• USD ($)
  • English
The Paradis Latin is one of the most historic cabaret venues in Paris. Located at 28 Rue de Cardinal Lemoine, next door to the Jussieu metro stop, it is in the heart of the Latin Quarter of Paris. Like all Parisian cabarets, the Paradis Latin ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 197 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We went to the show on 27th March 2014 to celebrate my daughter's 30th birthday. It was a great evening, everything we thought it would be. We had the festival meal which was good and included champagne and wine so over all very good value for the night. The host was very attentive going round all the tables for a chat and we really enjoyed the show. We felt it was more Parisien and a more intimate venue than the bigger commercial shows such as the Moulin Rouge or the Lido. We had a great night and would recommend it to others and we saved quite a bit by booking with Viator so would definitely book through them again.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I booked this dinner and show as a birthday present for my husband during a long weekend in Paris. There were a lot of coach parties there seated on long tables and as we had booked individually I was a little worried that we would be stuck somewhere out of the way. However, we were really pleased when shown to our seats which were in the VIP area near the front of the stage and we had an unrestricted view of the show. The food was of a good standard and the waiter changed the red wine for a bottle of rose on our request with no problem.The compere was excellent and spoke in English and French so we could understand, the show ran very smoothly and was full of energy. The unicyclist was amazing and the trapeze artist also excellent although as he swung out over the restaurant I should think some of the people sitting directly underneath could have been a bit nervous. The dancers were fantastic, there were various routines, modern, traditional and some ballet based and of course the can-can! My husband had a great evening there and one he certainly won't forget for a while!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was fabulous! All expectations were met and even surpassed. We arrived and we were greeted by the Maître 'D and seated on a second level above the main floor. We had an Un-obstructed view of the stage. Since we didn't want the Champagne, we were given an additional bottle of wine. The beef was excellent- prepared as we ordered it and it was very tender. The appetizers ( we had Fios gras and snails) were also well prepared and delicious. After desert, the show began. It was everything we could have hoped for. As usual, Viator delivered! We were all very satisfied!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A very good night out, food menu was as expected,very helpful staff,extra drinks were expensive 9 euro for a small beer. The show was good.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

was surprised as was sat next to stage on show and champagne deal, show was exhalant entertainment would go again

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great show, good dancing , lovely ladies and some good solo acts, well worth the money for Dinner and a show with a bottle of Wine and half bottle of Champagne thrown in per couple,

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely FANTASTIC!! I would suggest to everyone! Great drink, I ended up getting a whole bottle of French wine. The show was simply fantastic. The only downside was that the English was a little hard to understand amongst the French. Pretty glad they still translated, though.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time, the show is a little corny...but was a lot of fun. We had the dinner and enjoyed it, our server was very nice and attentive. We would suggest this show to friends and family.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a wonderful show. We didn't have dinner but enjoyed a wonderful bottle of champagne when we arrived. Lots of music, excellent dancing, some talented acts, and lots of laughs. A thoroughly professional group. Love! love! love!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We couldn't have chosen better, Paradis Latin was just around the corner from our hotel. We booked the show with champagne. The master of ceremonies was entertaining and everything was enjoyable from the glamorous dancers and lovely singer to the acrobats and other acts.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The show exceeded expectations. The numbers were tasteful, the costumes and props beautiful. The venue was smaller than I expected, which gave the room a cozy, intimate feel. The seats were excellent, as was the meal which included wine. I would highly recommend this show. The area of town felt safe, and we were able to catch a cab outside of the theater to go back to our hotel.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our meal was delicious and I found the show very enjoyable. The service was also very good. I would recommend this show to friends

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The experience was awesome, from the guy at the front door to the server who attended to us! We had excellent seats, a table all to ourselves! We had the Star Menu and the food was delicious! I had the duck and my date had the chateaubriand! The chateaubriand was cooked perfectly and melted in your mouth!!! I would recommend this show to anyone traveling to Paris! An absolute Gem!!!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Kirsty E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Having not been to a cabaret before, I wasn't quite sure what to expect, but it was a very entertaining evening. We had a great view of everything on stage and some of the acrobatics were just incredible! The MC created a very fun and enjoyable atmosphere.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic show, divine dinner (Star Menu) and champagne, great seats, attentive staff, fabulous MC - spoke in both French and English, cannot fault the evening!! Great value for money. Booking through Viator highly recommended!!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message