The Musée Rodin is the quintessential example of the treasures that Paris yields to visitors. It's an accessible haven of green space surrounding a historic building, that houses a world-famous, iconic work of art. That work of art is "The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2860 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

it was great

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great value, so many opportunities with this pass. Museums, discounts and more. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the city and then decide what places we wanted to spend more time at.
Highly recommend the Pass to anyone visiting Paris or London.Great value for your money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the only way to familiarize yourself with the city and where things are. drivers and guides were all very helpful

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had the 6-day pass and used several of the offerings in this book: the Paris subway and buses, the Museum Pass (the Louvre and the Musee d'Orsay), Arc de Triomphe, Pantheon, Versailles, Notre Dame, Montparnasse. Next time in Paris we will see additional museums and buildings and sites.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Perfect for someone who doesn't have a whole lot of time but wants to see all that Paris has to offer, this hop-on-hop-off tour has three different routes to allow you to see all the different sights. The busses stop rather frequently, so you'll never spend much time waiting for the next bus when you want to get back on the route. The only thing that was a little difficult was switching routes, as there were very few points of intersection, so unless you wanted to walk the distance between one attraction on one route to another attraction on another route, you have to wait until you reach the stop where they intersect. It wasn't horrible, just a little inconvenient. But really, as hop-on-hop-off tours go in Paris, this is the best one. You'll get to see the most for your money.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

My only complaint about this is when you initially board the bus for the first time, you have no idea where to get on the bus. They should provide a list of the bus stops.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We went on the green and orange tours, both very good, but forget listening to the English commentary which didn't provide very much information on the buildings we were passing , it mostly consisted of stories from a musketeer.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Skipping the lines made it so much easier and the travel pass was fantastic. I just wish the collection time was earlier so I could have got more into the first day. Also wish the Eiffel Tower and Catacombs were included in the pass as they were the biggest draw cards for me

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Great way to get an overview of the city. One problem was finding the bus stop outside the Gare du Nord. Some drivers were not friendly.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Good for cutting lines and fast tracking - hop on/off bus gave a good overview of the city and 1 hr river cruise was great!!! But, we arrived on Saturday too late to pick up our pass, as they are only open to 12:30,which was to start on the next day (Sunday). Got there by taxi just as they opened and huge line - took over an hour to pick upp our pass and now we are literally in the middle of nowhere. Another taxi backto the museums and more than half the day is over before we could even use our passes. Would not buy again unless I went through a site that would mail them to me before our trip as we did with our London pass

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Très facile et rapide pour visiter tout Paris. Mais pas du tout adapté aux poussettes!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

Uninspiring narrative of the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

This was not worth it to us as we got the jet lag and missed out on one day could not go to all those places. We were there in October 2014 during the week crowds are lighter and I recommend you get to museums early

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

It was a waste of money and time. We looked for the bus office for over 3 hours! Not so convenient! My suggestion for Viator is to get everything ready instead of making your customers do scavenger hunt! This business does not make sense at all!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message