It's easy to pass by the Palais-Royal in Paris's first arrondissement; there is so much around it of note, and visitors are either rushing past to get to the Louvre, or wiped out after an afternoon at that world-famous museum. But its gardens, which ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1525 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The best money spent in Paris!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the bus. Easy way to get around and see and learn and kept us dry during showers. Driver most helpful. Recommend

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the city and all the famous / important landmarks in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very easy to use but oh, so much to see... Definitely get the three day pass if you have the time.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to see the sights of Paris and get around the city!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Drivers were patient and very helpful. Very windy on top deck but enjoyed every minute. Thanks !!! Pat and Dave Betts

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Efficient and highly recommended

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!! The best way to get to see around paris with many different route

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

very enjoyable and a great way to see the city. Didn't realize they stop running like 6pm, which was an inconvience but we managed.
Stayed very close to number 1 stop on the green line.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

ctaylor63
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Best way to see everything in Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

it was ok
we did not used the service but in the morning of one day
and we did not have the time to use the second day
drivers very helpful

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

I purchased 2 days and onlyused 1 day (. I think hopped off 3x) The route is one way only so you can't backtrack without sitting thru run another 1-1.5 hour of traffic and stop/go. Walking across seine river via bridge was faster or metro station

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

This was the biggest rip off of any tour we booked, simply because then just do not deliver what they promised. We eventually got on one of the buses and redeemed the Viator voucher and got the three day pass. we got off at the louvre and explored thereabout for the bulk of the day and when we wanted to return, we were closest to the Grand Palais stop so waited there for the next busthere was supposed to be one every 10-15 minutes, two buses took the turn before and completely avoided the stop and one went right past without stopping. We then walked to the Louvre again and thought we would have better luck there. when pedestrians were crossing at the Louvre stop one of the buses was forced to stop, I approached the bus and indicated to the driver to open the door but he just shook his head and waived his arms in a negative manner. As it was 21h30 and we had been trying to catch the bus since 20h00 and the service ends at 21h30 we eventually reverted to the Subway for the remainder or our days in Paris, Definitely one to avoid.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message