The Musée Rodin is the quintessential example of the treasures that Paris yields to visitors. It's an accessible haven of green space surrounding a historic building, that houses a world-famous, iconic work of art. That work of art is "The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3138 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendly driver was very welcoming when we hopped aboard. Great way to see the sights of Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the best hop on hop off that I have done in any city. It hits the main sites (but walk off the path some to see the locals). I think that we waited 5 minutes one day, which was the longest time we ever waited for a bus.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see the city and get off at only the places I wanted to see in more detail.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent sites to see using the Pass. Enjoyed it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great way to see the top Paris sites in a short period of time. I onky wish we had an extra day to do another loop of the tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I have purchases a Paris pass twice. Both times the pass was a great value. You get to use the transportation during your pass duration. The best sights like Versailles, Notre Dame Tower, St. Chappele and the Louvre are included, as well as the Arc de Triomphe. The only thing missing is the Eiffel Tower. The only complaint is the pick up. Be sure to check the times. We arrived on a Sunday and couldn't get our passes until the next day, which cost a bit of time from our day trip to Versailes.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Once we found the stop, this tour was a fantastic way to see all of the sights. The four interconnecting lines allowed you to see all of Paris in a day! Recommend this for all first time visitors!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Worth doing for multiple days and made getting between top attractions easier. We enjoyed most of our time on the busses. Many of the audio tour jacks were broken/worn/malfunctioning and one bus the whole right side didn't work. My son and I changed seats often trying to learn some of the history we drove past. I eventually found a jack that worked when I put pressure on the plug. We travelled during a recent heat wave and really would have appreciated shade on the top deck as seen on some competitor busses.
I was disappointed the busses did not have a route past Pere Lachaise!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

the hop on/off was a great way to see the city. The audio did not line up with where we were at on the route, though. It would say, And now on the left... when we were not moving.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

Convenient but moves slowly due to horrific Paris traffic. Would also appreciate signage in the bus to help us know which route it is and what the next stop is.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

All routes good except the yellow route. Waited in heat for over an hour with other angry commuters after visiting Sacre Coeur. Bus drivers also need an assistant to speed up entry process at door.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2015

This was not a good deal. It does not include Eiffel Tower nor do you get more than one day on the hop on hop off bus. They do give a metro pass but it is confusing and you still have to walk to the attraction. The pick up office is pretty far from things and the staff was extremely rude. I emailed Viator to go from a 4 day to a 2 day pass and they responded 4 days later and stated it was too late ask the company itself. I went to office and attempted to tell guy my flight arrived a day later and could he change it since I was told to ask hem. His response: that's not my problem if Viator refused I refuse. I did not use any of the pass bc it does not get in or jump line to Eiffel Tower and the louvre was closed. Thank you Viator and Paris pass for taking my money on 2 of the four day Paris passes so basically for nothing. This pass was horrible. Roma pass was worth every cent. Go visit Rome.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Only shame is that Eiffel tower isn't included, but still a great pass!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We Booked a 3 day pass and took the Paris Grand tour first to get a feel for the city. The other 2 days we used the bus to see the sights we wanted. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

80 degrees and sunny the day we were on the bus. Couldn't have asked for better conditions to see all the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is well worth the money! No lines, no wait, no buying tickets. I recommend it to all my friends traveling to the city!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Paris Pass paid for itself over and over. We enjoyed the city at our leisure and that is the joy of the pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you take the time to plan your days around your Paris you can get so much more than you ever imagined out of Paris. Obviously the museums and palaces are beautiful but we did the wine tasting and it was a high lite! The free metro is also a great bonus. The Pari Pass is well worth money and allows you to try things you may have never found on your own!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I will be back. this was awesome.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fun and a great way to just ride around and see the sights--especially when you're tired but don't want to go back to the hotel.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message