• USD ($)
  • English

Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Obelisk of Luxor

A 75-foot monumental pillar fashioned from pink granite, the Obelisk of Luxor looms over Place de la Concorde, Paris’ largest and most famous square, flanked by the idyllic Jardin des Tuileries. Erected in 1836, the monument was gifted to King ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 21 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We got to see all the beautiful sights and I learnt so much about Paris and it's rulers. Definitely worth the money and I got to take some great pics also. Stephanie is hilarious and such a lovely lady to meet and Fatima is really nice and a great driver. All in all very good.

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a lovely experience, the beautiful office girl of Asian background which look after us for our booking, was very helpful and a great help in our rush situation to get to the airport on time, and also our tour guide Oscar was very friendly and very knowledgeable on the history of Paris, and the tour was great and being able to see all the most important parts of Paris.
Many thanks for the lovely time and my very best regards to all.
Mario

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had angriest time! Nicolas was the best!

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great way to familiarize yourself with this great "City of Light" - or - as in my case - to refresh yourself on the layout of Paris and remind you of what you may have missed before and/or want to see gain. The young ladies who served as our Driver and our Guide were great - professional, courteous and caring -sincerely wanting us to enjoy our visit and knowledgeable about how to assist us in accomplishing that goal.

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a great way to get acclimated to Paris and to be shown the key monuments with a knowledgeable tour guide. This was a small group on an open-top bus--very intimate and worthwhile.

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great English speaking guide. We saw Paris highlights by bus and cruise.

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was great, we liked the open top bus so we could see everything above us, and we liked the smaller size of going with this group.

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour with a lovely guide and bus driver. The bus was fantastic as it had the capacity to be open-topped or closed, depending on the weather. The guide gave a great overview of the sights of the city and she was very pleasant and friendly. We chose to also take the Seine River Cruise and it was a great way to capture Paris from another angle.

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour. Nicola was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great way to see Paris

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver and guide very good. Lots of interesting info about sights. Good intro to Paris. Driver went out of his way to take us back to our hotel in the rain.

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour guide was excellent!

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic. Our guide, Roxanne, was knowledgeable and helped us figure out how to approach the city. We did this as the first outing after arrival and it was a great orientation.

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was a great tour! Everyone was extremely nice- we got lost so we were late for the tour and they were very understanding. The tour guide was very knowledgeable, the small bus was clean and comfortable and the driver did a great job maneuvering through heavy traffic.The river cruise was a fun way to see some of Paris' many bridges. Thanks to our tour guide and driver for making our first day in Paris so memorable!

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was the perfect tour to book our very first day in Paris. We had jet lag so riding in the bus/on the boat was preferable to walking alot. Our tour guide was wonderful, showed us all the monuments and included many interesting details. Gave us a great idea how to plan our subsequent days in Paris once we saw all the options on this bus tour.

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was a new tour called Paris City Panaramic Tour with the optional Seine river cruise and it was excellent. It started on time and the guide and driver were great. Highly recommend to get a breif ideal of where you are and what to see

Doing what: Paris Sightseeing Tour with Optional Seine River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message