The Musée Rodin is the quintessential example of the treasures that Paris yields to visitors. It's an accessible haven of green space surrounding a historic building, that houses a world-famous, iconic work of art. That work of art is "The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2889 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic! A great way to get your bearings in a new city and explore some of it's wonders close up

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Marg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy way to get to know Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The metro pass is invaluable. Easy to use. Wish I had more time to explore the other museums!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Paris pass was worth it's weight in gold!! I've told all my friends and I'll certainly be buying more next time I go away! I cannot recommend the Paris pass highly enough. Thank you for making a good holiday a great holiday :)

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

easy way to get around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus does a really good coverage of Paris and was easy to switch between routes. Buses ran as much as possible to time and were frequent enough that I did not have to wait very long. Good on board commentary.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was great and we should have done it one extra day. Best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was super going to the front of the line. I would recommend the Paris Pass to everyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good tour in substitution of the Metro

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Paris. Very convenient.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A good way to get an overview of the city before you start walking to the tourist destinations. Also a good way to just take a break and just enjoy the views.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderful trip. Thanks to Paris Pass we were able to visit many museums and attractions without waisting time on lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent routes and commentaries.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message