The Musée Rodin is the quintessential example of the treasures that Paris yields to visitors. It's an accessible haven of green space surrounding a historic building, that houses a world-famous, iconic work of art. That work of art is "The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2892 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was great and enjoyable.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The most beautiful city in the World

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Julie
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Worked well for us and easy to use

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Probably too much to do in two dates if you want yo utilise the whole pass. Otherwise good offer.louvre beat e queue offer was very good time saver.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Unlike my other tours on Hop on Hop off...this was not the best. The waiting time was too long. Routes were more or less same just passing through round and round...

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

THIS IS MISLEADING! Even the staff at the different locations recommended to let other know how bad this is. It seems they hear regularly about these issues. You have to go to different locations through out Paris to pickup the different parts. Not a few block we are talking MILES! We were never able to locate the river boat. Finding each of the different business offices caused us to waste time walking and money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Please print our your voucher before you go to pick up your pass! I do take responsibility for not printing out my voucher prior to going to pick up our passes. It was approximately 30 minutes via taxi to pick up our passes. Hard place to find, it's in a very small candy store. Being that I did not print our my voucher they told me to go down the street to McDonald's get on my email and forward to the lady that was helping me, even thou she was right at her computer and I could have done it right there with her, (but she said she did not have WiFi!, OK!!!!) after doing the pony show I did finally get our passes! .

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Every time I visit Paris I buy this pass and find it invaluable. Before you go make sure you plan and research your visit, to make sure you get the most out of the pass ie what free entries are included in the pass and what aren't. The travel pass is wonderful.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

I got to see most of the places. I crammed a lot in three days. I got plenty of exercise. ;) It was definately worth the money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Not easy to locate the buses though.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great service

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Alain
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

A very convenient way to get around in Paris, the direct access to some of the attractions are especially useful as it cuts down lots of queuing time.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Whilst we found the audio was out of sync we found this a great way to see and get around Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message