Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée de la Musique

The Musée de la Musique is in its own city – the Cité de la Musique! The Cité hosts concerts, and within it there are permanent and temporary exhibits and exhibitions, all with a musical theme. The temporary exhibitions cover ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1422 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Totally worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Me and my wife loved having this pass for Paris, I would recommend if visiting first thing the skip the line to the Louvre worth it!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Get this! Me and my sister had 4 days in Paris, without we would not have been able to see as much as we did. We didn't have to wait in lines for quite a few things, we didn't have to pay for practically everything we wanted to see because it was included! I will get this again when I go back!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really loved using this Paris Pass. We were in Paris for 7 days and bought the 6 day pass. We used it for everything. We rode the Metro everywhere using the metro passes. We rode the RFR train extra cost to Versailles and used the pass to get in there. We had to wait in some lines to use the pass, but the pass line was always a shorter wait than the ticket line. We felt like the pass was well worth the price.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

IT IS TAKEN EVERYWHERE THEY SAY THEY WILL TAKE IT AND IT REALY SAVES YOU TIME AND MONEY

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was by far the best museum and attraction pass. We skipped two and three-hour long lines at the busiest museums. People would look at us confused as to why we were just able to walk in without waiting. All the site locations are great. I loved the wine tasting session, tower view and the boat ride. Definitely took advantage of the metro pass and the sightseeing bus. Paris is a huge city to see, but plenty of sightseeing options.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

worked out well

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

We are very disappointed with palais garnier arrangements. Paris pass will allow us a free guided tour, just because the guided tour sold out, we were required to pay €10 per person for entry and another €5 for headset. We will thought that our entrance fee should be covered, otherwise all good

Doing what: Paris Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

I was able to see quite a bit in Paris with it, although there were some issues. The Picasso Museum shows as being included in the Paris Pass, but when you arrive at the museum, they say it is a mistake and you have to pay. Luckily since I was talking to a manager, I was able to pay and not have to also wait in the long line for tickets. The transit ticket said it was good for two days, although it only worked the first day. Even with the skip the line at the Louvre, I had to wait in line for over two hours, they kept letting large groups in ahead of the skip the line. This cut into my time so I was unable to go to a couple of other places, so it wasn't cost effective to get the Paris Pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The tour was expensive for both parts museum and transportation. We ended up having to wait in long lines which was the reason we bought it in the first place45-1 1/2 hrs.i wouldn't buy it again.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great thing to have. Easy to use. Very convenient. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food at Eiffel was not so good but we enjoyed the moment and the tour was well planned. Cruise ride was beautiful along with audio guide. Moulin rouge show was spectacular, one should not miss this one. Overall we were very satisfied with Viator services.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great for the Metro!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is worth it 100%. Just to not wait in line at any museum and to have unlimited entrance to all makes it more than worth it. I got it for 6 days. I did almost everything that offered. Loved it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Alex was an amazing tour guide! Really knows her stuff

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message