The Panthéon was originally meant to be the final resting place of the relics of Ste-Genevieve, but it now serves as a deconsecrated, non-denominational mausoleum of some of France's most revered artists and writers, such as Rousseau, Voltaire, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 3143 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Only shame is that Eiffel tower isn't included, but still a great pass!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We Booked a 3 day pass and took the Paris Grand tour first to get a feel for the city. The other 2 days we used the bus to see the sights we wanted. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

80 degrees and sunny the day we were on the bus. Couldn't have asked for better conditions to see all the sights.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great time

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is well worth the money! No lines, no wait, no buying tickets. I recommend it to all my friends traveling to the city!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Paris Pass paid for itself over and over. We enjoyed the city at our leisure and that is the joy of the pass.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you take the time to plan your days around your Paris you can get so much more than you ever imagined out of Paris. Obviously the museums and palaces are beautiful but we did the wine tasting and it was a high lite! The free metro is also a great bonus. The Pari Pass is well worth money and allows you to try things you may have never found on your own!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide or better the expertize was perfect.

Doing what: Paris Left Bank Wine Tasting and Walk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I will be back. this was awesome.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fun and a great way to just ride around and see the sights--especially when you're tired but don't want to go back to the hotel.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Value for money and you don't worry about queing.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything as expected.Very pleased.
Thank you.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect way to quickly and safely get around to all the major attractions of Paris. Very clean buses and great routes.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time in Paris. The bus was right by the train station. We saw everything that we wanted to see... I.e. Eiffel Tower, louvre, champs d'eliyse, Arche d' triumph one etc. I would recommend it to all.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic experience!!!! Each route was great.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Paris pass was brilliant... Saved so much money, went past all the queues and had so much more than we thought. Really excellent value

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I love using the bus to get from one place to another without having to go down all the steps to the Metro.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I just wished that the place were we got our tickets were closer to the stops for the Hop on Hop Off.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Saved a lot of time and money. I highly recommend this Hop on Hop off tour of Paris. Money well spent!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to see major sites for a short visit.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good value for the money.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best value for seeing everything you need to see in Paris. Liked the subway pass that is included. The only way to get around Paris quickly to see everything! If you are going to Paris, get the Paris Pass and you won't be disappointed.

Doing what: Paris Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message