Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée Rodin

The Musée Rodin is the quintessential example of the treasures that Paris yields to visitors. It's an accessible haven of green space surrounding a historic building, that houses a world-famous, iconic work of art. That work of art is "The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3478 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Lynne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see Paris in a short amount of time

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

msterri121573

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

We were able to see the sights without having to find parking. On their pamphlet it stated that the buses stopped running at 9:10pm during their summer hours but they stopped at 7pm so we were stuck and had to take a taxi back to our car. We showed the bus driver where it said 9pm but he wouldn't pick us up. They even turned away a large family with small children and the elderly.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

DC R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Could not find the local provider. Had GPS.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Bobcole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good value for the money, if you are willing to stay active and take advantage of where the Paris Pass has already paid. Plus, the suggested tours in the little tour book plus the guidance was a nice addition to my accumulated information. My family did the two-day pass and it worked out quite well!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Scott S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see the city in a short amount of time. We also used it to get from to our Eiffel tower tour and Louvre museum tour. Headset with language selection worked great. Buses were very punctual.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jaclyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Shelma L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This a great tour. The bus comes frequently and stops at the tourist attractions.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Tony

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We love it... Save our live in Paris ,, we can visit almost everything. For good price...

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Wanda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Love this tour in Paris 4 Routes ,I recomended

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Elisha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best way around Paris to get your bearings.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see the city when I had only a short amount of time there. Got to see all the major sites only to make me want to return in the future.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent way to see Paris and the easy off and on is great. The drivers are very helpful too.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

April L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

So easy to redeem our voucher with the bus driver and we really enjoyed the ability to get on and off whenever we wanted with our day pass. Great price for the convenience and what a great and easy way to see the city!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

angel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great transfer and to see the attraction in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Anita F

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see it all in a short amount of time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Ruth G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see the city! Great view from the top!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

maria isabel b

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

I use the hop in hop off tour bus for two days and its an easy access to all tourist spot in Paris and I don't even need to spend money to public transport which is great and economical.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Jill K

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

I took a two day option which enabled me to see where places were and plan where to hop off. It was very easy to get around but sometimes frustrating when buses stopped, only went part of a route and left us waiting for another bus.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

OSVALDO T

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

The tour was OK, but we were unable to hop-on at any stop the first time. We HAD TO go to the starting point to get the official pink tickets. Also, by the time we got on, there were no headphones left.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

kbjax

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

We got the Paris Pass for 2 days, but it's really difficult to maximize the usage of it in just 2 days. We didn't even have time to do the Hop-on Hop-off tour. Also, the location to pick up the Paris Pass is EXTREMELY hard to find and it's not in an obvious location. Our Uber driver not only had a difficult time locating the office but the street was very difficult to access. I don't think we would have EVER found it had we just taken a bus and walked on our own. Although it does give you access to most ALL the attractions, the Skip the Line is not available at many so you still have to stand in line. We chose the Paris Pass over just getting the Paris Museum Pass because it included a 2 day metro ticket also -- which we definitely got use out of!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Hector G

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Made long and unnecessary stops, waste of time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

elaine.kershaw

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Disappointing. Only booked this company as they offered more routes. We had rain showers during our time in Paris so could not make full use of the top deck. Whilst the weather was not the fault of the bus operator they did not make provision for it. We noticed 'The other company' had semi covered buses and also provided rain ponchos and had a moveable roof cover that could adjusted accordingly. Our main issue with the Tour was on the 2nd day. We waited at stop No1, for the 1st bus of the day,on the Green route, for over 1 hour. To make it worse an empty green route bus flew passed the stop. After an hour a bus arrived, almost full, which was surpising as it was supposed to be the 1st bus calling at the 1st stop. The Big Buses were everywhere and seemed to be quite frequent they only had one route with all the mains stops on the Bus gave no guidance to which way to queue at the stops and constantly stopped at the back of the queue allowing passengers who had just arrived to get on before those who had been waiting longer. We would not recommend this tour -

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Tiann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The Paris Pass was perfect! It was all we needed to be able to see all of Paris in just 2 days. Minus the Eiffel Tower admissions We loved having so many options of places to see for free with this pass and the fast pass was amazing for The Louvre and Musée d'Orsay. We really enjoyed having the metro and bus pass included. Paris is a very large city and you will need to use the transportation to be able to see everything!
Also Viator is incredible as well! We will definitely use them again on our next trip!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Tracy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had the 6 day Paris Pass and enjoyed every minute of it. Granted, we didn't get to see all of the sites offered with the Pass, but we saw as many as we could and it was great! We really appreciated having the prepaid metro cards for the duration it made things so much easier and felt like a perk. We also really enjoyed the hop on, hop off tour. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message