It's easy to pass by the Palais-Royal in Paris's first arrondissement; there is so much around it of note, and visitors are either rushing past to get to the Louvre, or wiped out after an afternoon at that world-famous museum. But its gardens, which ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1386 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, the perfect way to see the major sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had an excellent experience. I was able to see the beautiful places of Paris. I would definitely recommend Viator ( Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off) to my friends. If I will go back to Paris in the future, absolutely I will take Viator for my tour around Paris again. Paris is so LOVELY and very nice people.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Best way to see all attractions, get off at any stop. Best ones are the green and yellow lines. You can use it as your means of transportation to visit all the attractions instead of buying metro or bus tickets. We hopped in and it was raining, not heavy rain, but we stayed on the upper deck. Great experience. Very helpful map that you get on board with your ticket.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic, good way to see paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was the best tour we had, giving us the opportunity to see Paris in areas we would not have had the time to see on our own.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant.
There is no way that we could have seen half as much on foot! Buses easily identifiable and ran to time. We were very fortunate that the weather was lovely so sat upstairs the whole time. A fantastic way to see all the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good Service never waited more than 5 min for a bus. Green tour is the best to see famous sites.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really there is simply no better way to explore the beauty and variety that Paris has to offer. Great comfort and ease for families make it a must!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommended to all new visitors to Paris

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was done on our 1st day in Paris and was an excellent choice. Highly recomemded.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The bus was good. The audio was helpful. Two things to consider improving- the ear buds are awful. They really hurt your ears and did not fit the child with us at all. Also- the front steps are very narrow and a few times we were climbing up them when the driver moved the bus. Could cause an injury.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent, good stops in locations to take pictures. Very comprehensive.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A great way to get around.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

I booked this tour as we had limited time in Paris and thought that we would be able to stop off at places we wanted to see and then hop back on and get off at the next place of interest. We made the mistake of booking this on the same day as visiting the Eiffel Tower so it was the afternoon before we first got on the bus. Because of the heavy traffic in Paris the bus was very slow and stopped at one place for quite a long time. We only got to do one route, whereas this bus has four different routes. We ended up getting off at Notre Dame and walking back to our hotel as we got sick of sitting on the bus in heavy traffic. If we did this again I would choose a different bus tour with only one route. The bus stops were also confusing, even though we had a map. I wouldn't do this particular tour again I devoted the whole day to it.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message