The Musée National du Moyen Age - Thermes et Hote de Cluny is widely known as Musée de Cluny, after its home in the Gothic Hôtel de Cluny in the fifth arrondissement. Its two buildings house the Thermes de Cluny, cold-water pools ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1377 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Paris Pass helped put all of our "must see" activities in a easy, clear, itinerary. Would use it again if we ever return!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the money. The PP book is full of great ideas of things to do. Many things that we wouldn't have even known about like the 56th floor of Montrapasse for the night view of the tower. Hop on Bus was excellent and skipping huge lines was a time saver and kept the frustration level down too.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had to travel to another location to collect but easy. Follow instructions given. Plan ahead to maximize the tours. Big bus need improve customer service experience. We mistakenly showed the museum pass and was sarcastically informed that it was not a museum. Otherwise, the rest was worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely a great value!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Was very helpful for skipping lines for alot of the museums, the train and bus ticket that was included in the pass made it quite easy to get around Paris!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a great idea and really used all parts of the package, boat trip, metro, big bus tour and entrance into tourist sights, great value for money.
But be aware that you have to go to one location to pick up the big bus tour tickets, which looks close but is quite a walk depending on where you are staying.
Also that the Louvre is closed on Tuesdays which not living in Paris was unaware and was our last day so missed out on seeing the Louvre.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Natasha L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great opportunity to explore Paris, but at rushed pace.
Definitely good value for money!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Tour was OK. Didn't realise we needed our bus tour validated prior to using. Print was small. Otherwise OK. Metro tickets excellent and definitely worth the money. River cruise was also good value. A pi we didn't stay longer to take advantage of all odd the offers.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

You forgot to mention on your web site that your package deal for the Paris Pass and 1 day hop on hop off tour that the hop on hop off is different then if you buy the real hop on hop off tour. We had counted on the 3 routes for the hop on hop off tour only to find out that in the Paris Pass hop on hop off tour there were only 10 stops. We ended up walking a lot and taking a taxi at one point. Some what frustrating.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message