Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée Nissim De Camondo

The Musée Nissim de Camondo is more of a portal into the past than it is your run-of-the-mill museum. It is housed in the Hôtel Camondo, not a hotel but a home built in 1911 in the style of the Petit Trianon at Versailles on the strict ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1388 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great value, so many opportunities with this pass. Museums, discounts and more. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the city and then decide what places we wanted to spend more time at.
Highly recommend the Pass to anyone visiting Paris or London.Great value for your money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had the 6-day pass and used several of the offerings in this book: the Paris subway and buses, the Museum Pass (the Louvre and the Musee d'Orsay), Arc de Triomphe, Pantheon, Versailles, Notre Dame, Montparnasse. Next time in Paris we will see additional museums and buildings and sites.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Skipping the lines made it so much easier and the travel pass was fantastic. I just wish the collection time was earlier so I could have got more into the first day. Also wish the Eiffel Tower and Catacombs were included in the pass as they were the biggest draw cards for me

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Good for cutting lines and fast tracking - hop on/off bus gave a good overview of the city and 1 hr river cruise was great!!! But, we arrived on Saturday too late to pick up our pass, as they are only open to 12:30,which was to start on the next day (Sunday). Got there by taxi just as they opened and huge line - took over an hour to pick upp our pass and now we are literally in the middle of nowhere. Another taxi backto the museums and more than half the day is over before we could even use our passes. Would not buy again unless I went through a site that would mail them to me before our trip as we did with our London pass

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

This was not worth it to us as we got the jet lag and missed out on one day could not go to all those places. We were there in October 2014 during the week crowds are lighter and I recommend you get to museums early

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

It was a waste of money and time. We looked for the bus office for over 3 hours! Not so convenient! My suggestion for Viator is to get everything ready instead of making your customers do scavenger hunt! This business does not make sense at all!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Paris Pass helped put all of our "must see" activities in a easy, clear, itinerary. Would use it again if we ever return!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money. The PP book is full of great ideas of things to do. Many things that we wouldn't have even known about like the 56th floor of Montrapasse for the night view of the tower. Hop on Bus was excellent and skipping huge lines was a time saver and kept the frustration level down too.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had to travel to another location to collect but easy. Follow instructions given. Plan ahead to maximize the tours. Big bus need improve customer service experience. We mistakenly showed the museum pass and was sarcastically informed that it was not a museum. Otherwise, the rest was worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely a great value!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message