Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée de la Musique

The Musée de la Musique is in its own city – the Cité de la Musique! The Cité hosts concerts, and within it there are permanent and temporary exhibits and exhibitions, all with a musical theme. The temporary exhibitions cover ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1396 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Marg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy way to get to know Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The metro pass is invaluable. Easy to use. Wish I had more time to explore the other museums!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Paris pass was worth it's weight in gold!! I've told all my friends and I'll certainly be buying more next time I go away! I cannot recommend the Paris pass highly enough. Thank you for making a good holiday a great holiday :)

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was super going to the front of the line. I would recommend the Paris Pass to everyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderful trip. Thanks to Paris Pass we were able to visit many museums and attractions without waisting time on lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Didnt get a chance to use this pass. Didnt know that it was connected to the big bus tour. Wasted alot of money for this pass. I enjoyed the big bus tour which i purchased seperatly online. The champs elysee song is still stuck in my head. lol

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It would take three or more weeks to see and do all the items on the Paris Pass. Quite valuable to the tourist and art land history lovers of the world. Paris is a treasure trove. We would jus show our pass and enter. Suggest you purchase early and have it shipped to you. Saves time in finding their office to pick up the pass..

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Not a bad value but could no do all we wanted in 2 days

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great value, so many opportunities with this pass. Museums, discounts and more. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great way to see the city and then decide what places we wanted to spend more time at.
Highly recommend the Pass to anyone visiting Paris or London.Great value for your money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We had the 6-day pass and used several of the offerings in this book: the Paris subway and buses, the Museum Pass (the Louvre and the Musee d'Orsay), Arc de Triomphe, Pantheon, Versailles, Notre Dame, Montparnasse. Next time in Paris we will see additional museums and buildings and sites.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Skipping the lines made it so much easier and the travel pass was fantastic. I just wish the collection time was earlier so I could have got more into the first day. Also wish the Eiffel Tower and Catacombs were included in the pass as they were the biggest draw cards for me

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

Good for cutting lines and fast tracking - hop on/off bus gave a good overview of the city and 1 hr river cruise was great!!! But, we arrived on Saturday too late to pick up our pass, as they are only open to 12:30,which was to start on the next day (Sunday). Got there by taxi just as they opened and huge line - took over an hour to pick upp our pass and now we are literally in the middle of nowhere. Another taxi backto the museums and more than half the day is over before we could even use our passes. Would not buy again unless I went through a site that would mail them to me before our trip as we did with our London pass

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

This was not worth it to us as we got the jet lag and missed out on one day could not go to all those places. We were there in October 2014 during the week crowds are lighter and I recommend you get to museums early

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2014

It was a waste of money and time. We looked for the bus office for over 3 hours! Not so convenient! My suggestion for Viator is to get everything ready instead of making your customers do scavenger hunt! This business does not make sense at all!

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message