The Musée Rodin is the quintessential example of the treasures that Paris yields to visitors. It's an accessible haven of green space surrounding a historic building, that houses a world-famous, iconic work of art. That work of art is "The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2737 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, the perfect way to see the major sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was a great buy, just an FYI for future purchasers you can use the museum pass and attraction pass independent of each other so you don't have to use them the same two days.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass worked great! Love the skip the line and metro access.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had an excellent experience. I was able to see the beautiful places of Paris. I would definitely recommend Viator ( Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off) to my friends. If I will go back to Paris in the future, absolutely I will take Viator for my tour around Paris again. Paris is so LOVELY and very nice people.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Paris Pass is an outstanding value and convenience. I highly recommend.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see all attractions, get off at any stop. Best ones are the green and yellow lines. You can use it as your means of transportation to visit all the attractions instead of buying metro or bus tickets. We hopped in and it was raining, not heavy rain, but we stayed on the upper deck. Great experience. Very helpful map that you get on board with your ticket.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic, good way to see paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was the best tour we had, giving us the opportunity to see Paris in areas we would not have had the time to see on our own.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant.
There is no way that we could have seen half as much on foot! Buses easily identifiable and ran to time. We were very fortunate that the weather was lovely so sat upstairs the whole time. A fantastic way to see all the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good Service never waited more than 5 min for a bus. Green tour is the best to see famous sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really there is simply no better way to explore the beauty and variety that Paris has to offer. Great comfort and ease for families make it a must!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was the best of all we took a one day tour and stopped at 3 routes it was very nice and the audio commentary was great

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended to all new visitors to Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message