Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée de la Musique

The Musée de la Musique is in its own city – the Cité de la Musique! The Cité hosts concerts, and within it there are permanent and temporary exhibits and exhibitions, all with a musical theme. The temporary exhibitions cover ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1556 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Really easy to use the metro and bus services. Would recommend if you intend doing slit if sightseeing

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Don't leave home without one....excellent value..

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Yes many attractions are free. However, the Paris Pass was priceless when it came to some entrance fees and Skipping the long lines. Great value.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth it. Need to spend the time to plan your days accordingly to get the most out of the pass. But you can start at 8:00 am and go to 10:00 pm each day. well worth it

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was great. The booklet that came with the pass was very informative and I was able to go everywhere I wanted to using the pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We were not able to fully use this for the time that we were in Paris. Confusion and long wait getting on the tour bus.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Plan, plan, plan. Great value for 4 days and over, especially with the metro ticket. Lines are LONG to the major sites. Louvre wait was two hours in peak season.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

We were a bit taken aback initially when we were told our passes only covered two days of Metro travel and only one day of sights. Although an additional fee to upgrade to the two day, it was well worth it, especially if trying to take in the sights with limited time. A bit difficult finding the main office to then get our passes packets, and to then figure out where to get the bus, but once that was under our belts, we navigated the city well with the hop off and hop on bus. Although not all tickets were covered once entry into attractions were made, we were pleasantly surprised with how many entrances we were granted just by showing our pass. We would recommend the pass purchase to visitors!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Id recommend,People behaved like baboons and could not let others off the bus a shame really,especially as 1 poor woman behind me got trapped in the door..I jumped off! Tour drivers fine Tour operators in the building...well just get your map on the bus IL TELL YOU ALL because they certainly did not,However nice tour once on the bus.1st half sat there playing guess where as NOT seen maps as i'm a small person and NOT told about.Nice route though.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

very convenient way to get around the city

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

This definitely comes in handy. I didn't have time to pre-book tickets ahead of time, so I bought the pass and avoided numerous lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Busy but easy to use

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great value for your money

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time.. A little problem with two day pass.......End of Tour de France...Couldn't get through to do a lot.....but..watched end of tour right beside the Louve........Great Pass.!! Loved going to head of line...

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Only negative is having to find the office to get the pass once in Paris, and THEN having to go to ANOTHER office not close by to get the Hop On Hop Off bus tix. Why can't they at least combine the two. Lots of running around. But skip the line, even if you only do a couple museums, is well worth it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The Paris Pass helped a lot during the two days in which we had it. It was very convenient to have as well as use. The only con to it didn't include the pass itself but was the people who worked in the office where we went to pick it up. They weren't very friendly and talked to us as if we were completey clueless and kind of treated us like children. Aside from that, the Paris Pass was extremely helpful for the two days we had it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Paris was wonderful, however, the many of the museums were closed on Monday which they didn't tell us when purchasing the two-day pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Easy to use, helped shorten lines and wait for museums, but still waited. Maybe not a good deal for the money but did enjoy chocolate museum, D'Orsey, Louvre, and unlimited metro pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

Got to the Louvre only to find it closes on Tuesdays ... didn't see any warnings about that! Used pass in several venues. Paris is fantastic and you can walk everywhere anyway.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

I don't think this was worth it! I didn't get enough use out of it for the price.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

Purchased two day pass but was not told that this only included one day hop-on-hop-off bus tour and had to pay more for the second day. It was also difficult to get to the place to pick up the pass. Was not worth the money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent sites to see using the Pass. Enjoyed it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This pass is a definite must for all travellers-- avoid queues, and transport costs, buy this pass

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I have purchases a Paris pass twice. Both times the pass was a great value. You get to use the transportation during your pass duration. The best sights like Versailles, Notre Dame Tower, St. Chappele and the Louvre are included, as well as the Arc de Triomphe. The only thing missing is the Eiffel Tower. The only complaint is the pick up. Be sure to check the times. We arrived on a Sunday and couldn't get our passes until the next day, which cost a bit of time from our day trip to Versailes.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Paris pass smartest thing we did. Pickup location slightly hard to find.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message