Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée de Cluny

The Musée National du Moyen Age - Thermes et Hote de Cluny is widely known as Musée de Cluny, after its home in the Gothic Hôtel de Cluny in the fifth arrondissement. Its two buildings house the Thermes de Cluny, cold-water pools ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1660 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

eric

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Verry convenient pass for every place that you must see...

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

duke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Paris pass is the best value of all passes in Europe. The only complaint was trying to find the location to get the passes. There needs to be a better map and directions to that location. The people is France are not very helpful in giving directions to tourists and especially to Americans. Since there main industry is tourism you would think they would be more helpful

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Howard L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

When we met our guide at our little cafe before the tour began, we immediately realized that was going to be special event. Our guide's knowledge, personality, and energy had us fully involved for every minute of our 3 hour tour. Needless to say, every visitor to Paris MUST see Notre Dame, but to be taken through this cathedral by someone with a total knowledge of every detail made this visit all the more special. Learning about the intricacies of the statuary, the history of the relics, etc. was truly special. The trip over to St. Chapelle was also a true highlight. St. Chapelle, the mecca of stained glass is impressive enough, but our guide's in depth knowledge of the story of the glass panels brought the entire experience to life. The Conciergerie is steeped in history, and our tour guide made sure that we understood the story behind this historic building. Viator made this all possible. Thank you Viator

Doing what: Private Tour: Notre Dame Cathedral, the Sainte Chapelle and the Conciergerie

ldutch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a very good deal if you are going to use the metro and frequent a lot of attractions. Hop on/off bus was fun.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Anny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must do! This pass helped us during our three days vacation at Paris. We were able to enter museums avoiding the huge lines, we took the subway several times to move around the city. I highly recommend it if you want to save a lot of money on taxis, and museums entry fees.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

atuszynski United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Victoria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The pass was great! We did the 2 day Paris pass and there was plenty to do. Even when they said the many museums are closed on Monday there were still more things open than we could possibly see!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

kenkat44

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

If we could rate this tour with more than 5 stars we definitely would. The architecture was spectacular along with obtaining a better understanding of the history of these amazing sites. Pushing our experience over the top was our personal guide, Francesca. What an amazing person! Her knowledge, passion for what she does, and her personality made this the greatest tour of our stay in Paris.

Doing what: Private Tour: Notre Dame Cathedral, the Sainte Chapelle and the Conciergerie

daniel s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very enjoyable. Our guide Emily was knowledgable and pleasant. Nice to avoid the entry lines

Doing what: Private Tour: Notre Dame Cathedral, the Sainte Chapelle and the Conciergerie

Michael H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Value for money if only there was more hours to the day to visit every single attraction.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

YEN NEE C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

collection counter should be at the airport and train station for ease of collection.
the starting point for hop on and off bus is also not near the collection counter office, hence time wasted on that day to get near to city to hop onto the bus.
because of the queue due to bank holiday, staff did not have time to clearly explain how the passes work and are in a hurry to serve the next customer

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Donna E

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

We chose this pass on our first trip to Paris. We only had four days in Paris. I specifically chose this pass and company because it said you could print your E-Voucher. After I purchased it I found out that you had to take the E-voucher to a location somewhere in Paris, down this little street, after getting on a metro to pick up the pass. This alone took two hours, then we were so far away from where we wanted to be, we shot a half a day just picking up the pass. Very misleading advertising. The pass itself contains way toooooo many things to be able to see in the two days they give you to use it. You would be much better off to buy individual Hop on/Hop off bus tickets and individual passes to go on certain things. We tried to use it on the Eiffle Tower, and there was no front of the line line. In fact, none of the sites we visited had front of the line lines. I would not buy this pass simply because of the hassle of picking it up.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Lori A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Due to the flooding issue in Paris this pass was a very bad investment as many of the items on my To Do list were closed.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Shelly India

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The Paris Pass was convenient. It allowed us to enter Louvre and other attractions quickly. Along with the Metro Pass it spared us a lot of hassle.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

DC R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Could not find the local provider. Had GPS.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Bobcole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good value for the money, if you are willing to stay active and take advantage of where the Paris Pass has already paid. Plus, the suggested tours in the little tour book plus the guidance was a nice addition to my accumulated information. My family did the two-day pass and it worked out quite well!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Jaclyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Terry P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Gwen was an excellent guide for this tour. She was pleasant and knowledgeable and we felt we really got our money's worth. An excellent experience!

Doing what: Private Tour: Notre Dame Cathedral, the Sainte Chapelle and the Conciergerie

Lennix Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had an fantastic guide Agatha. She was full of information and very attentive to our needs and comfort. We learned so much and definitely found out things we would not have, had we visited these churches on our own.

Doing what: Private Tour: Notre Dame Cathedral, the Sainte Chapelle and the Conciergerie

OSVALDO T

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

The tour was OK, but we were unable to hop-on at any stop the first time. We HAD TO go to the starting point to get the official pink tickets. Also, by the time we got on, there were no headphones left.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

kbjax

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

We got the Paris Pass for 2 days, but it's really difficult to maximize the usage of it in just 2 days. We didn't even have time to do the Hop-on Hop-off tour. Also, the location to pick up the Paris Pass is EXTREMELY hard to find and it's not in an obvious location. Our Uber driver not only had a difficult time locating the office but the street was very difficult to access. I don't think we would have EVER found it had we just taken a bus and walked on our own. Although it does give you access to most ALL the attractions, the Skip the Line is not available at many so you still have to stand in line. We chose the Paris Pass over just getting the Paris Museum Pass because it included a 2 day metro ticket also -- which we definitely got use out of!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Tiann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The Paris Pass was perfect! It was all we needed to be able to see all of Paris in just 2 days. Minus the Eiffel Tower admissions We loved having so many options of places to see for free with this pass and the fast pass was amazing for The Louvre and Musée d'Orsay. We really enjoyed having the metro and bus pass included. Paris is a very large city and you will need to use the transportation to be able to see everything!
Also Viator is incredible as well! We will definitely use them again on our next trip!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Tracy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had the 6 day Paris Pass and enjoyed every minute of it. Granted, we didn't get to see all of the sites offered with the Pass, but we saw as many as we could and it was great! We really appreciated having the prepaid metro cards for the duration it made things so much easier and felt like a perk. We also really enjoyed the hop on, hop off tour. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

jngoodsell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Worth it for the public transportation alone!!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message