Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée de la Musique

The Musée de la Musique is in its own city – the Cité de la Musique! The Cité hosts concerts, and within it there are permanent and temporary exhibits and exhibitions, all with a musical theme. The temporary exhibitions cover ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1408 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great thing to have. Easy to use. Very convenient. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food at Eiffel was not so good but we enjoyed the moment and the tour was well planned. Cruise ride was beautiful along with audio guide. Moulin rouge show was spectacular, one should not miss this one. Overall we were very satisfied with Viator services.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great for the Metro!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is worth it 100%. Just to not wait in line at any museum and to have unlimited entrance to all makes it more than worth it. I got it for 6 days. I did almost everything that offered. Loved it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Alex was an amazing tour guide! Really knows her stuff

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of coupons very nice. We love Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of coupons very nice. We love Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Went to Paris recently and got a 2 day Paris Pass. Found the main thing we used was the travel card, was incredibly useful to know that the travel was covered. Another great thing about the Paris pass was the ability to skip the line. I think this saved us around 1 hour queuing to get into the Louvre and about half an hour queuing to go up the Arc De Triomphe. This may not sound like a lot but we went in January so the line's weren't that bad, if you are going in peak season the ability to skip the line will be invaluable! Didn't use the museum pass that much but the attraction pass was very good, got us on the 1hour boat tour which was really fun.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Julie
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Worked well for us and easy to use

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Probably too much to do in two dates if you want yo utilise the whole pass. Otherwise good offer.louvre beat e queue offer was very good time saver.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

THIS IS MISLEADING! Even the staff at the different locations recommended to let other know how bad this is. It seems they hear regularly about these issues. You have to go to different locations through out Paris to pickup the different parts. Not a few block we are talking MILES! We were never able to locate the river boat. Finding each of the different business offices caused us to waste time walking and money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Please print our your voucher before you go to pick up your pass! I do take responsibility for not printing out my voucher prior to going to pick up our passes. It was approximately 30 minutes via taxi to pick up our passes. Hard place to find, it's in a very small candy store. Being that I did not print our my voucher they told me to go down the street to McDonald's get on my email and forward to the lady that was helping me, even thou she was right at her computer and I could have done it right there with her, (but she said she did not have WiFi!, OK!!!!) after doing the pony show I did finally get our passes! .

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Every time I visit Paris I buy this pass and find it invaluable. Before you go make sure you plan and research your visit, to make sure you get the most out of the pass ie what free entries are included in the pass and what aren't. The travel pass is wonderful.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message