Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée de la Musique

The Musée de la Musique is in its own city – the Cité de la Musique! The Cité hosts concerts, and within it there are permanent and temporary exhibits and exhibitions, all with a musical theme. The temporary exhibitions cover ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1624 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

elkev410

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

One of the best City Passes in Europe. You get unlimited transportation and free admission to all major museums such as the Louvre and d'orsay. The only thing that isn't cover is the Tour Eiffel.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Barbara T

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Was OK but disappointed that couldn't use the hop on and hop off part for the day that it was first used i.e. not 24 hours. Great way to get around and view attractions before making a decision on what to revisit.

Doing what: Paris Pass

PETER P

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

The Paris Pass is well worth it. It was especially useful for the transportation usage. Though for my trip, I found that the time I had, I would save the pass for a different trip to Paris, and since I didn't use the pass, I have quite a bit of time to utilize it's benefits

Doing what: Paris Pass

Mavis T

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Paris tour was ok. Unfortunately most of the attractions were closed for New Year.

Doing what: Paris Pass

ChasNave United States of ... 

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2016

Too difficult to pickup...not worth the price....did not use! Wasted my .

Doing what: Paris Pass

s.cronin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great having transport included, was a bit out of the way to pick up pass, would recommend having it sent so you can start using the transport on arrival. Well worth it though.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Beverly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Loved the pass and pass. When welcome back will purchase again.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Era M

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2015

We did not have enough time to get the full value of this pass. I would think twice about buying another one. The pass worked well when we were able to use it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Monica Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We like this pass a lot and the experience in Paris was wonderful.

Doing what: Paris Pass

ELLE Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is worth the money. It saved us time and money while we were in Paris in September of this year. We used the pass throughout the metro and to get us into many museums etc for free. You can even get discounts for shopping.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Lucinda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

If you hate standing in line, this is an essential access to all of the great museums and transportation. Well worth the investment.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Michelle P

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

We loved the pass and the assesibility.

Doing what: Paris Pass

kiamaria30

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Yes, buy this and save yourself some money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Susan K

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Got to our destination after a little difficulty getting our phone to work to make sure we were waiting in the right place

Doing what: Paris Pass

Duffy

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

The pass has good value that allow you to see so many sites and the big bus was fun. However the subway pass stop working after second use. It and #39;s very inconvenient to ask for assistance everytime using subway. Had similar issue in Rome where I got a day pass but stop working after the first use.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Barbara B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

A 2 day pass is not worth the money, if you have more time then a 4 day would be the best value for your time and money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Ana Lia G

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2015

BEWARE, the 2 day pass only includes 1 day of bus. read the small print.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Jackie W

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

The Paris Pass was a waste of money for us. We bought the 6 day pass and never used it. Big bucks just blown. The pickup location was not located in a convenient location for us. Once you pre buy them they are yours. There is no changing your mind. So I recommend waiting till you get there and see if you will actually use them. I had booked several tours before we arrived which was the best way for us to go. We walked, used taxis, and the double decker buses. Everyone is big on the metro....we never used it. Taxis were not that expensive when it was split between 3 of us. So wait till you get there to purchase to see if you will use it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Adrienne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This pass was SOOOOO worth the money!!! We didn't even get to take advantage of a quarter of the things that it included, and we STILL got great use out of it! My favorite part was the unlimited use on the Metro!! A MUST BUY for sure!

Doing what: Paris Pass

BDAULL12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well worth the cost! Easy to use.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Marcia Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a must for at least your first days in Paris. So easy to use and get around Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Kimberly Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We used this everyday for museums....metro....etc.. Excellent value.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Theodore S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great addition to our trip. Easy to find off a subway stop. Cut the line experience into the Louvre, Musee D Orsay and Rodin home worth the price. Didnt take full advantage of all the benefits but will next time in Paris

Doing what: Paris Pass

Jacqueline Anne Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Worth it! You get so many discounts and save a lot with your museum pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Elia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

With a wife who is a museum freak, this was the best option for us
Too bad we didn't have more time to see all that the pass provided

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message