The Panthéon was originally meant to be the final resting place of the relics of Ste-Genevieve, but it now serves as a deconsecrated, non-denominational mausoleum of some of France's most revered artists and writers, such as Rousseau, Voltaire, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2880 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic! A great way to get your bearings in a new city and explore some of it's wonders close up

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Marg M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy way to get to know Paris.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The metro pass is invaluable. Easy to use. Wish I had more time to explore the other museums!

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Paris pass was worth it's weight in gold!! I've told all my friends and I'll certainly be buying more next time I go away! I cannot recommend the Paris pass highly enough. Thank you for making a good holiday a great holiday :)

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

easy way to get around

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bus does a really good coverage of Paris and was easy to switch between routes. Buses ran as much as possible to time and were frequent enough that I did not have to wait very long. Good on board commentary.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus was great and we should have done it one extra day. Best way to see Paris.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was super going to the front of the line. I would recommend the Paris Pass to everyone.

Doing what: Paris Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good tour in substitution of the Metro

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see Paris. Very convenient.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A good way to get an overview of the city before you start walking to the tourist destinations. Also a good way to just take a break and just enjoy the views.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a wonderful trip. Thanks to Paris Pass we were able to visit many museums and attractions without waisting time on lines.

Doing what: Paris Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

All drivers but one (who left us feeling stupid and embarrassed) were very helpful. The weather cooperated, allowing us to sit up top and really enjoy the street views of Paris. Warning: starting in November, waiting time between buses can be up to 30 minutes. However, we did not often run into such a long wait. Winter hours also mean that service stops earlier in the evening. However, for a short visit (three days, in our case), we recommend this way of getting a good look at Paris and being able to stop at any of the main attractions as you go.

Doing what: Paris L'Open Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message