Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Musée de la Musique

The Musée de la Musique is in its own city – the Cité de la Musique! The Cité hosts concerts, and within it there are permanent and temporary exhibits and exhibitions, all with a musical theme. The temporary exhibitions cover ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1370 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Paris Pass helped put all of our "must see" activities in a easy, clear, itinerary. Would use it again if we ever return!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Was very helpful for skipping lines for alot of the museums, the train and bus ticket that was included in the pass made it quite easy to get around Paris!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a great idea and really used all parts of the package, boat trip, metro, big bus tour and entrance into tourist sights, great value for money.
But be aware that you have to go to one location to pick up the big bus tour tickets, which looks close but is quite a walk depending on where you are staying.
Also that the Louvre is closed on Tuesdays which not living in Paris was unaware and was our last day so missed out on seeing the Louvre.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Natasha L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great opportunity to explore Paris, but at rushed pace.
Definitely good value for money!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Tour was OK. Didn't realise we needed our bus tour validated prior to using. Print was small. Otherwise OK. Metro tickets excellent and definitely worth the money. River cruise was also good value. A pi we didn't stay longer to take advantage of all odd the offers.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

You forgot to mention on your web site that your package deal for the Paris Pass and 1 day hop on hop off tour that the hop on hop off is different then if you buy the real hop on hop off tour. We had counted on the 3 routes for the hop on hop off tour only to find out that in the Paris Pass hop on hop off tour there were only 10 stops. We ended up walking a lot and taking a taxi at one point. Some what frustrating.

Doing what: Paris Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The consecutive day requirement for full use was a problem for us. Would not buy again in advance. Could not use fully and was frustrated by the waste. When used it did help move through the lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

Not as much value as the London Pass. All of the things it covered were already on our itinerary of tours. Would not buy this again.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass was a great buy, just an FYI for future purchasers you can use the museum pass and attraction pass independent of each other so you don't have to use them the same two days.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The pass worked great! Love the skip the line and metro access.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message