Les Invalides was originally just what it sounds like – a hospital with nursing care for wounded war vets. It is now home to the Musée de L'Armée, with over half a million items on display; the star of the show, however, is the Tombeau de ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1417 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great thing to have. Easy to use. Very convenient. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Food at Eiffel was not so good but we enjoyed the moment and the tour was well planned. Cruise ride was beautiful along with audio guide. Moulin rouge show was spectacular, one should not miss this one. Overall we were very satisfied with Viator services.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great for the Metro!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is worth it 100%. Just to not wait in line at any museum and to have unlimited entrance to all makes it more than worth it. I got it for 6 days. I did almost everything that offered. Loved it.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Alex was an amazing tour guide! Really knows her stuff

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of coupons very nice. We love Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of coupons very nice. We love Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Paris pass was wonderful. The ease of using it was great. I will definitely recommend it to friends.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was great, but i didnt know that i must get vouchers first from paris, which resulted that i lost a day of my trip asking pple who has no relation with viator so they didnt know. Only my taxi who have had helped me. Still i do recommend it but with adding the instructions to get the vouchers befo

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Went to Paris recently and got a 2 day Paris Pass. Found the main thing we used was the travel card, was incredibly useful to know that the travel was covered. Another great thing about the Paris pass was the ability to skip the line. I think this saved us around 1 hour queuing to get into the Louvre and about half an hour queuing to go up the Arc De Triomphe. This may not sound like a lot but we went in January so the line's weren't that bad, if you are going in peak season the ability to skip the line will be invaluable! Didn't use the museum pass that much but the attraction pass was very good, got us on the 1hour boat tour which was really fun.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

The Paris Pass was great! It was essential for the Metro. Getting the pass was a challenge, however, the place is fairly far and inconvenient. Other than that I have no complaints.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This package has everything included. Hop on Hop off bus, skip the the line museum entrances, other admission entrances and metro passes. The only problem is using all of the available perks in the time alloted

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This package has everything included. Hop on Hop off bus, skip the the line museum entrances, other admission entrances and metro passes. The only problem is using all of the available perks in the time alloted

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message