Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

Paradis Latin

The Paradis Latin, a national landmark of France, is one of the oldest and most historic cabaret venues in Paris. Classically Parisian, the theater was built in 1803 and famously restored in 1887 by Gustave Eiffel in order to impress a new ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 289 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Linda C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent show cast interacted with the guest's great fun. We were treated as VIP's staff most helpful. Would go to see this show again.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Paradis Latin Cabaret with Exclusive VIP Seating, Dinner and Unlimited Champagne

Raija T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very god food and wonderfull show!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our evening at the Paris Paradis Latin Dinner show. The show was very well done with a variety of acts. The scenery, costumes and girls were lovely. We were very happy with our meal and the service was very good.. We liked the fact that we ate our dinner before the show began so we could concentrate on enjoying the show. Would recommend this as a lovely way to spend an evening in Paris!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Karen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My husband and I really enjoyed ourselves.
The meal was very good and the show was excellent.
We would recommend this 100

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Primoz V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent dinner and fantastic show! I do reccomend

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Hugh W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wait staff was excellent as was show!!! Highly recommend to anyone and well worth the cost!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Primoz V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great show and excellent dinner for a reasonable price!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Margie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The cabaret was fantastic! Worth the time and money. Using viator for our ticket purchase was extrermly helpful and easy! Definitely recommend this to anyone going to paris!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This Show is well Worth the money @!!!!!! Love it a must see for everyone

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Joan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed the show and dinner

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

STEFANIE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is fantastic. We had wonderful seats reserved and were greatly warmly before the show. Because of the Paris traffic we did not get there early as planned, but our reserved seats were waiting for us and we did not feel rushed at all. We had the festival menu and it was quite tasty and far better than we had expected for show food. Quite delicious actually, Another great Viator value. Great show, great price, excellent venue and service

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

IAN M W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the dinner and show. The dancers and other acts were all first class and the guy on the one-wheeled bicycle was amaziing. We are looking forward to coming again next time we're in Paris.,

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

dizzylizzy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful food, good service, enjoyable show. In general an experience worth doing.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

m.swales2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As we were staying in the Latin Quarter this show was perfect for us - only 5 mins walk from our hotel. The VIP package was worth every penny. Despite the fact that it was EXTREMELY BUSY we had a great table, the food was wonderful and our waiter made sure we didn't go short of champagne and wine. The show was wonderful - beautiful girls, gorgeous costumes, and apart from the showgirls there was a wonderful trapeze artist and a juggler who was astonishing! At the end of the show our waiter took us a group of six ladies on stage and took photographs. As part of our package we also received group photographs which was a lovely memento of the evening. All in all superb and I would highly recommend this show.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Paradis Latin Cabaret with Exclusive VIP Seating, Dinner and Unlimited Champagne

WENDY P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The whole experience including food and show was fabulous, I would door all again , and recomend it to anyone !!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Brian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a great show. Both my wife and I loved it. Brian Bush

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

foscyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We enjoyed this
Show as great n food was equally complimenting

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Paradis Latin Cabaret with Exclusive VIP Seating, Dinner and Unlimited Champagne

Joshua P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The show and dinner was excellent.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Tony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very entertaining show with great music and performances. Amazing venue built by Eiffel. Great ambience and it made a fantastic start to our first night in Paris. Well recommended.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Debbie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was excellent, and the food yummy!, well worth the price

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Wendy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The cabaret was great.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Anthony P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the show. The dinner was also better than I expected.

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Paradis Latin Cabaret with Exclusive VIP Seating, Dinner and Unlimited Champagne

frankie b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

nice atmosphere,great show,maybe there could be a bit more choice to the dinner,but overall very good

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great show. Well looked after. Good value for money

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message