Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée de la Musique

The Musée de la Musique is in its own city – the Cité de la Musique! The Cité hosts concerts, and within it there are permanent and temporary exhibits and exhibitions, all with a musical theme. The temporary exhibitions cover ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1644 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

eric

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Verry convenient pass for every place that you must see...

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

duke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Paris pass is the best value of all passes in Europe. The only complaint was trying to find the location to get the passes. There needs to be a better map and directions to that location. The people is France are not very helpful in giving directions to tourists and especially to Americans. Since there main industry is tourism you would think they would be more helpful

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

ldutch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a very good deal if you are going to use the metro and frequent a lot of attractions. Hop on/off bus was fun.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Anny R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A must do! This pass helped us during our three days vacation at Paris. We were able to enter museums avoiding the huge lines, we took the subway several times to move around the city. I highly recommend it if you want to save a lot of money on taxis, and museums entry fees.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

atuszynski United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Victoria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The pass was great! We did the 2 day Paris pass and there was plenty to do. Even when they said the many museums are closed on Monday there were still more things open than we could possibly see!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Michael H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Value for money if only there was more hours to the day to visit every single attraction.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

YEN NEE C

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

collection counter should be at the airport and train station for ease of collection.
the starting point for hop on and off bus is also not near the collection counter office, hence time wasted on that day to get near to city to hop onto the bus.
because of the queue due to bank holiday, staff did not have time to clearly explain how the passes work and are in a hurry to serve the next customer

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Donna E

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

We chose this pass on our first trip to Paris. We only had four days in Paris. I specifically chose this pass and company because it said you could print your E-Voucher. After I purchased it I found out that you had to take the E-voucher to a location somewhere in Paris, down this little street, after getting on a metro to pick up the pass. This alone took two hours, then we were so far away from where we wanted to be, we shot a half a day just picking up the pass. Very misleading advertising. The pass itself contains way toooooo many things to be able to see in the two days they give you to use it. You would be much better off to buy individual Hop on/Hop off bus tickets and individual passes to go on certain things. We tried to use it on the Eiffle Tower, and there was no front of the line line. In fact, none of the sites we visited had front of the line lines. I would not buy this pass simply because of the hassle of picking it up.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Lori A

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

Due to the flooding issue in Paris this pass was a very bad investment as many of the items on my To Do list were closed.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Shelly India

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The Paris Pass was convenient. It allowed us to enter Louvre and other attractions quickly. Along with the Metro Pass it spared us a lot of hassle.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

DC R

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2016

Could not find the local provider. Had GPS.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Bobcole

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Good value for the money, if you are willing to stay active and take advantage of where the Paris Pass has already paid. Plus, the suggested tours in the little tour book plus the guidance was a nice addition to my accumulated information. My family did the two-day pass and it worked out quite well!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Jaclyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

OSVALDO T

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

The tour was OK, but we were unable to hop-on at any stop the first time. We HAD TO go to the starting point to get the official pink tickets. Also, by the time we got on, there were no headphones left.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

kbjax

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

We got the Paris Pass for 2 days, but it's really difficult to maximize the usage of it in just 2 days. We didn't even have time to do the Hop-on Hop-off tour. Also, the location to pick up the Paris Pass is EXTREMELY hard to find and it's not in an obvious location. Our Uber driver not only had a difficult time locating the office but the street was very difficult to access. I don't think we would have EVER found it had we just taken a bus and walked on our own. Although it does give you access to most ALL the attractions, the Skip the Line is not available at many so you still have to stand in line. We chose the Paris Pass over just getting the Paris Museum Pass because it included a 2 day metro ticket also -- which we definitely got use out of!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Tiann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The Paris Pass was perfect! It was all we needed to be able to see all of Paris in just 2 days. Minus the Eiffel Tower admissions We loved having so many options of places to see for free with this pass and the fast pass was amazing for The Louvre and Musée d'Orsay. We really enjoyed having the metro and bus pass included. Paris is a very large city and you will need to use the transportation to be able to see everything!
Also Viator is incredible as well! We will definitely use them again on our next trip!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Tracy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We had the 6 day Paris Pass and enjoyed every minute of it. Granted, we didn't get to see all of the sites offered with the Pass, but we saw as many as we could and it was great! We really appreciated having the prepaid metro cards for the duration it made things so much easier and felt like a perk. We also really enjoyed the hop on, hop off tour. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

jngoodsell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Worth it for the public transportation alone!!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

jedichris

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Good value. Location to pick up is a little out of the way, but some attractions near by. Museum pass is most used and has great convenience of skipping the lines at most locations. The City Pass was good to offer some good additional sight seeing options including the hop on/off bus and the Sein River tour. The chocolate museum was a great surprise. The transportation that they offer with the pass is good for most transportation, but is only good for zones 1 - 3. Some of the attractions that they give you access to, are in zones 4 - 5 including Versailles, so they really should give a pass for all 5 zones. We purchased the Navigo pass for under 25 for a full week and is good for all transportation in all 5 zones and we even used to get back to the airport.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Christopher B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2016

I had a horrible time getting my paris pass as I lost the print out between the airport and picking up the pass. The agent was very nasty and not helpful at all!!! Also the office moved and the sign on the door was so small we missed it the first few times!!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Melissa C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This pass had everything including the hop on, hop off bus pass. This pass is all you need apart from your skip the line ticket to the Eiffel Tower when you visit Paris. The hop on, hop off bus will take you to all of the main attractions and the Paris Pass itself will let you in! The only downside is the line into Notre Dame. If there could be a skip the line tour for this, I certainly would have booked that too!

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

shof970

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2016

The Paris Pass did not work for me. There was tooo much running around to get the pass, then off to the hop on hop off bus, and you do have to get on line to get free tickets for children. The lady at the office did not explain the use of the passes very well.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

elkev410

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

One of the best City Passes in Europe. You get unlimited transportation and free admission to all major museums such as the Louvre and d'orsay. The only thing that isn't cover is the Tour Eiffel.

Doing what: Paris Pass Including Entry to Over 60 Attractions

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message