sculpting famous faces since it was founded back in 1882. A collection of some 500 waxwork ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 48 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A good fun day for the kids, very nice and interesting place that shows a lot of French history in a special way.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

Susy C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Was really excited about seeing this wax Museum. Oh my goodness, so life like. Did not know many of the French stars but there was Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Lady Gaga etc etc. Thought there would be more Kings of Queens of the past, but definitely great to go and see, I think the wax's here are better than Madame Trussards. Must do.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was brilliant. You get a chance to dress up, take photos. Some characters obviously didn't know but it didn't matter. Really worthwhile visit and the customer service is excellent.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Easy for us to do it ourselves

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very helpful staff at the museum and definitely worth a visit :)!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2015

The museum is not bad. There are no lines there, so we do not recommend buying tickets online because they are much cheaper at the museum.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

The sounds and lightings at the beginning was beautiful. We expected to see more popular people and celebrities but it was not there.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very nice place, must visit

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We spent a good couple of hours going round the museum. A more 'hands on' experience than going round Madame Tussauds. An enjoyable experience doing something other than visiting the famous landmarks. We had very good weather but if you happen to visit Paris when the weather isn't very good then this would be an ideal opportunity to see something different whilst keeping dry.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

velloxal
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Not enough time to visit :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good tour but once inside you have to wait on long lines

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic,my son and I had such a giggle in here and took lots of amusing photo's.Aside from that very educational.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Grevin Museum is an awesome experience one should not miss in Paris. Viator confirmation is instant and the support service is fabulous!!!! thank you so much Viator team for considering my request of amendment!! your prompt service is highly recommended!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Good, however very french focused so did not know many of the statues. Can be quite stuffy inside so be prepared.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Wow this is amazing to see

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2013

Has a lot of French history and French celebrates, which I didn't know. There was few well known people

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very useful , I skipped the long line.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellet Museum. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

I really enjoyed all the period French outfits on half the people I didn't know, however the other half that I did know were really spot-on. The 10 min. light and mirror show in the beginning was cool....WDG from New York

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

very happy of our visit

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Brilliant experience, hall of mirrors was amazing!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grevin - Paris Wax Museum

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message