The Musée Rodin is the quintessential example of the treasures that Paris yields to visitors. It's an accessible haven of green space surrounding a historic building, that houses a world-famous, iconic work of art. That work of art is "The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3233 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see all Paris has to offer. Very easy to use and the staff are all very friendly. Definitely recommend this hop-on-hop-off tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and best way to see Paris! Bus was coming around very frequently with minimal wait.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really easy to use the metro and bus services. Would recommend if you intend doing slit if sightseeing

Doing what: Paris Pass

Jennifer Tucker
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Exactly what you expect from a hop-on/hop-off. 4 routes, with stops well marked.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Don't leave home without one....excellent value..

Doing what: Paris Pass

Kiwigal111
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy to spot the buses. Informative audio. Bring your own headphones though, the ones they give can hurt your ears after a while. The ladies in the office were really good, as the voucher I printed didn't have the barcode on it, and they rung around and sorted it out. I would happily recommend.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Yes many attractions are free. However, the Paris Pass was priceless when it came to some entrance fees and Skipping the long lines. Great value.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything went very well and according to expectations.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

MyViator
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great value for . Highly recommend. We used it to the fullest and enjoyed it thoroughly. We have also used it in other cities with same experience.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth it. Need to spend the time to plan your days accordingly to get the most out of the pass. But you can start at 8:00 am and go to 10:00 pm each day. well worth it

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way for us to see Paris overall and then the next day we did the actual hopping off and hopping on. Great for my elderly father see the town without having to walk.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was great. The booklet that came with the pass was very informative and I was able to go everywhere I wanted to using the pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best way to travel around Paris!!! we always use it when in Paris!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We were not able to fully use this for the time that we were in Paris. Confusion and long wait getting on the tour bus.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Plan, plan, plan. Great value for 4 days and over, especially with the metro ticket. Lines are LONG to the major sites. Louvre wait was two hours in peak season.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We were a bit taken aback initially when we were told our passes only covered two days of Metro travel and only one day of sights. Although an additional fee to upgrade to the two day, it was well worth it, especially if trying to take in the sights with limited time. A bit difficult finding the main office to then get our passes packets, and to then figure out where to get the bus, but once that was under our belts, we navigated the city well with the hop off and hop on bus. Although not all tickets were covered once entry into attractions were made, we were pleasantly surprised with how many entrances we were granted just by showing our pass. We would recommend the pass purchase to visitors!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This was a perfect way for a return traveler to get where she wanted to go and see things between stops.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Id recommend,People behaved like baboons and could not let others off the bus a shame really,especially as 1 poor woman behind me got trapped in the door..I jumped off! Tour drivers fine Tour operators in the building...well just get your map on the bus IL TELL YOU ALL because they certainly did not,However nice tour once on the bus.1st half sat there playing guess where as NOT seen maps as i'm a small person and NOT told about.Nice route though.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

very convenient way to get around the city

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Excellent coverage of the city. We used it for infirmation and transportation. Good schedules, easy to use. The sound system on some of the buses needs maintenance and I would suggest using your own earbuds the one they give you are uncomfortable. Great way to see the city on your first visit.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

the two day hop on hop off was great. It was a bonus how the three different routes worked together.
Paris is so vast and so much to see that we regretted not getting it for three days.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This definitely comes in handy. I didn't have time to pre-book tickets ahead of time, so I bought the pass and avoided numerous lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Busy but easy to use

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed the grand Tour on the green line. Lots of stops which are distracting when staying on the bus for the entire route but saw everything I wanted to.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message