The Musée Rodin is the quintessential example of the treasures that Paris yields to visitors. It's an accessible haven of green space surrounding a historic building, that houses a world-famous, iconic work of art. That work of art is "The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3001 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a very easy and practical way to see the city and sights. Metro travel was covered as was entry to many of the main attractions.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is undoubtedly the best way to get to know Paris and get your bearings....the second time we've done this and would no doubt do it again. It goes to all the relevant sites and gives you a good idea of where you are in relation to everything.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Was very useful and made touring Paris so much easier! We only had a short period of time in Paris and the Paris Pass helped rush us through the lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Paris Pass was great value for money. It helped us get around Paris to see all the sights we wanted to see, except for the Louvre because we mistook the closing time.

I would recommend it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Hop on hop off bus in Paris was great, 4 different areas to see, good commentary and French music to listen to in between.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent way to see Paris in a few days. The routes literally cover all major destinations in Paris. Highly recommend it. One quick note is to make sure that you are aware of what time the buses stop because I totally did not check and got stranded far away from my hotel. I ended up taking local buses and due to language barriers it make the ride home very difficult. Typically the hop on and hop off stop their services at 7pm or 1900 so make sure you are close to your hotel before they stop their services.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a great way to get to see all of the sights in a brief time. The city of Paris is stunning, to say the least. We were able to take 3 of the HOHO routes in 1 day. We had a snack on board but started our day with a healthy breakfast and finished our day with a good meal. HOHO buses allow the traveler to become acquainted with the city, then hop off to experience rubbing elbows with its culture. Next, we hopped on to continue our experience.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The review was wonderful and the guide excellent I would highly recommend this tour. The gardens were a wonderful surprise and not to be missed

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic to enjoy and discover lot's of places :

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was good and easy to use to travel and also can bisit lot of place

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Reiner H
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very helpful. Fast Pass entry made it worth the price alone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very happy with tours. Listened to child friendly video guide, brilliant!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best way to see this beautiful city. The buses were on time, the staff was very friendly, and the stops were easy to locate.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Easy to find and easy to move from bus to bus.
Mike and Terry McCabe

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Hop on Hop Off. Many Stops and many busses.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great way to see a lot of the city if you only have one day in Paris. We boarded at Gare de Lyon and the driver was very friendly and helpful. We took 3 of the 4 possible routes and got a great overview. I was REALLY glad we left the driving to others!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great! Guides were very knowledgeable and helpful. Loved it!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was great skipping the queues.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Metro pass portion is great - very worthwhile. We used the metro several times each day. Very easy way to get around Paris. Also museum pass is good value if you plan to visit several museums. The paris pass portion was not so useful. Did not add much value. Major sights are not included. Consider just purchasing the metro and museum portions if you want to save some money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Well worth it! Bus drivers are very helpful...got to see most of the important sights in paris. Definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The Paris pass was a great value

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Well conducted tour

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The pass worked well. Just make sure you have it with you at all times.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This pass made everything so easy. We were able to travel around the city without thinking about the costs. We skipped the line at the Louvre and had so much fun. I only regret I didn't have more time but there is so much to do with the Paris pass it is hard to fit it all in.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message