It's easy to pass by the Palais-Royal in Paris's first arrondissement; there is so much around it of note, and visitors are either rushing past to get to the Louvre, or wiped out after an afternoon at that world-famous museum. But its gardens, which ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1498 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Not easy to locate the buses though.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Great service

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was ok, but the busses were entirely too crowded.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

The bus, even the bottom floor, is freezing cold, no heater what so ever. The wait time at each station is long.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

I was very dissappointted I waited for over an hour for the grand Paris tour and a bus never picked me up at the designated bus stop. After that awful experience, I elected to see Paris by walking and taking taxis.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic! A great way to get your bearings in a new city and explore some of it's wonders close up

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

easy way to get around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus does a really good coverage of Paris and was easy to switch between routes. Buses ran as much as possible to time and were frequent enough that I did not have to wait very long. Good on board commentary.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was great and we should have done it one extra day. Best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good tour in substitution of the Metro

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Paris. Very convenient.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message