The Paradis Latin is one of the most historic cabaret venues in Paris. Located at 28 Rue de Cardinal Lemoine, next door to the Jussieu metro stop, it is in the heart of the Latin Quarter of Paris. Like all Parisian cabarets, the Paradis Latin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 248 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was excellent, and the food yummy!, well worth the price

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The cabaret was great.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the show. The dinner was also better than I expected.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Paradis Latin Cabaret with Exclusive VIP Seating, Dinner and Unlimited Champagne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

nice atmosphere,great show,maybe there could be a bit more choice to the dinner,but overall very good

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great show. Well looked after. Good value for money

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My husband and I attended this show on the 10th of September. It was awesome !! Greatly exceeded our expectations. The women were beautiful and all the artists were incredibly talented. We had excellent seats reserved at the bar and the champagne was delicious. This tour far exceeded what we expected and made the Vegas show we had seen several years earlier look mickey mouse in comparison. We enjoyed ourselves immensely. The trapeze and juggling acts were incredible and the can can was fantastic.We hated the show to end. I would love to see it again. The service was excellent from the waiters and the club was super easy to find. Definitely worth the price. Very talented artists

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We all really enjoyed the show and it was great having our "tickets" ahead of time. We have been to Moulin Rouge and did not expect this to be as professionally done-but it was!! We would definitely recommend it to others!! The champagne was great also!!!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Laney T
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a fantastic show! I enjoyed myself. I chose the champagne and show option. I had a great seat near the front of the stage with a fantastic bottle of champagne to accompany the lively performance. Well worth the money and time in Paris!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Pam
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Magnificent! Food is sublime. Show is mind blowing. Definitely a must do if you are in Paris. I am not sure how to rave enough about this experience, we all just loved it.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent entertainment,good food (star menu) and first class service.Have seen this show 3 times and it is still magical.Worth every penny....well euro!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic. It was a belated Anniversary present for both of us and we had been looking forward to it for a few months.The Cabaret was brilliant . So much more than the usual fare of "tits and bums". We must have had the two best seats in the house . The staff ,the food , the wine and the ambiance was absolutely first class , as was the ease of getting to and from the show. Great value for money and a tremendous memory to reflect on for years to come.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dinner and show were great. Completely recommend it.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a front row side table for 2, meal was great including 1 Gluten free meal. We had Star Menu which included a bottle of good red and 1/2 bottle bubbly. Show was over 11/2 hrs of non stop action. Very happy we did this show and just near the metro so very easy to get to. Beautiful ladies and men

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Show . Very nice Evening .

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good night, lovely meal and show

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message