The Musée Rodin is the quintessential example of the treasures that Paris yields to visitors. It's an accessible haven of green space surrounding a historic building, that houses a world-famous, iconic work of art. That work of art is "The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3198 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see all Paris has to offer. Very easy to use and the staff are all very friendly. Definitely recommend this hop-on-hop-off tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour and best way to see Paris! Bus was coming around very frequently with minimal wait.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We were not able to fully use this for the time that we were in Paris. Confusion and long wait getting on the tour bus.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Plan, plan, plan. Great value for 4 days and over, especially with the metro ticket. Lines are LONG to the major sites. Louvre wait was two hours in peak season.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

A lot of music, but not much enough about area! Did not feel like I felt with much new information.
One of the driver even changed the route, skipping stop to apparently stay on time. By this change, we arrived 11/2hr later at Catacombs, which line was so long it would have been hours to get inside. Driver were not very friendly.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Friendly driver was very welcoming when we hopped aboard. Great way to see the sights of Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the best hop on hop off that I have done in any city. It hits the main sites (but walk off the path some to see the locals). I think that we waited 5 minutes one day, which was the longest time we ever waited for a bus.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see all the sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent way to see the city and get off at only the places I wanted to see in more detail.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent sites to see using the Pass. Enjoyed it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This pass is a definite must for all travellers-- avoid queues, and transport costs, buy this pass

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great way to see the top Paris sites in a short period of time. I onky wish we had an extra day to do another loop of the tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I have purchases a Paris pass twice. Both times the pass was a great value. You get to use the transportation during your pass duration. The best sights like Versailles, Notre Dame Tower, St. Chappele and the Louvre are included, as well as the Arc de Triomphe. The only thing missing is the Eiffel Tower. The only complaint is the pick up. Be sure to check the times. We arrived on a Sunday and couldn't get our passes until the next day, which cost a bit of time from our day trip to Versailes.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Paris pass smartest thing we did. Pickup location slightly hard to find.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful way to see Paris for the first time and to get acclimated to the area.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Once we found the stop, this tour was a fantastic way to see all of the sights. The four interconnecting lines allowed you to see all of Paris in a day! Recommend this for all first time visitors!!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wow a lot of things to do next time I will buy the pass again !!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It is a great tour you can actually see all of paris in it. Very recommendable

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very helpful to get around the city!
Informative and fun way to travel through Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Easy to use and a very affordable method to see and enjoy the city. The packaging was nice and helped keep track of the items. My only regret is that I ordered online and did not have it delivered to my home before the trip--this would have saved time. Overall, a mist have for those visiting the city.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Paris Pass is the way to go when visiting Paris. We enjoyed the commentary and visited many places of interest including the cruise on the River Seine.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect! Don't miss the hop on hop off bus!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An excellent tour that I felt really gave insight into the way normal Parisians live, as well as highlighting some of the best things about Paris and France in general. The guide was fantastic and very knowledgable about all of the areas we visited and was more than willing to discuss daily life in France with me we had a great chat about life in France vs the United States where I am from. Highly recommend taking this tour for a balanced look at life in Paris and some beautiful sites as well.

Doing what: Paris Walking Tour: Around the Eiffel Tower and Les Invalides, Including Musée Rodin Gardens and Champ de Mars

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Yes! This was great to using the Metro and getting into the museums. We had a wonderful time at the Musee d'Orsay and would highly recommend that museum. The Louvre was too crowded, but our pass did get us in for free without waiting in line.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

When visiting a place like Paris that always has a lot of tourists, your two major choices are to: pre-purchase your tickets which means spending more before you visit, or get there and wait in line. The adage time is money applies in spades to Paris. L-O-N-G lines, hot weather, no shade or water can turn any experience into a why-are-we-doing-this pain in a very short time.

The Paris Pass package we purchased was complete- Tour book, Metro pass, Museum Pass, Attraction Pass. The Tour book highlighted many Paris attractions, gave you information about available discounts at various attractions, and most importantly told you which public transport lines to use to get to these attractions. The enclosed Metro map quickly shows you which lines to use and where to depart .

We will purchase the Paris Pass the next time we visit The City of Light.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message